Pamela Dunlap



Film Credits

The Goldfinch (2019)
as Mrs. Vogel
The Kitchen (2019)
as Mary
Stuck (2018)
as Grandma Jenkins
Suburbicon (2017)
as Mrs. Krup
Mothers of the Bride (2015)
as Elaine Stansbury
Stolen Lives (2009)
as Shelly the Waitress
Changeling (2008)
as Mrs. Fox
Mind the Gap (2004)
as Elsa
Sin (2003)
as ER Nurse
I Am Sam (2001)
as Grace
For the Future: The Irvine Fertility Scandal (1996)
as Supervisor Maryann
Nick of Time (1995)
as Centerpiece Poacher
Retribution (1987)
as Sally Benson
The Seduction of Gina (1984)
as Annette
Bloody Mama (1970)
as Rembrandt