Eve Hewson



Place of birth:

Dublin, Ireland:


Memphis Eve Sunny Day Hewson (born 7 July 1991), known professionally as Eve Hewson, is an Irish actress. Her first major role was in the drama film This Must Be the Place (2011) and she currently plays Nurse Lucy Elkins in Steven Soderbergh's TV series The Knick (2014–present).

Film Credits

Robin Hood (2018)
as Marian
Paper Year (2018)
as Franny Winters
Hello Apartment (2018)
as Ava
Papillon (2017)
as Nennete
Bridge of Spies (2015)
as Carol Donovan
Enough Said (2013)
as Tess
Blood Ties (2013)
as Yvonne
This Must Be the Place (2011)
as Mary
The True Adventures of Wolfboy ()
as Rose