Shark Swarm Solarmovie

Shark Swarm (2008)


A fisherman and his family fight to take down a greedy real estate developer who has released toxins into the ocean, turning the area's sharks into bloodthirsty hunters.

Shark Swarm Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 3.3/10 from 21 votes
Release Date: 2008-01-01
Status: Released
Run time: 160 min / 2:40
Production Studio : Silverstar Limited, Larry Levinson Productions, RHI Entertainment
Production Country: United States of America


Daryl Hannah
as Brook Wilder
John Schneider
as Daniel Wilder
Armand Assante
as Hamilton Lux
Solly Assa
as Dirk Wilder
F. Murray Abraham
as Professor Bill Girdler
Roark Critchlow
as Professor Phillip Wilder
Heather McComb
as Amy Zuckerman
John Enos III
as Kane Markus
Alan Fudge
as Pastor Herman
Gene Davis
as Sheriff Dexter Murray
Brent King
as Clint Duran
June Squibb
as Bess Wilder


Writing Matthew Chernov Writer
Writing David Rosiak Writer
Directing James A. Contner Director
Production Kyle Clark Producer
Production Patsy Fitzgerald Producer
Production Stephen Niver Producer
Sound Nathan Furst Music
Camera Dane Peterson Director of Photography
Editing Craig Bassett Editor
Production Penny Perry Casting
Production Amy Reece Casting
Art John Zachary Production Design
Art Jessica Anderson Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Heather Hershman Costume Design
Production Christine Babayans Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Emily Plummer Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Kwon Set Costumer
Sound Matt Shelton Music Editor
Lighting Mikey Jechort Gaffer
Lighting Evan Pesses Gaffer
Crew Patrick McGinley Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Dan Coplan Steadicam Operator
Camera Erwin Landau Steadicam Operator
Camera Jens Piotrowski Steadicam Operator
Camera Victor Macias Steadicam Operator
Camera Justin M. Lubin Still Photographer
Camera Victor Macias Underwater Camera
Visual Effects Sharon Packer 3D Supervisor
Visual Effects Allan Cabal Animation
Visual Effects John Peeler Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Patrick Murphy Visual Effects Producer
Crew Mike Witting Visual Effects Editor
Crew Rosa Costanza Sound Recordist
Crew Michael Tyabji Sound Recordist
Sound Mark Allen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Marc Glassman Sound Effects Editor
Sound Mark Ettel Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Costume & Make-Up Jocelyn Carpenter Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Zee Graham Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jane Koo Makeup Department Head
Crew Mike Tristano Makeup Effects