Pineapple Express Solarmovie

Pineapple Express (2008)


A stoner and his dealer are forced to go on the run from the police after the pothead witnesses a cop commit a murder.

Pineapple Express Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.6/10 from 2001 votes
Release Date: 2008-08-06
Status: Released
Run time: 111 min / 1:51
Production Studio : Columbia Pictures, Apatow Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Seth Rogen
as Dale Denton
James Franco
as Saul Silver
Danny McBride
as Red
Gary Cole
as Ted
Rosie Perez
as Carol
Kevin Corrigan
as Budlofsky
Craig Robinson
as Matheson
Amber Heard
as Angie Anderson
Adam Crosby
as Ack
Dana Lee
as Cheung
Brian Scannell
as Carrie Longwood
Ed Begley Jr.
as Robert
Nora Dunn
as Shannon
Joe Lo Truglio
as Mr. Edwards
Arthur Napiontek
as Clark
Cleo King
as Police Liaison Officer
Bill Hader
as Private Miller
James Remar
as General Bratt
Ken Jeong
as Ken
Bobby Lee
as Bobby
Connie Sawyer
as Faye Belogus
David McDivitt
as Cop with Mole
Mae LaBorde
as Mrs. Mendelson
John Robert Tramutola
as Walt
Andrew Heald
as Blake
Jeannetta Arnette
as Sandra Danby
Jonathan Spencer
as Scientist
Howard S. Lefstein
as Mark
Robert Longstreet
as Dr. Terrence
Kendall Carly Browne
as Old Woman
Omar Leyva
as Guy in Car
Sam Carson
as Xerox Secretary
Jack Kehler
as Walter - Accountant
Peter Lewis
as Peter - Thug
Steve Bannos
as Jared - Thug
Eddie Rouse
as Lance - Thug
Brian Scannell
as Thug
Troy Gentile
as Troy (uncredited)
Jourdan Lee
as Assassin (uncredited)


Directing David Gordon Green Director
Writing Seth Rogen Screenplay
Writing Evan Goldberg Screenplay
Production Seth Rogen Executive Producer
Production Evan Goldberg Executive Producer
Camera Tim Orr Director of Photography
Editing Craig Alpert Editor
Costume & Make-Up John Dunn Costume Design
Production Kerry Barden Casting
Production Billy Hopkins Casting
Production Judd Apatow Producer
Production Shauna Robertson Producer
Writing Judd Apatow Story
Writing Seth Rogen Story
Writing Evan Goldberg Story
Art Chris L. Spellman Production Design
Crew Gary Hymes Stunt Coordinator
Production Suzanne Crowley Casting
Crew Mike Smith Stunt Coordinator
Art Bob Kensinger Set Decoration
Sound Graeme Revell Original Music Composer
Sound Jonathan Karp Music Supervisor
Editing Colin Patton First Assistant Editor
Camera Darren Michaels Still Photographer
Directing Ronit Ravich-Boss Script Supervisor
Production Tom Carson Production Coordinator
Sound David Giammarco Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael O'Farrell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Cindy Marty Sound Effects Editor
Sound George H. Anderson Supervising Sound Editor
Costume & Make-Up Melissa A. Yonkey Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Soo-Jin Yoon Key Hair Stylist
Sound Christof Gebert Production Sound Mixer
Sound James Matheny Dialogue Editor
Sound Michael Haight Dialogue Editor
Sound Larry Kemp Supervising ADR Editor
Sound Kyle Rochlin Foley Mixer
Sound Vincent Guisetti Foley Artist
Sound Pamela Kahn Foley Artist
Sound Bruce Lacey Foley Editor
Sound Howard London ADR Mixer
Sound Jonathan Karp Music Editor
Directing Peter Dress Second Second Assistant Director