Replicant Solarmovie

Replicant (2001)

ActionAdventureScience FictionThriller

Scientists create a genetic clone of a serial killer in order to help catch the killer, teaming up with two cops.

Replicant Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.3/10 from 166 votes
Release Date: 2001-05-11
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Studio : Artisan Entertainment, 777 Films Corporation, Millennium Films
Production Country: United States of America


Michael Rooker
as Jake
Jean-Claude Van Damme
as Replicant / Garrotte
Ian Robison
as Reisman
Catherine Dent
as Angie
Paul McGillion
as Captain
Pam Hyatt
as Mrs. Riley
Margaret Ryan
as Gwendolyn
James Hutson
as Snotty Concierge
Brandon James Olson
as Danny
Peter Flemming
as Paul
Lillian Carlson
as Nurse
Marnie Alton
as Hooker
Chris Kelly
as Chris
Jayme Knox
as Wendy Wyckham
Fulvio Cecere
as Agent #1
Ingrid Tesch
as 911 Operator
Brent Chapman
as Janitor
Matteo Ferronato
as Downtown Home Infant
Dominic Ferronato
as Downtown Home Infant
Allan Gray
as Roarke


Writing Les Weldon Author
Production Boaz Davidson Executive Producer
Directing Ringo Lam Director
Production Trevor Short Executive Producer
Camera Mike Southon Director of Photography
Production John Thompson Producer
Editing David M. Richardson Editor
Production Richard G. Murphy Producer
Sound Guy Zerafa Original Music Composer
Production Elisa Goodman Casting
Production David Dadon Producer
Writing Lawrence Riggins Author
Production Tony Cataldo Executive Producer
Production Danny Dimbort Executive Producer
Art Andrew Neskoromny Production Design
Production Danny Lerner Producer
Costume & Make-Up Antonia Bardon Costume Design
Production Audrey Skalbania Casting
Art Mary-Lou Storey Set Decoration
Production Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Art Michael N. Wong Art Direction
Production Tani Cohen Producer
Production Abra Edelman Casting
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Rain Hair Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Kandace Loewen Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Patricia Murray Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Jason Palmer Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Charles Porlier Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Leanne Rae Podavin Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stacey Butterworth Wigmaker
Crew Harlow MacFarlane Makeup Effects
Crew Brad Proctor Makeup Effects
Crew Christ Stanley Makeup Effects
Crew Bill Terezakis Makeup Effects
Crew Mike Fields Makeup Effects
Production Christina Toy Production Manager
Art Robin Ferrier Art Department Assistant
Art Victoria Balharry Art Department Coordinator
Art Jake Miller Assistant Property Master
Art Todd Brooks Construction Buyer
Art Brian Shell Construction Coordinator
Art Madonna Blunt Lead Painter
Art Scott Clatney Lead Painter
Art Milan Gelon Lead Painter
Art Paul Jenkinson Lead Set Dresser
Art Michael Love On Set Props
Art Malcolm MacLean Paint Coordinator
Art Dave Street Painter
Crew Chris Hayward Scenic Artist
Crew Jayne Mason Scenic Artist
Art Don MacAulay Set Designer
Art John Marcynuk Set Designer
Art Bruno Coupe Set Dresser
Art Paul Rothenbush Set Dresser
Art Gillian Murray Set Dresser
Art Toni Nick Set Dresser
Art Robert Pratt Storyboard Artist
Visual Effects Doug Campbell Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Debora Dunphy Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Aruna Inversin Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Louise Barkholt Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Sandra Almond Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Tom Turnbull Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Tom Blacklock Special Effects
Crew Alex Burdett Special Effects
Crew Murray Campbell Special Effects
Crew Rod Currie Special Effects
Crew Eric Lemay Special Effects
Crew Mark Mentiply Special Effects
Crew Derrick Moennick Special Effects
Crew Eric Vrba Special Effects
Crew Cameron Waldbauer Special Effects
Crew James G. Fisher Special Effects
Crew Paul Noël Special Effects
Crew Philip Edward Jones Special Effects
Crew Andrew Chamberlayne Special Effects Coordinator
Sound Andrew Patterson ADR Editor
Sound Angie Stanghetti ADR Recordist
Sound Dave Griffiths Boom Operator
Sound Emily Gaydos Dialogue Editor
Sound Timothy Pearson Foley Artist
Sound Shelley Roden Foley Artist
Sound Vicki Vandegrift Foley Artist
Sound Richard Duarte Foley Editor
Sound Rory O'Neill Sound Assistant
Sound Paula Fairfield Sound Effects Editor
Sound Carla Murray Sound Effects Editor
Sound Patrick Ramsay Sound Mixer
Sound Jerry Gilbert Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jonathan Wales Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Paul Ratajczak Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Paul Ratajczak Sound Supervisor
Sound Bruce Nyznik Sound Supervisor
Production Sandra-Ken Freeman Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Jane Henry Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Dawn Climie Costume Set Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Anne Burke Truck Costumer
Editing Saul Escobedo Color Timer
Editing George Koran Colorist
Editing Earl Fudger First Assistant Editor
Editing Jim Towne First Assistant Editor
Editing Marie Hélène Desbiens Negative Cutter
Production Jordan Kessler Post Production Coordinator
Lighting Trevor D. Gray Best Boy Electric
Camera Richard Lane Best Boy Grip
Camera Ross W. Clarkson Camera Operator
Camera Brad Whitlock Camera Operator
Camera Cotton Mather Camera Operator
Camera Brian Pearson Camera Operator
Camera Matthew Lane Camera Trainee
Camera Wynne Keung Camera Trainee
Camera Gerhard Ramone Young Dolly Grip
Camera John Seale First Assistant Camera
Camera Stephen Maier First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Paul Sigurdson First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Anita Eglseder First Assistant "B" Camera
Lighting John Helme Gaffer
Lighting Cory Hodson Gaffer
Crew Elvis Drazic Generator Operator
Camera Peter Skadsheim Grip
Camera James Vinblad Grip
Camera Allen Marr Grip
Camera Matt Greenhough Grip
Camera John Kuchera Key Grip
Camera Bill Flannigan Key Grip
Lighting Oliver Hajdu Rigging Gaffer
Camera Brian Pearson Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Jennifer Sinclair Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Lane Koch Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Larry Marwick Second Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Cory Moore Second Assistant Camera
Camera Paul Michaud Still Photographer
Camera Diyah Pera Still Photographer
Camera Alan Markfield Still Photographer
Directing Jon-Michael Preece Script Supervisor
Production Tsila Adler Post Production Accountant
Production Barbra Richardsen Production Accountant
Production Anthony Alvaro Production Assistant
Production Mike Doiron Production Assistant
Production Ashley Fester Production Assistant
Crew Donald Bruce Production Controller
Production Louisa Main Production Coordinator
Production Barbara Chomos Publicist
Production François Frey Publicist
Crew Terence Chase Security
Crew Robert Milicevic Security
Crew Jeff Turko Security Coordinator
Crew D. Neil Mark Stand In
Crew Nickolas Baric Stand In
Art Blake Busby Title Designer