The Hunchback of Notre Dame II Solarmovie

The Hunchback of Notre Dame II (2002)


Now that Frollo is gone, Quasimodo rings the bell with the help of his new friend and Esmeralda's and Phoebus' little son, Zephyr. But when Quasi stops by a traveling circus owned by evil magician Sarousch, he falls for Madellaine, Sarouch's assistant.

The Hunchback of Notre Dame II Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.3/10 from 435 votes
Release Date: 2002-02-05
Status: Released
Run time: 68 min / 1:8
Production Studio : Disney Television Animation, Walt Disney Animation Japan, Walt Disney Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Tom Hulce
as Quasimodo (voice)
Jennifer Love Hewitt
as Madellaine (voice)
Kevin Kline
as Phoebus (voice)
Michael McKean
as Sarousch (voice)
Demi Moore
as Esmeralda (voice)
Haley Joel Osment
as Zephyr (voice)
Jason Alexander
as Gargoyle Hugo (voice)
Charles Kimbrough
as Gargoyle Victor (voice)
Jane Withers
as Gargoyle Laverne (voice)
Paul Kandel
as Clopin (voice)
Jim Cummings
as Archdeacon (voice)
Joe Lala
as Guard #1 (voice)
Frank Welker
as Achilles & Djali (voice)
April Winchell
as Lady DeBurne (voice)
Bridget Hoffman
as Additional Voices (voice)
Tara Strong
as Additional Voices (voice)
Philece Sampler
as Additional Voices (voice)


Directing Bradley Raymond Director
Writing Flip Kobler Screenplay
Writing Cindy Marcus Screenplay
Writing Jule Selbo Screenplay
Production Stephen Swofford Producer
Editing Colleen Halsey Editor
Editing Peter Lonsdale Editor
Crew Kiyotaka Kantake Second Unit
Visual Effects Yoshitake Iwakami Animation Manager
Visual Effects Kazuhiro Ohmame Animation
Production Danny I. Tolentino Location Manager
Production Jamie Thomason Casting
Sound Carl Johnson Music
Art James Gallego Art Direction
Directing Terry Lennon Assistant Director
Production Chris Henderson Associate Producer
Production Hiroshi Soatome Associate Producer
Writing Julius Aguimatang Storyboard
Writing Kevin Gollaher Storyboard
Writing Terry Lennon Storyboard
Writing Roy Meurin Storyboard
Writing Kurt Anderson Storyboard
Writing Ryan Anthony Storyboard
Production Charles Kaitz Production Manager
Production Michelle Pniewski Production Manager
Visual Effects Hiroshi Kawamata Animation Director