Stolen Solarmovie

Stolen (2012)


Master thief Will Montgomery is just released from the State penitentiary after serving a 10 year sentence, is contacted by Vincent, his ex comrade in crime, who is holding Will’s teenage daughter ransom in a hijacked taxi cab. Vincent will only surrender her when Will reveals the whereabouts of the 20 million dollars he contrived to conceal from their last robbery.

Stolen Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.3/10 from 600 votes
Release Date: 2012-09-06
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : Saturn Films, Nu Image
Production Country: United States of America


Nicolas Cage
as Will Montgomery
Danny Huston
as Tim Harlend
Malin Åkerman
as Riley Jeffers
Sami Gayle
as Alison Loeb
Mark Valley
as Fletcher
M.C. Gainey
as Hoyt
Josh Lucas
as Vincent Kinsey
Edrick Browne
as Jacobs
Barry Shabaka Henley
as Reginald
J.D. Evermore
as Rookie
Garrett Hines
as Aaron
Kevin Foster
as Motorcycle Cop
Tanc Sade
as Pete
Dan Braverman
as LeFleur
Jon Eyez
as Bertrand
Marcus Lyle Brown
as Matthews
Matt Nolan
as Tessler
Tyler Forrest
as Teenage Cab Driver
Shanna Forrestall
as Harlend's Assistant
Brian Kinney
as FBI agent #1
Joe Williams
as FBI agent #2
Derek Schreck
as FBI Guard #1
Tim Bell
as Cop #1
Kyle Clements
as FBI Surveillance #1
Mustafa Harris
as FBI Surveillance #2
John McConnell
as Drunk Businessman
Dave Davis
as Taylor
Bernadette Ralphs
as Kiosk Girl
Emily West
as Frightened Girl in Car
Tom Waite
as FBI Agent (uncredited)
Randall Nelms
as Stakeout Agent


Directing Simon West Director
Writing David Guggenheim Writer
Production Matthew Joynes Producer
Camera James Whitaker Director of Photography
Sound Mark Isham Original Music Composer
Editing Glen Scantlebury Editor
Art Jaymes Hinkle Production Design
Art Tricia Schneider Set Decoration
Production René Besson Producer
Production Jesse Kennedy Producer
Production Amanda Mackey Casting
Production Cathy Sandrich Casting
Costume & Make-Up Christopher Lawrence Costume Design
Production Avi Lerner Executive Producer
Production Danny Dimbort Executive Producer
Production Trevor Short Executive Producer
Production Boaz Davidson Executive Producer
Production John Thompson Executive Producer
Production Kristina Dubin Executive Producer
Production Jib Polhemus Executive Producer
Production Cassian Elwes Executive Producer
Production Robert Ortiz Unit Production Manager
Directing Steve Danton First Assistant Director
Directing Janell Sammelman Second Assistant Director
Crew Noon Orsatti Stunt Coordinator
Crew Larnell Stovall Fight Choreographer
Production Lonnie Ramati Co-Executive Producer
Production Matthew Hirsch Production Supervisor
Production Todd Gilbert Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Directing John M. White Second Second Assistant Director
Art Gloria H. Clark Art Department Coordinator
Production Nina Nichols Art Department Production Assistant
Production Robert Van Norden Production Coordinator
Production Ashley Franklin Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Sam Cespedes Production Secretary
Art Jerry G. Henery Construction Coordinator
Art Paul Blanchard Leadman
Art Andrew Wert Property Master
Directing Judi Townsend Script Supervisor
Art David J. Negron Jr. Storyboard Artist
Art Todd Harris Storyboard Artist
Production David Ross McCarty Location Manager
Crew Jack Lynch Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Glenn Neufeld Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Jody Miller "A" Camera Operator
Camera Jody Miller Steadicam Operator
Camera Andy Harris First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Frank D. Parrish Second Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Alan Caudillo "B" Camera Operator
Camera Michael Charbonnet First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Richard Foreman Jr. Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Janet Ingram Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Susan Thomas Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Leoisick Castro Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Dena Matranga Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Raquel Caprarella Costume Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Stacy Kelly Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Paige Reeves Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Kimberly Amacker Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Elvis Jones Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ilona Herman Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Rick Stratton Tattoo Designer
Costume & Make-Up Tony Ward Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Daina Daigle Key Hair Stylist
Lighting Sean Finnegan Gaffer
Lighting Scott Zuchowski Best Boy Electric
Lighting Chip Carey Rigging Gaffer
Camera Dave Richardson Key Grip
Camera Mike Satterfield Best Boy Grip
Lighting Jimi Ryan Key Rigging Grip
Sound Jay Meagher Sound Mixer
Sound Michael Piotrowski Boom Operator
Production Amy Agzarian Production Accountant
Production Kate Caldwell Casting Associate
Production Meagan Lewis Local Casting
Production Wendy Talazac Extras Casting
Production Cortni Witherspoon Extras Casting
Crew Randy Kinyon Transportation Coordinator
Crew Earl R. Hurst Sr. Transportation Captain
Crew June Wischler Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Richard Brown Picture Car Coordinator
Directing Noon Orsatti Second Unit Director
Camera Alan Caudillo Second Unit Director of Photography
Editing Michelle Harrison First Assistant Editor
Editing Byron Wong Additional Editor
Production Brian Hayashi Post Production Coordinator
Crew Shane Sorensen Post Production Assistant
Production Mark Micucci Post Production Accountant
Sound Gabriel J. Serrano Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Chris David Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christopher Eakins Supervising Sound Editor
Sound David Esparza Supervising Sound Effects Editor
Sound Henry Auerbach Dialogue Editor
Sound Brian Dunlop Foley Editor
Editing Sang Kim Assistant Editor
Editing Callie Thurman Assistant Editor
Sound Travis MacKay ADR Mixer
Sound Ellen Heuer Foley Artist
Sound Tor McAfee Kingdon Foley Mixer
Sound Wade Barnett ADR Recordist
Crew Roger Neill Additional Music
Crew Mac Quayle Additional Music
Crew Allison Cantor Additional Music
Sound Selena Arizanovic Music Supervisor
Sound Shannon Erbe Music Editor
Sound Cassandra Howland Music Coordinator
Camera Adam Ward "C" Camera Operator
Camera Jerry M. Jacob Additional Camera
Camera Remi Tournois Additional Camera
Camera Jeffery J. Tufano Additional Camera
Camera Skip Bolen Additional Still Photographer
Camera Steve Dietl Additional Still Photographer
Lighting Josh Nobles Electrician
Lighting Jacob Sauerbrey Electrician
Lighting Jared Wilcox Electrician
Camera John Mang Dolly Grip
Camera Joe Cassano Dolly Grip
Camera Bartholomew Singer Epk Camera Operator
Camera Giovanni Bommarito Grip
Camera Chris Jones Grip
Camera Rachel Perlis Grip
Camera Barry Williamson Grip
Camera Ahmad Powell Grip
Camera L. Chris Strong Grip
Camera Richard Ramee Grip
Camera Chad Naremore Grip
Camera Scott Wells Key Grip
Lighting Carter Lee Garrett Lighting Technician
Lighting Stan Hoyt Lighting Technician
Lighting Kristopher Weaver Lighting Technician
Lighting Steve Zeiger Lighting Technician
Lighting Roy Farthing III Rigging Grip
Camera Jonathan Robinson Second Assistant Camera
Camera Toni Weick Second Assistant Camera
Camera Tony Hart Second Assistant Camera
Camera Dan McKee Second Assistant Camera
Camera Griffin McCann Second Assistant Camera
Camera Paul Rahfield Second Assistant Camera
Camera Pete Romano Underwater Director of Photography
Crew Patrick Barnes Techno Crane Operator
Costume & Make-Up Lesley D. Wickham Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Dusty Wilson Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Frank Avanzo Set Costumer