The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2 Solarmovie

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2 (2015)

ActionAdventureScience Fiction

With the nation of Panem in a full scale war, Katniss confronts President Snow in the final showdown. Teamed with a group of her closest friends – including Gale, Finnick, and Peeta – Katniss goes off on a mission with the unit from District 13 as they risk their lives to stage an assassination attempt on President Snow who has become increasingly obsessed with destroying her. The mortal traps, enemies, and moral choices that await Katniss will challenge her more than any arena she faced in The Hunger Games.

The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2 Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.8/10 from 8012 votes
Release Date: 2015-11-18
Status: Released
Run time: 137 min / 2:17
Production Studio : Studio Babelsberg, Lionsgate, Color Force
Production Countries: Germany, United States of America


Jennifer Lawrence
as Katniss Everdeen
Josh Hutcherson
as Peeta Mellark
Liam Hemsworth
as Gale Hawthorne
Woody Harrelson
as Haymitch Abernathy
Elizabeth Banks
as Effie Trinket
Julianne Moore
as President Alma Coin
Philip Seymour Hoffman
as Plutarch Heavensbee
Jeffrey Wright
as Beetee
Stanley Tucci
as Caesar Flickerman
Donald Sutherland
as President Snow
Willow Shields
as Primrose Everdeen
Sam Claflin
as Finnick Odair
Jena Malone
as Johanna Mason
Mahershala Ali
as Boggs
Natalie Dormer
as Cressida
Wes Chatham
as Castor
Michelle Forbes
as Lieutenant Jackson
Elden Henson
as Pollux
Patina Miller
as Commander Paylor
Evan Ross
as Messalla
Paula Malcomson
as Mrs. Everdeen
Eugenie Bondurant
as Tigris
Sarita Choudhury
as Egeria
Stef Dawson
as Annie Cresta
Meta Golding
as Enobaria
Omid Abtahi
as Homes
Joe Chrest
as Mitchell
Misty Ormiston
as Leeg #1
Kim Ormiston
as Leeg #2
Gwendoline Christie
as Commander Lyme
Robert Knepper
as Antonius
Mark Jeffrey Miller
as D4 Officiant
April Grace
as Doctor Aurelius
David Hallyday
as Greenhouse Guard #1
Linds Edwards
as Injured Career
Thomas Blake Jr.
as Rebel Sniper
Cameron MacConomy
as Pugnax
Desmond Phillips
as Commander of D5
Elle Graham
as Girl in Lemon Yellow Coat
Lacy Dmitriew
as Rebel Nurse
Kate Rachesky
as Capitol Girl
Phillip Troy Linger
as Katniss's Father
Bear Lawrence
as Everdeen Child #1
Theodore Lawrence
as Everdeen Child #2
Brandon Cyrus
as District 13 Civilian
Toby Jones
as Claudius Templesmith
Gary Sievers
as District 7 Rebel (uncredited)
Emma Elle Roberts
as Capitol Citizen (uncredited)
Alexander Yassin
as District 13 Citizen (uncredited)
Jasmine Ahnie
as District 8 Hospital Patient (uncredited)
Sue-Lynn Ansari
as District 8 (uncredited)
Tristan Mamasakhlisashvili
as Robert Mason


Crew Serge Crozon-Cazin Stunts
Writing Suzanne Collins Novel
Production Bryan Unkeless Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kurt and Bart Costume Design
Production Christoph Fisser Co-Producer
Writing Danny Strong Screenplay
Directing Francis Lawrence Director
Camera Murray Close Still Photographer
Crew Mario Uy Armorer
Writing Peter Craig Screenplay
Production Suzanne Collins Executive Producer
Production Jan Foster Executive Producer
Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Camera Jo Willems Director of Photography
Production Cameron MacConomy Associate Producer
Production Nina Jacobson Producer
Production Jon Kilik Producer
Editing Alan Edward Bell Editor
Editing Mark Yoshikawa Editor
Production Debra Zane Casting
Writing Suzanne Collins Adaptation
Art Philip Messina Production Design
Art Andrew Max Cahn Art Direction
Production Allison Shearmur Executive Producer
Directing Ana Maria Quintana Script Supervisor
Sound Jim Weidman Music Editor
Art Priscilla Elliott Art Direction
Art Wolfgang Metschan Art Direction
Art Lauren E. Polizzi Art Direction
Art Stefan Speth Art Direction
Art Steve Summersgill Art Direction
Art Roxy Konrad Art Department Coordinator
Art Wylie Griffin Art Department Coordinator
Art Carine Demongueres Assistant Art Director
Art Sean Ryan Jennings Assistant Art Director
Art Alice Leconte Assistant Art Director
Art Justin O'Neal Miller Assistant Art Director
Art Gunnar Zimmer Assistant Art Director
Art Larry Dias Set Decoration
Art Mark Rosinski Set Decoration
Art David Scheunemann Supervising Art Director
Art Dan Webster Supervising Art Director
Art Chris Snyder Construction Coordinator
Art Dierk Grahlow Construction Coordinator
Art T.J. Rottenberg Greensman
Art Rainer Kaufmann Greensman
Art Brett C. Smith Leadman
Production Shayna Markowitz Casting Associate
Crew Seth Tepfer Choreographer
Production KiKi Yoshimoto Researcher
Crew Andrew Petrotta Property Master
Crew Frank Pitussi Property Master
Crew Till Sennhenn Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Casey Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Lisa Tomczeszyn Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Mark Peterson Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Patricia Colin Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Meike Schlegel Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Melanie Mascioli Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Valentina Aulisi Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Theresa Anna Luther Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Scott R. Hankins Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Myra N. Foy Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Jessica R. Lawson Seamstress
Costume & Make-Up Camille Friend Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Valeska Schitthelm Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jerome Allen Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Vincent Gideon Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Nikoletta Skarlatos Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Selena Evans-Miller Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Ve Neill Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Petra Schaumann Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Conor McCullagh Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Ve Neill Makeup Designer
Crew Lee Grimes Makeup Effects
Crew Glenn Hetrick Makeup Effects
Crew Jonah Levy Makeup Effects
Crew Brad Palmer Makeup Effects
Crew Travis Pates Makeup Effects
Camera Josh Medak Camera Operator
Camera Denise Bailie Camera Operator
Camera Jessica Lakoff First Assistant Camera
Camera Hans Bjerno Helicopter Camera
Camera David B. Nowell Helicopter Camera
Camera David J. Thompson Steadicam Operator
Lighting Helmut Prein Gaffer
Lighting Walter Bithell Gaffer
Lighting Jean-François Drigeard Gaffer
Lighting Dietmar Haupt Rigging Gaffer
Visual Effects Marlene Chazot Animation Director
Visual Effects Jade Mansueto Animation Director
Visual Effects Shaun Friedberg Animation Director
Visual Effects Eric Reynolds Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Greg Fisher Animation Supervisor
Crew Steve Cremin Special Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Gerd Nefzer Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Barbara Holmes VFX Editor
Visual Effects Dan Bartolucci VFX Editor
Visual Effects James Chang Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Chloe Feodoroff Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Devika Kawle Visual Effects Coordinator
Editing Ralph Osborn Dialogue Editor
Sound John Joseph Thomas Foley
Sound Jeremy Peirson Sound Designer
Sound Skip Lievsay Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jeremy Peirson Supervising Sound Editor
Editing Lara Khachooni First Assistant Editor
Production Joseph Drake Executive Producer
Production Miki Emmrich Line Producer
Production Jeffrey Harlacker Associate Producer
Production Charlie Woebcken Co-Producer
Production Luca Marco Paracels Co-Producer
Production John Bernard Co-Producer
Production Henning Molfenter Co-Producer
Crew Marco Albrecht Stunts
Crew Daniel Hargrave Utility Stunts
Visual Effects Brice R. Parker Visual Effects Production Manager
Crew Sarah Reagin Stunt Double
Crew Thomas Hacikoglu Stunts
Crew Vincent Haquin Stunts
Visual Effects Charles Gibson Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Jan Foster Unit Production Manager
Directing Christopher Surgent First Assistant Director
Directing Douglas Plasse Second Assistant Director
Directing Charles Gibson Second Unit Director
Production Donna Sloan Executive In Charge Of Production