Twisted Solarmovie

Twisted (2004)


Recently promoted and transferred to the homicide division, Inspector Jessica Shepard feels pressure to prove herself -- and what better way than by solving San Francisco's latest murder? However, as Shepard and her partner, Mike Delmarco, soon discover, the victim shared a romantic connection to her. As more of Shepard's ex-lovers turn up dead, her mind starts to become unstable, and she begins to wonder if she could be the very killer she's trying to track down.

Twisted Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.4/10 from 257 votes
Release Date: 2004-02-27
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Production Studio : Harlequin Pictures, Paramount, Intertainment AG, Kopelson Entertainment, Blackout Productions Inc.
Production Countries: Germany, United States of America


Ashley Judd
as Jessica Shepard
Samuel L. Jackson
as John Mills
Andy GarcĂ­a
as Mike Delmarco
David Strathairn
as Dr. Melvin Frank
Russell Wong
as Lieutenant Tong
Mark Pellegrino
as Jimmy Schmidt
Camryn Manheim
as Lisa
Titus Welliver
as Dale Becker
D.W. Moffett
as Ray Porter
Richard T. Jones
as Wilson Jefferson
Leland Orser
as Edmund Cutler
James Oliver Bullock
as John Flanagan
William Hall
as Chip Marshall
Joe Duer
as Larry Geber
Jim Hechim
as Bob Sherman
Drew Letchworth
as Bartender
Diane Amos
as Jones
Anni Long
as Cop
David Tenenbaum
as Cop
Leonard L. Thomas
as Mills' Aide
Joe Drago
as Man at Bar
Bruce Marovich
as Lieutenant Marovich
Danny Lopez
as Sergeant Lopez
Lyn Tomioka
as Yawara Instructor
Leslie Kaye
as Forensic Lab Technician
Angela Tse
as Forensic Lab Technician
Ofri Fuchs
as Girl at Saloon
Angelo Miller
as Saloon Bouncer
Peter Ridet
as Cop Bar Bartender
Garrett Townsend
as Man at Saloon
Victor Vallejo
as Inspector Vallejo
Carola Zertuche
as Flamenco Dancer
Veronica Cartwright
as Landlady


Production Denise Chamian Casting
Directing Philip Kaufman Director
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Mirojnick Costume Design
Sound Mark Isham Original Music Composer
Production Cherylanne Martin Unit Production Manager
Production Cherylanne Martin Associate Producer
Editing Peter Boyle Editor
Visual Effects Eric Brevig Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Tim Collins Dolly Grip
Camera Peter Deming Director of Photography
Production Arnold Kopelson Producer
Production Anne Kopelson Producer
Art Scott Cobb Set Designer
Art Stephanie Cain Art Department Coordinator
Art Roel Robles Storyboard Artist
Art Barbara Munch Set Decoration
Lighting Terry Sullivan Assistant Chief Lighting Technician
Camera Dave Childers Key Grip
Camera Patrick Figueroa Second Company Grip
Lighting Duane Robinson Key Rigging Grip
Costume & Make-Up Gretchen Davis Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Valerie White Set Costumer
Crew Mark Bosia Set Medic
Crew Dale Haugo Scenic Artist
Crew Sean House Propmaker
Art J. Dennis Washington Production Design
Directing Mike Topoozian First Assistant Director
Production Linne Radmin Producer
Costume & Make-Up Cathleen Edwards Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Robert L. Stevenson Hairstylist
Production Matthew Gross Production Executive
Production Peter Kaufman Co-Producer
Production Sherryl Clark Co-Producer
Production Stephen Joel Brown Executive Producer
Crew Jennifer Caputo Stunt Double
Production Bob DeBrino Co-Executive Producer
Art Thomas T. Taylor Art Direction
Production Robyn Meisinger Executive Producer
Production Michelle Levitt Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Allan A. Apone Makeup Artist
Crew Bob Brown Stunt Coordinator
Directing Bob Brown Second Unit Director
Crew Ve Neill Makeup Effects
Editing Chris Regan Color Timer
Art Jim Poynter Leadman
Lighting Michael Catalano Electrician
Sound George Doering Musician
Crew John McLeod Special Effects Coordinator
Production Nancy Hayes Casting
Costume & Make-Up Felicity Bowring Makeup Artist
Sound Lora Hirschberg Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Frank E. Eulner Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Sandy Reed Craft Service
Sound Marshall Winn Dialogue Editor
Production Michael Flynn Executive Producer
Sound Marnie Moore Foley Artist
Sound Tim Nielsen Sound Effects Editor
Camera Bob Gorelick Steadicam Operator
Production Nan Morales Executive In Charge Of Production
Sound Gene Radzik Dolby Consultant
Camera Steven J. Winslow Camera Technician
Costume & Make-Up Candace Neal Key Hair Stylist
Art Erik L. Nelson Property Master
Art Rodney Armanino Construction Coordinator
Sound Sue Fox ADR Editor
Production Michael Umble Publicist
Camera Lou Weinert Camera Operator
Sound Ben Conrad Foley Mixer
Sound Ken Kugler Orchestrator
Sound Ken Kugler Conductor
Visual Effects Julie D'Antoni Visual Effects Producer
Costume & Make-Up Beth Miller Hairstylist
Camera Joseph J. Allen Grip
Production Barry Baeres Producer
Crew Patricia Story Unit Publicist
Costume & Make-Up Steven E. Anderson Makeup Department Head
Directing Carol DePasquale Script Supervisor
Directing Gregory Kent Simmons Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Nancy Foreman Seamstress
Camera Patrick McArdle First Assistant Camera
Crew Don Tardino Transportation Coordinator
Lighting Rick A. West Gaffer
Crew Robin Lynn Bonaccorsi Stunts
Production Dhana Gilbert Production Coordinator
Sound Nelson Stoll Production Sound Mixer
Crew James Nordberg Driver
Production Florina Massbaum Producer
Art Cindy Mah Art Department Assistant
Art Baird Caswell Construction Foreman
Art James Burke Greensman
Art Peter Moody Location Scout
Art Virginia Hopkins Painter
Art J. Michael Davis Set Dresser
Crew Jack Driscoll Security
Crew Brian Dettor Set Production Assistant
Crew Jennifer Baeseman Stand In
Crew Donald Kasich Transportation Captain
Crew James Gutierrez Utility Stunts
Crew John Trunk Video Assist Operator
Lighting Brian Minzlaff Lighting Technician
Lighting Bobby Powell Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Don L. Henderson Rigging Grip
Production Rory Enke Location Manager
Production Tim L. Pearson Production Accountant
Sound Fred Runner Boom Operator
Sound Karen Brocco Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Michael Axinn Foley Editor
Sound Robin Lee Music Editor
Sound Stephen Krause Scoring Mixer
Visual Effects Catherine Tate Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Danielle Hazan Visual Effects Coordinator
Art Jay Johnson Title Designer
Editing Rob Bonz Assistant Editor
Art Stephen J. Gardner Assistant Property Master
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Parker Key Costumer
Crew Robert Wong Marine Coordinator
Crew Dan Crawley Special Effects Technician
Crew Bruce Marovich Technical Advisor
Writing Sarah Thorp Writer
Sound Bob Baron ADR Mixer
Camera Tim Guffin Assistant Camera
Production Kimberly Aguirre Payroll Accountant
Production Dustin Jackson Production Assistant
Camera Anne Lee Second Assistant Camera
Sound James Willetts Foley Recordist
Directing David Hakim Assistant Director
Directing John M. Morse Second Second Assistant Director
Production Rowdy Kelley Assistant Location Manager
Production Saisie M. Jang Location Assistant
Production Andrew Flautt Location Production Assistant
Production Joshua Loiko Assistant Accountant
Production Elaine Mongeon Executive Assistant
Production Daniel E. Parr First Assistant Accountant
Production Alexa Song Lindenthaler Second Assistant Accountant