The Jungle Book 2 Solarmovie

The Jungle Book 2 (2003)


Mowgli has been living in the man-village with his little stepbrother Ranjan and his best friend Shanti. But the man-cub still has that jungle rhythm in his heart, and he misses his old buddies Baloo and Bagheera. When Mowgli wanders back to the wild for some swingin' fun, he soon finds the man-eating tiger Shere Khan is lurking in the shadows and planning his revenge.

The Jungle Book 2 Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.8/10 from 639 votes
Release Date: 2003-02-07
Status: Released
Run time: 72 min / 1:12
Production Studio : DisneyToon Studios
Production Country: United States of America


John Goodman
as Baloo (voice)
Haley Joel Osment
as Mowgli (voice)
Mae Whitman
as Shanti (voice)
Connor Funk
as Ranjan (voice)
Bob Joles
as Bagheera (voice)
Tony Jay
as Shere Khan (voice)
John Rhys-Davies
as Ranjan's Father (voice)
Jim Cummings
as Kaa / Colonel Hathi / M.C. Monkey (voice)
Phil Collins
as Lucky (voice)


Directing Steve Trenbirth Director
Writing Karl Geurs Screenplay
Sound Joel McNeely Original Music Composer
Editing Christopher K. Gee Editor
Editing Peter Lonsdale Editor
Production Mary Thorne Producer
Production Christopher Chase Producer
Sound Craig Pettigrew Supervising Music Editor
Production Tom Schyvens Unit Production Manager
Production Angi Dyste Production Manager
Production Jamie Thomason ADR Voice Casting
Sound Lorraine Feather Songs
Sound Paul Grabowsky Songs
Art Michael Peraza Jr. Art Direction
Crew Carter Crocker Additional Writing
Crew Evan Spiliotopoulos Additional Writing
Crew David Reynolds Additional Writing
Crew Roger S.H. Schulman Additional Writing
Crew Tom Rogers Additional Writing
Visual Effects Ritsuko Notani Character Designer
Art Marty Warner Prop Designer
Visual Effects Marvin Petilla Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Del Larkin Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Matthew Jones CGI Supervisor
Production Keiji Kishi Production Supervisor
Production Andrew Meagher Production Accountant
Production Marc Ireland Production Accountant
Directing Leona Beckert Script Coordinator
Editing Ann Hoyt Assistant Editor
Crew Craig Sawczuk Post Production Supervisor
Production Michael Harrigan Post Production Coordinator
Production Mark A. Bollinger Post Production Coordinator
Art John Brian King Title Designer
Editing Chris DeLaGuardia Color Timer
Editing Mary Beth Smith Negative Cutter
Sound Ronald Eng Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Doug Jackson Sound Editor
Sound Todd Toon Sound Editor
Sound Chuck Michael Sound Editor
Sound Steve Tushar Sound Editor
Sound Willard Overstreet Foley Editor
Sound Dana LeBlanc Frankley Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley Artist
Sound John T. Cucci Foley Artist
Sound James Ashwill Foley Mixer
Sound Terry O'Bright Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Keith Rogers Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Doc Kane ADR Engineer
Sound Carlos Sotolongo ADR Engineer
Sound Jeanette Browning ADR Recordist
Sound Erik Flockoi Sound Recordist
Sound Dawn Soler Music Supervisor
Sound Kimberly Oliver Music Supervisor
Sound David Slonaker Orchestrator