Monsters vs Aliens Solarmovie

Monsters vs Aliens (2009)

AnimationFamilyAdventureScience Fiction

When Susan Murphy is unwittingly clobbered by a meteor full of outer space gunk on her wedding day, she mysteriously grows to 49-feet-11-inches. The military jumps into action and captures Susan, secreting her away to a covert government compound. She is renamed Ginormica and placed in confinement with a ragtag group of Monsters...

Monsters vs Aliens Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 2805 votes
Release Date: 2009-03-19
Status: Released
Run time: 94 min / 1:34
Production Studio : DreamWorks Animation
Production Country: United States of America


Reese Witherspoon
as Susan Murphy / Ginormica (voice)
Seth Rogen
as B.O.B. (voice)
Hugh Laurie
as Dr. Cockroach Ph.D. (voice)
Paul Rudd
as Derek Dietl (voice)
Kiefer Sutherland
as General W.R. Monger (voice)
Rainn Wilson
as Gallaxhar (voice)
Will Arnett
as The Missing Link (voice)
Stephen Colbert
as President Hathaway (voice)
Jimmy Kimmel
as Insectosaurus (voice)
Julie White
as Wendy Murphy (voice)
Jeffrey Tambor
as Carl Murphy (voice)
Amy Poehler
as Computer (voice)
Ed Helms
as News Reporter (voice)
Renée Zellweger
as Katie (voice)
Sean Bishop
as Private Bullhorn / Helicopter Pilot / Advisor Ortega (voice)
Rich Dietl
as Commander / Advisor Smith (voice)
Rob Letterman
as Secret Service Man #1 / Lieutenant (voice)
Tom McGrath
as Wilson (voice)
Chris Miller
as Advisor Cole / Army Commander Jones (voice)
Mike Mitchell
as Advisor Wedgie (voice)
Kent Osborne
as Technician Jerry (voice)
Latifa Ouaou
as Advisor Ouaou / Mrs. Ronson / Female Advisor #2 / Panicked Guest (voice)
Geoffrey Pomeroy
as Soldier #4 / Pilot / Soldier #3 / News Technician (voice)
David P. Smith
as Soldier #1 / Advisor Jackson (voice)
Lisa Stewart
as Bridesmaid Candy (voice)
Conrad Vernon
as Advisor Hawk / Advisor Dither / Minister / Secret Service Man #2 / Mama Dietl (voice)
John Krasinski
as Cuthbert (voice)
Stephen Kearin
as Technician Bee (voice)


Directing Conrad Vernon Director
Writing Wallace Wolodarsky Screenplay
Crew John Bruno Thanks
Writing Glenn Berger Screenplay
Writing Jonathan Aibel Screenplay
Writing Maya Forbes Screenplay
Writing Rob Letterman Screenplay
Directing Rob Letterman Director
Editing Joyce Arrastia Editor
Editing Erika Dapkewicz Editor
Art David James Production Design
Sound Henry Jackman Original Music Composer
Sound Andy Nelson Sound Mixer
Sound Erik Aadahl Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Ethan van der Ryn Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Anna Behlmer Sound Mixer
Visual Effects Ken Bielenberg Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects James Baxter Animation
Visual Effects Steve Cunningham Animation
Art Michael Isaak Art Direction
Art Scott Wills Art Direction
Crew Damon O'Beirne Cinematography