Amityville II: The Possession Solarmovie

Amityville II: The Possession (1982)


The Lutz family have managed to flee their home with their lives intact, but before them, another family lived in this house and were caught up in the original evil who weren't so lucky...

Amityville II: The Possession Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.8/10 from 139 votes
Release Date: 1982-09-24
Status: Released
Run time: 104 min / 1:44
Production Studio : Dino De Laurentiis Company, Media Transactions
Production Countries: Mexico, United States of America


James Olson
as Father Adamsky
Burt Young
as Anthony Montelli
Rutanya Alda
as Dolores Montelli
Jack Magner
as Sonny Montelli
Andrew Prine
as Father Tom
Diane Franklin
as Patricia Montelli
Moses Gunn
as Detective Turner
Ted Ross
as Mr. Booth, the Lawyer
Erika Katz
as Jan Montelli
Brent Katz
as Mark Montelli
Leonardo Cimino
as Chancellor
Danny Aiello III
as Removal Man 1
Gilbert Stafford
as Removal Man 2
Petra Lea
as Mrs. Greer
Alan Dellay
as Judge
Martin Donegan
as Detective Cortez
John Ring
as Police Chief
Peter Radon
as Assistant Chancellor
Lawrence Bolen
as Funeral Director
Tony Boschetti
as Elderly Man in Church
John Clohessy
as Police Officer 1
Hollis Granville
as Police Officer 2
Frank Patton
as Police Officer 3
Kim H. Ornitz
as Police Officer 4
Lindsay Hill
as Police Officer 5
Rudy Jones
as Gardener
Todd Jamie
as Guest at Birthday Party
Ken Smith
as Prison Doctor
Anita Keal
as Demons (voice)
Sondra Lee
as Demons (voice)
Alice Playten
as Demons (voice)
Tony Devon
as The Coroner


Writing Hans Holzer Book
Directing Damiano Damiani Director
Writing Tommy Lee Wallace Screenplay
Production Stephen R. Greenwald Producer
Editing Sam O'Steen Editor
Production Ira N. Smith Producer
Production José López Rodero Associate Producer
Production Bernard Williams Executive Producer
Sound Lalo Schifrin Original Music Composer
Camera Franco Di Giacomo Director of Photography
Art Pier Luigi Basile Production Design
Art Ray Recht Art Direction
Art George DeTitta Jr. Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Bill Kellard Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Joe Cuervo Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Werner Sherer Hairstylist
Production G. Mac Brown Production Manager
Art Richard Adee Property Master
Art Wally Adee Property Master
Sound Neil Fallon Sound Recordist
Sound Thomas A. Gulino Sound Editor
Sound Robert Hein Sound Editor
Sound Hal Levinsohn Sound Editor
Sound Dan Lieberstein Sound Editor
Sound Kevin Meehan Boom Operator
Sound Kim H. Ornitz Sound Mixer
Sound Dick Vorisek Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Visual Effects Glenn Robinson Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up John Caglione Jr. Special Effects Makeup Artist
Crew Victor Magnotta Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Michael F. Burke Gaffer
Camera Dennis Gamiello Key Grip
Camera John Mazzoni Dolly Grip
Camera Daniele Nannuzzi Camera Operator
Editing Lori Blounstein Assistant Editor
Production Jeffrey Silver Location Manager
Sound Norman Hollyn Music Editor
Sound Gilbert Marouani Music Consultant
Production Sherri Taffel Brown Production Coordinator
Production Wendy G. Glickstein Production Coordinator
Directing Sheila Paige Script Supervisor
Production Dino De Laurentiis Executive Producer