Duplicity Solarmovie

Duplicity (2009)


Two romantically-engaged corporate spies team up to manipulate a corporate race to corner the market on a medical innovation that will reap huge profits and enable them to lead an extravagant lifestyle together.

Duplicity Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.9/10 from 382 votes
Release Date: 2009-03-19
Status: Released
Run time: 125 min / 2:5
Production Studio : Medienproduktion Poseidon Filmgesellschaft, Universal Pictures, Relativity Media, Laura Bickford Productions
Production Countries: Germany, United States of America


Clive Owen
as Ray Koval
Julia Roberts
as Claire Stenwick
Paul Giamatti
as Richard Garsik
Tom Wilkinson
as Howard Tully
Lisa Roberts Gillan
as Tully's Assistant
Denis O'Hare
as Duke Monahan
Kathleen Chalfant
as Pam Frailes
Carrie Preston
as Barbara Bofferd
Dan Daily
as Garsik's Aide
David Shumbris
as Turtleneck
Rick Worthy
as Dale Raimes
Oleg Shtefanko
as Boris Fetyov
Khan Baykal
as Dinesh Patel
Tom McCarthy
as Jeff Bauer
Wayne Duvall
as Ned Guston
Fabrizio Brienza
as Hotel Manager
Lucia Grillo
as Italian Chambermaid
Conan McCarty
as Bartender
Kirby Mitchell
as Realtor
Christopher Denham
as Ronny Partiz
Christopher Mann
as Mr. Security
Seth Kirschner
as Counter Sloth
Karl Bury
as Physec
Happy Anderson
as Physec
James Cronin
as San Diego Equikrom
Esther Pringle
as San Diego Equikrom
Mary Anne Prevost
as San Diego Equikrom
Annabel Seymour
as Tully's Makeup Girl
Ulrich Thomsen
as Big Swiss Suit
Helen Elswit
as Swiss Female Executive
Brandon Slagle
as Garsik's Shareholder
Michele Melega
as Swiss Chemist
Noel Elie
as Business Woman (uncredited)
Sandy Hamilton
as Swiss Chemist


Directing Tony Gilroy Director
Writing Tony Gilroy Writer
Production Laura Bickford Producer
Production Jennifer Fox Producer
Production Kerry Orent Producer
Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Camera Robert Elswit Director of Photography
Editing John Gilroy Editor
Production Ellen Chenoweth Casting
Art Kevin Thompson Production Design
Art Stephen H. Carter Art Direction
Art George DeTitta Jr. Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Albert Wolsky Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Chris Bingham Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Leslie Fuller Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Lizz Scalice Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Kerrie Smith Hair Department Head
Directing Steve Apicella First Assistant Director
Art Michael Curry Jr. Construction Foreman
Art Gerald DeTitta Leadman
Art Lauren DeTitta Art Department Coordinator
Art Sandy Hamilton Property Master
Art Michael Herlihy Construction Coordinator
Art Leann Murphy Art Department Coordinator
Crew Malcolm Reid Carpenter
Sound Dan Korintus Dialogue Editor
Sound Linda Murphy Boom Operator
Sound James J. Sabat Jr. Sound Recordist
Sound Warren Shaw Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Stuart Stanley Sound Editor
Sound Bill Sweeney Foley Editor
Sound Paulette Victor-Lifton ADR Supervisor
Crew Jeff Brink Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Edward Drohan Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Jery Hewitt Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Ralph G. Crowley Best Boy Electric
Lighting Andy Day Gaffer
Lighting Charlie Grubbs Rigging Gaffer
Camera Charlie Marroquin Key Grip
Camera P. Scott Sakamoto Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Danielle Cadorette Tailor
Costume & Make-Up Mary Jo McGrath Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Thomas Stokes Costume Supervisor
Editing James W. Harrison III First Assistant Editor
Production Robert T. Striem Location Manager
Sound Pete Anthony Orchestrator
Sound Nic Ratner Music Editor
Sound Brian Ross Music Supervisor
Crew Al Cerullo Pilot
Crew Mark Ciccone Pilot
Directing Mary Cybulski Script Supervisor
Camera Jeff Kunkle Dolly Grip