Neighbors Solarmovie

Neighbors (2014)


A couple with a newborn baby face unexpected difficulties after they are forced to live next to a fraternity house.

Neighbors Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.2/10 from 4958 votes
Release Date: 2014-05-08
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : Good Universe, Universal Pictures, Point Grey Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Seth Rogen
as Mac Radner
Zac Efron
as Teddy Sanders
Rose Byrne
as Kelly Radner
Dave Franco
as Pete Regazolli
Ike Barinholtz
as Jimmy Blevins
Christopher Mintz-Plasse
as Scoonie Schofield
Carla Gallo
as Paula Faldt
Halston Sage
as Brooke Shy
Craig Roberts
as Assjuice
Hannibal Buress
as Officer Watkins
Lisa Kudrow
as Carol Gladstone
Jason Mantzoukas
as Dr. Theodorakis
Jerrod Carmichael
as Garf
Ali Cobrin
as Whitney
Elise Vargas
as Stella Radner
Zoey Vargas
as Stella Radner
Brian Huskey
as Bill Wazowkowski
Kira Sternbach
as Brittany
Randall Park
as Rep
Jake Johnson
as Sebastian Cremmington
Steven Michael Eich
as Thumbsucker
Fahim Anwar
as Rival Frat Guy #1
Ori Kalmus
as Rival Frat Guy #2
Andy Samberg
as Toga #1
Akiva Schaffer
as Toga #2
Jorma Taccone
as Toga #3
Adam Devine
as Beer Pong Guy #1
Blake Anderson
as Beer Pong Guy #2
Anders Holm
as Beer Pong Guy #3
Liz Cackowski
as Wendy the Realtor
Kyle Newacheck
as Beer Pong Guy #4
Jesse Heiman
as The Babysitter
Cassandra Starr
as Sorority Girl
Natasha Leggero
as Prostitute
Maria Olsen
as Prostitute (uncredited)
Stephen Todt
as JJ (uncredited)
Michael Angeloe
as Birthday Party Jumper (uncredited)
Gary Sievers
as Homeless Man (uncredited)
Casey Ford Alexander
as Gay Couple (uncredited)
Chasty Ballesteros
as Alecia (uncredited)
Melanie Avalon
as Sorority Girl (uncredited)
Marianne Bourg
as Sorority Girl (uncredited)
Erika Del Toro
as Sorority Girl (uncredited)
Alanna Dergan
as Sorority Girl (uncredited)
Elsi Eng
as Sorority Girl (uncredited)
Ayesha Fraser
as Sorority Girl (uncredited)
Courtney Hart
as Sorority Girl (uncredited)
Danika Galindo
as Sorority Girl (uncredited)
Cassandra Starr
as Sorority Girl (uncredited)
Valeria Sweet
as Sorority Girl (uncredited)
Bridgetta Tomarchio
as Sorority Girl (uncredited)
Robert Dunne
as Pledge (uncredited)
Clara Mamet
as Maranda
John Early
as Darren
Johnny Pemberton
as Frat President
Kyle Mooney
as R.A.
Ian Gregg
as Second Frat Guy
Jacob Wysocki
as Live Tinder Guy
Kelsey Grammer
as Shelby's Dad
Sam Richardson
as Eric Baiers
Abbi Jacobson
as Jessica Baiers
Billy Eichner
as Oliver Studebaker
Miles Armstrong
as Rapper
Kemuel Crossty
as Rapper
Cameron Hill
as Rapper
Denryc Hill
as Rapper
Brian K. Johnson
as Rapper
Windsor Jones
as Rapper
Harrison Thacker
as Rapper
Ciara Bravo
as Sorority Girl


Production Francine Maisler Casting
Sound Michael Andrews Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Peter Robb-King Makeup Department Head
Production Seth Rogen Producer
Crew Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Leesa Evans Costume Design
Production Joseph Drake Executive Producer
Production Nathan Kahane Executive Producer
Directing Nicholas Stoller Director
Production Evan Goldberg Producer
Camera Brandon Trost Director of Photography
Art Julie Berghoff Production Design
Production Brendan O'Brien Executive Producer
Writing Brendan O'Brien Writer
Production Brian Bell Executive Producer
Editing Zene Baker Editor
Production James Weaver Producer
Sound Hugo Weng Dialogue Editor
Production Andrew J. Cohen Executive Producer
Writing Andrew J. Cohen Writer
Camera B. J. McDonnell Steadicam Operator
Crew Ron Trost Special Effects Coordinator
Art Sophie Neudorfer Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Joy Zapata Hair Department Head
Sound Tom Hartig Boom Operator
Art Gary Warshaw Art Direction
Sound Tom Ozanich Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Brenda Lopez Script Supervisor
Art Sean Mannion Property Master
Production Michelle Brattson Production Supervisor
Sound Bruce Tanis Sound Effects Editor
Sound Michael Babcock Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Michael Babcock Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jeff Sawyer Sound Effects Editor
Sound Manish Raval Music Editor
Sound Manish Raval Music Supervisor
Sound Tom Wolfe Music Supervisor
Camera Glen Wilson Still Photographer
Production Melissa Kostenbauder Casting
Art Crystal Hopkins Art Department Coordinator
Editing Dylan Quirt First Assistant Editor
Camera James Markham Hall Jr. Additional Camera
Crew Sam Schweikert Set Production Assistant
Sound Steve Nelson Sound Mixer