(500) Days of Summer Solarmovie

(500) Days of Summer (2009)


Tom, greeting-card writer and hopeless romantic, is caught completely off-guard when his girlfriend, Summer, suddenly dumps him. He reflects on their 500 days together to try to figure out where their love affair went sour, and in doing so, Tom rediscovers his true passions in life.

(500) Days of Summer Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.2/10 from 5813 votes
Release Date: 2009-07-17
Status: Released
Run time: 95 min / 1:35
Production Studio : Fox Searchlight Pictures, Watermark Pictures, Dune Entertainment III
Production Country: United States of America


Joseph Gordon-Levitt
as Tom Hansen
Zooey Deschanel
as Summer Finn
Chloƫ Grace Moretz
as Rachel Hansen
Geoffrey Arend
as McKenzie
Matthew Gray Gubler
as Paul
Clark Gregg
as Vance
Patricia Belcher
as Millie
Rachel Boston
as Alison
Minka Kelly
as Autumn - Girl at interview
Ian Reed Kesler
as Douche
Valente Rodriguez
as Employee
Yvette Nicole Brown
as New Secretary
Nicole Vicius
as Partygoer
Charles Walker
as Millie's New Husband
Darryl Alan Reed
as Bus Driver
Gregory Thompson
as Minister
Natalie Boren
as Another Partygoer
Maile Flanagan
as Rhoda
Darryl Sivad
as Usher
Sybil Azur
as Dancer
Rebecca Lin
as Dancer
Alejandro Estornel
as Dancer
Nadine Ellis
as Dancer
Anthony Marciona
as Dancer
Katie Malia
as Dancer
Ryan Thomas
as Dancer
Christian Vincent
as Dancer
Tracy Phillips
as Dancer
Bryan Anthony
as Dancer
Gustavo Carr
as Dancer
Reshma Gajjar
as Dancer
Tiffany Granath
as Dancer
Jennifer Hamilton
as Dancer
Alexandra Nicole Hulme
as Dancer
Kenneth Hughes
as Dancer
Christopher 'War' Martinez
as Dancer
Vivian Nixon
as Dancer
Nathan Prevost
as Dancer
Gelsey Weiss
as Dancer
Jennifer Lee Keyes
as Dancer


Directing Marc Webb Director
Writing Scott Neustadter Screenplay
Writing Michael H. Weber Screenplay
Production Mason Novick Producer
Production Jessica Tuchinsky Producer
Production Mark Waters Producer
Production Steven J. Wolfe Producer
Sound Mychael Danna Original Music Composer
Sound Rob Simonsen Original Music Composer
Camera Eric Steelberg Director of Photography
Editing Alan Edward Bell Editor
Production Scott Hyman Co-Producer
Production Eyde Belasco Casting
Costume & Make-Up Hope Hanafin Costume Design
Production Veronica Brooks Associate Producer
Art Laura Fox Production Design
Art Jennifer Lukehart Set Decoration
Art Charles Varga Art Direction
Directing Renetta G. Amador Script Supervisor
Camera Chuck Zlotnick Still Photographer
Sound Andrea von Foerster Music Supervisor
Sound Jen Monnar Music Editor
Sound Piero Mura Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Piero Mura Sound Designer
Production Jenny Hinkey Unit Production Manager
Crew Al Goto Stunt Coordinator
Crew John Koyama Stunt Coordinator
Camera Matthew Moriarty Steadicam Operator
Camera Matthew Moriarty Camera Operator
Camera Tony Friedkin Still Photographer
Sound Lori Dovi Sound mixer
Editing Jennifer Vecchiarello Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Marcy Lavender Costume Supervisor
Sound Matthew Iadarola Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Gary Gegan Sound Re-Recording Mixer