Bed of Roses Solarmovie

Bed of Roses (1996)


The seeds of love are planted when Lisa, a high-powered investment banker, receives flowers from a secret admirer. But when his fairy-tale fantasies clash with her workaholic ways, they soon find out that sometimes, it's harder than it seems for love to conquer all.

Bed of Roses Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.5/10 from 46 votes
Release Date: 1996-01-26
Status: Released
Run time: 87 min / 1:27
Production Studio : New Line Cinema, Juno Pix
Production Country: United States of America


Christian Slater
as Lewis Farrell
Mary Stuart Masterson
as Lisa Walker
Pamela Adlon
as Kim / Pamela Segall
Josh Brolin
as Danny
Brian Tarantina
as Randy
Debra Monk
as Lewis' Mom
Mary Alice
as Alice
Kenneth Cranham
as Simon
Ally Walker
as Wendy
Anne Pitoniak
as Grandma Jean
Michael Haley
as Lewis' Dad
Cass Morgan
as Aunt Meg
Gina Torres
as Francine
Nick Tate
as Bayard
Víctor Sierra
as Jimmy
Michael Mantell
as Sam
Zachary Chaltiel
as Jason
Claire Jacobs
as Lisa's Secretary / Claire Mari Jacobs
Paul Cassell
as 1st Executive
Yvonne Zima
as Young Lisa
Desiree Casado
as Amelia
Aldis Hodge
as Prince
Jessica Brooks Grant
as Queen
Jonathan Nocera
as King
Leah Pepper
as Sara
Donna Jean Fogel
as Student Teacher
S.A. Griffin
as Stanley
Edith Blume
as Mumuu Woman
Liz Sinclair
as Sad Woman
Al Cerullo
as Helicopter Pilot
John D. Bair
as Newsstand vendor
Jamie Harrold
as Marc
Adrian Lee
as Flight attendant
Andrea Leigh
as Jan
Benjamin Rutkowski
as Boy in Library


Directing Michael Goldenberg Director
Writing Michael Goldenberg Writer
Production Joseph Hartwick Executive Producer
Production Allan Mindel Producer
Production Denise Shaw Producer
Editing Jane Kurson Editor
Production Meg Simon Casting
Art Stephen McCabe Production Design
Art Carolyn Cartwright Set Decoration
Art Debra Schutt Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Cynthia Flynt Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Callaghan Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Kymbra Callaghan Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Wayne Herndon Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Sharon Ilson Makeup Artist
Production Jan Foster Unit Production Manager
Production Chrisann Verges Unit Production Manager
Production Ted Zachary Executive In Charge Of Production
Art Lawrence Amanuel Greensman
Art Jacqueline Arnot Greensman
Art Christopher Bassett Greensman
Art Robert DiGrigoli Construction Coordinator
Crew Rossana Fiore Scenic Artist
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Kenney Set Dressing Artist
Camera Edward T. Kerwick Grip
Writing Brick Mason Storyboard
Costume & Make-Up Ray Murphy Jr. Set Dressing Artist
Art Ron Petagna Construction Foreman
Art Carla Raij Art Department Coordinator
Art Scott Rosenstock Leadman
Crew Margot Therre Scenic Artist
Crew James Sorice Scenic Artist
Costume & Make-Up Mitch Towse Set Dressing Artist
Costume & Make-Up Peter von Bartheld Set Dressing Artist
Art Stephanie Waldren Greensman
Crew Tom Yeager Set Production Assistant
Costume & Make-Up Jeffrey Rollins Set Dressing Artist
Sound Dana Austin ADR & Dubbing
Crew Steven Brimmer Sound Recordist
Crew O.J. Connell III Cableman
Sound Dane A. Davis Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Robert Deschaine ADR & Dubbing
Sound Robert Deschaine Foley
Sound Robert W. Glass Jr. Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Stanley Kastner Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tom Hammond Foley
Sound Frank Long Sound Engineer
Sound Brian D. Lucas Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound David McRell Sound Editor
Sound Joan Rowe Foley
Sound Sean Rowe Foley
Sound Andrew Schmetterling Boom Operator
Sound F. Thomas Simpson Sound Editor
Crew Tom Steel Loader
Sound Todd Toon Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dan Wallin Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Stuart Allen Camera Operator
Camera Craig DiBona Camera Operator
Lighting Richard Dolan Rigging Gaffer
Camera John Donohue Grip
Lighting Thomas Ford Best Boy Electric
Camera Louis Goldman Still Photographer
Camera Todd Hotaling Camera Operator
Crew Nils Johnson Video Assist Operator
Lighting Richie Montgomery Electrician
Camera Peter Norman Additional Camera
Camera Tom Popola Grip
Camera Geoffrey D. Pound Grip
Camera Kyle Rudolph Steadicam Operator
Lighting Robert Sciretta Gaffer
Camera Kevin Smyth Grip
Lighting Brian Stocklin Electrician
Lighting Robert Stocklin Electrician
Camera Dan Vranesich Grip
Camera Nina Zarnett Grip
Camera Michael Kelem Additional Camera
Costume & Make-Up David C. Robinson Co-Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Deirdre N. Williams Costume Supervisor
Production Joe Fineman Executive In Charge Of Post Production
Crew Mark Graziano Post-Production Manager
Editing Bob La Rossa Color Timer
Editing Laura Rindner First Assistant Editor
Sound Greg Dennen Sound Editor
Sound Shawn Murphy Music Editor
Crew Steven L. Smith Additional Music
Sound Kenneth Wannberg Music Editor
Crew James Fanning Transportation Co-Captain
Crew Delroy Hunter Transportation Coordinator
Crew Edward O'Donnell Transportation Captain
Production Alexis Alexanian Production Manager
Production David Bonsukan Production Accountant
Art Ronald C. Briggs Jr. Other
Camera Al Cerullo Helicopter Camera
Crew Erik Ellner Legal Services
Production Jan Foster Location Manager
Production Carla Fry Production Supervisor
Directing Anne Gyory Script Supervisor
Crew Tony Hoffman Other
Crew Tina Hong Actor's Assistant
Crew Judy Janelli Craft Service
Crew Patricia LaMagna Actor's Assistant
Crew Amy London Actor's Assistant
Art Ginny Martino Other
Crew Peter McManus Legal Services
Crew Lori Patterson Actor's Assistant
Production Dawn Murphy Riley Production Manager
Crew Phillip L. Rosen Legal Services
Production Steven Shareshian Production Accountant
Crew Mary Tormey Craft Service
Production Valerie Van Galder Publicist
Crew Mark Winsten Actor's Assistant
Crew Peter Soldo Set Production Assistant
Production Douglas Tirola Production Manager
Crew Tracy Adler Thanks
Crew Betty Ayeroff Thanks
Crew Ellen Chenoweth Thanks
Crew Michael Convertino Thanks
Crew Michael De Luca Thanks
Crew Irene Ferrari Thanks
Crew Brett Foy Thanks
Crew Joey Grill Thanks
Crew Frances Grill Thanks
Crew Ellen Lewis Thanks
Crew John Lyons Thanks
Crew Esther Pearlstone Thanks
Crew Michael Spatt Thanks
Crew Reneé Thomas Thanks
Crew Ruth Vitale Thanks
Lighting Petr Hlinomaz Electrician
Sound Dana Austin Foley
Sound Bobby Muzingo Orchestrator
Crew Ric Keeley Post Production Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Lisa R. Frucht Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Daniel J. Adkins Set Costumer
Art Jefferson Sage Art Direction
Editing Liv Torgerson Assistant Editor
Editing Elizabeth Gazzara Assistant Editor
Sound Michael Convertino Original Music Composer
Camera Adam Kimmel Director of Photography
Crew Dana Sano Executive Music Producer
Sound John Neufeld Orchestrator
Sound Conrad Pope Orchestrator
Crew Paul Prokop Production Controller
Sound John Kwiatkowski Dialogue Editor
Sound Kimberly Ellen Lowe Dialogue Editor
Sound Charles W. Ritter Dialogue Editor
Sound Randy Vandegrift ADR Supervisor
Sound Artie Kane Conductor
Art Tom McDermott Property Master
Production Deborah Ricketts Researcher
Production Stephanie Corsalini Casting Associate
Crew Heidi Herman Production Office Assistant
Production Kim Moarefi Associate Producer
Crew Adolfo Vasquez Production Office Assistant
Crew Eric Yellin Production Office Assistant
Production Michael Haley Co-Producer
Directing Michael Haley First Assistant Director
Directing Daniel M. Stillman Second Assistant Director
Crew Robert C. Albertell Production Office Assistant
Crew Debra Mintz Production Office Assistant
Crew Lisann Gould Production Office Assistant
Sound Danny Michael Sound Mixer