Mickey's Magical Christmas: Snowed in at the House of Mouse Solarmovie

Mickey's Magical Christmas: Snowed in at the House of Mouse (2001)


When a huge snowstorm leaves everyone stranded, Mickey and all of his guests at the House of Mouse, including Pooh, Belle, Snow White, Cinderella, Ariel and many more of his old and new friends, break out the cookies and hot chocolate to help Donald mend his tattered Christmas spirit.

Mickey's Magical Christmas: Snowed in at the House of Mouse Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.8/10 from 142 votes
Release Date: 2001-11-06
Status: Released
Run time: 61 min / 1:1
Production Studio : Disney Television Animation, Toon City
Production Country: United States of America


Wayne Allwine
as Mickey Mouse
Tony Anselmo
as Donald Duck / Huey / Dewey / Louie
Carlos Alazraqui
as Panchito
Jeff Bennett
as Mr. Jollyland
Jodi Benson
as Ariel
Robby Benson
as Beast
Corey Burton
as Ludwig Von Drake / Mad Hatter / Grumpy / Gus / Captain Hook
Pat Carroll
as Ursula
John Cleese
as Narrator (segment 'The Nutcracker')
Peter Cullen
as Eeyore
Bill Farmer
as Goofy / Pluto / Practical Pig
Jennifer Hale
as Cinderella
Maurice LaMarche
as Lumiere
Tress MacNeille
as Daisy Duck / Chip / Dale
Paige O'Hara
as Belle
David Ogden Stiers
as Cogsworth
Frank Welker
as Abominable Snowman
Eddie Carroll
as Jiminy Cricket


Writing Thomas Hart Writer
Writing Jess Winfield Writer
Directing Roberts Gannaway Director
Writing Roberts Gannaway Story Editor
Art Mike Moon Art Direction
Production Jamie Thomason Casting
Production Tony Craig Producer
Production Roberts Gannaway Executive Producer
Production Melinda Rediger Producer
Writing Kevin D. Campbell Story Editor
Writing Rossen Varbanov Storyboard
Writing Sean Bishop Storyboard
Writing Cynthia Petrovic Storyboard
Writing Paul Fisher Storyboard
Writing Garrett Ho Storyboard
Writing Tom Bernardo Storyboard
Writing Phil Mosness Storyboard
Writing Bob McKnight Storyboard
Visual Effects Dana Landsberg Character Designer
Visual Effects Kexx Singleton Character Designer
Visual Effects Ken Boyer Character Designer
Production Larry Johnson Associate Producer
Production Mark Karafilis Production Manager
Sound Michael Tavera Music
Sound Stephen James Taylor Music
Visual Effects Romy Garcia Animation Supervisor
Visual Effects Dante Clemente Animation Supervisor
Editing Monte Bramer Supervising Film Editor
Editing Tony Mizgalski Supervising Film Editor
Editing Ivan Bilancio Supervising Film Editor
Editing Andrew Sorcini First Assistant Editor
Editing Karen Hathaway Assistant Editor
Editing Brian Master Assistant Editor
Editing Joseph R. Thygesen Assistant Editor
Crew Steve Arenas Post-Production Manager
Crew P.J. Aminpour Post Production Supervisor
Sound Michael Gollom Supervising Sound Editor
Sound William B. Griggs Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Jennifer E. Mertens Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Bill Kean Sound Effects Editor
Sound Otis Van Osten Sound Effects Editor
Sound Rick Hammel Sound Effects Editor
Sound David Lynch Sound Effects Editor
Sound Kenneth Young Sound Effects Editor
Sound Allen L. Stone Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Jiron Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Production Burny Mattinson Producer
Directing Burny Mattinson Director
Writing Burny Mattinson Adaptation
Writing Tony Marino Adaptation
Writing Ed Gombert Adaptation
Writing Don Griffith Adaptation
Writing Alan Young Adaptation
Directing Tony Craig Director
Writing Alan Dinehart Adaptation