Scott Pilgrim vs. the World Solarmovie

Scott Pilgrim vs. the World (2010)


Scott Pilgrim is a 23 year old radical Canadian gamer and wannabe rockstar who falls in love with an American delivery girl, Ramona Flowers, and must defeat her seven evil exes to be able to date her.

Scott Pilgrim vs. the World Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.4/10 from 4179 votes
Release Date: 2010-07-27
Status: Released
Run time: 112 min / 1:52
Production Studio : Universal Pictures, Marc Platt Productions, Big Talk Productions, Closed on Mondays Entertainment, Dentsu
Production Countries: Canada, United Kingdom, United States of America


Michael Cera
as Scott Pilgrim
Mary Elizabeth Winstead
as Ramona V. Flowers
Kieran Culkin
as Wallace Wells
Ellen Wong
as Knives Chau
Alison Pill
as Kim Pine
Mark Webber
as Stephen Stills
Johnny Simmons
as 'Young' Neil Nordegraf
Anna Kendrick
as Stacey Pilgrim
Brie Larson
as Envy Adams
Aubrey Plaza
as Julie Powers
Jason Schwartzman
as Gideon Gordon Graves
Chris Evans
as Lucas Lee
Brandon Routh
as Todd Ingram
Satya Bhabha
as Matthew Patel
Mae Whitman
as Roxy Richter
Shota Saito
as Kyle Katayanagi
Keita Saito
as Ken Katayanagi
Erik Knudsen
as Luke 'Crash' Wilson
Nelson Franklin
as Comeau
Jean Yoon
as Mother Chau
Kristina Pesic
as Sandra
Abigail Chu
as Trisha 'Trasha' Ha
Ben Lewis
as Other Scott
Ingrid Haas
as Monique
Chantelle Chung
as Tamara
Emily Kassie
as Winifred Hailey
John Patrick Amedori
as Smoking hipster kid
Marley Otto
as Party Goer
Will Seatle Bowes
as Party Goer
Thomas Jane
as Vegan Police (uncredited)
Clifton Collins Jr.
as Vegan Police (uncredited)
Bill Hader
as The Voice (voice)
Celine Lepage
as Party Goer
Mark Leroy
as Party Goer
Kjartan Hewitt
as Jimmy
Matt Watts
as Promoter
Christine Watson
as Demon Hipster Chick
Don McKellar
as Director
Jung-Yul Kim
as Goon
Tennessee Thomas
as Lynette Guycott
Michael Lazarovitch
as Some Guy
Joe Dinicol
as Elevator Hipster
Craig Stickland
as Elevator Hipster
Alice Alexander
as Lucas Lee's Filmset Crew (uncredited)
Ryan Allen
as Bouncer (uncredited)
Daniel Cristofori
as Lee's Palace Patron (uncredited)
Hope Larson
as Lee's Palace Patron (uncredited)
Jessica Martins
as Girlfriend #1 (uncredited)
Tara Mason
as Party Goer (uncredited)
Sydney Van Delft
as Party Girl (uncredited)


Camera Bill Pope Director of Photography
Costume & Make-Up Laura Jean Shannon Costume Design
Writing Edgar Wright Screenplay
Directing Edgar Wright Director
Production Edgar Wright Producer
Production Nira Park Producer
Production Ronaldo Vasconcellos Executive Producer
Production Marc Platt Producer
Production Robin D. Cook Casting
Art Marcus Rowland Production Design
Production Allison Jones Casting
Production J. Miles Dale Executive Producer
Production J. Miles Dale Unit Production Manager
Production Adam Siegel Executive Producer
Writing Michael Bacall Screenplay
Sound Brie Larson Songs
Production Eric Gitter Producer
Production Lisa Gitter Co-Producer
Writing Bryan Lee O'Malley Novel
Crew Michael Solinger Post Production Supervisor
Production Dennis Chapman Unit Production Manager
Sound Nigel Godrich Music
Editing Jonathan Amos Editor
Editing Paul Machliss Editor
Production Millie Tom Casting Associate
Art Odetta Stoddard Set Decoration
Art Nigel Churcher Art Direction
Production John Peter Kousakis Casting Assistant
Production Jennifer Euston Casting
Directing Susan Marucci Script Supervisor
Art Dawn Rivard Art Department Coordinator
Sound Kathy Nelson Music Supervisor
Production Marie-Claude Harnois Production Coordinator
Art Richard Morrison Title Designer
Production Ben Harris Casting Associate
Production Joe Nozemack Co-Producer
Production Steven V. Scavelli Co-Producer
Production Vince Nyuli Location Manager
Production Jared LeBoff Executive Producer
Production Emerald Goldsmith Casting Assistant