Law Abiding Citizen Solarmovie

Law Abiding Citizen (2009)


A frustrated man decides to take justice into his own hands after a plea bargain sets one of his family's killers free. He targets not only the killer but also the district attorney and others involved in the deal.

Law Abiding Citizen Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.3/10 from 2556 votes
Release Date: 2009-10-15
Status: Released
Run time: 109 min / 1:49
Production Studio : The Film Department, Evil Twins, Warp Films, G-BASE
Production Country: United States of America


Jamie Foxx
as Nick Rice
Gerard Butler
as Clyde Alexander Shelton
Colm Meaney
as Detective Dunnigan
Bruce McGill
as Jonas Cantrell
Leslie Bibb
as Sarah Lowell
Michael Irby
as Detective Garza
Gregory Itzin
as Warden Iger
Regina Hall
as Kelly Rice
Emerald-Angel Young
as Denise Rice
Christian Stolte
as Clarence Darby
Annie Corley
as Judge Laura Burch
Richard Portnow
as Bill Reynolds
Viola Davis
as Mayor April Henry
Michael Kelly
as Bray
Josh Stewart
as Rupert Ames
Roger Bart
as Brian Bringham
Dan Bittner
as Sereno
Brooke Stacy Mills
as Clyde's Wife
Patrick McDade
as Charlie - City Hall Security
Richard Barlow
as Older Cop


Directing F. Gary Gray Director
Writing Kurt Wimmer Writer
Production Gerard Butler Producer
Production Kurt Wimmer Producer
Production Mark Gill Producer
Production Lucas Foster Producer
Production Alan Siegel Producer
Editing Tariq Anwar Editor
Production Deanna Brigidi Casting
Production Joseph Middleton Casting
Art Alex Hajdu Production Design
Camera Jonathan Sela Director of Photography
Sound Brian Tyler Original Music Composer
Art Chryss Hionis Set Decoration
Art Jesse Rosenthal Art Direction
Production Ian Watermeier Co-Producer
Production Jeff G. Waxman Co-Producer
Production Michael Goguen Executive Producer
Production Neil Sacker Executive Producer
Production Dave Gare Associate Producer
Production Gregory Veeser Associate Producer
Directing Kim Berner Script Supervisor
Production Jennifer Madeloff Production Coordinator
Lighting Michael M. Silver Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Richard Asbury Gaffer
Camera Gregory W. Smith Camera Operator
Camera David Taicher Camera Operator
Camera Kyle Rudolph Camera Operator
Sound Adam Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Marc Fishman Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Alan Rankin Sound Designer
Sound Mark P. Stoeckinger Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Bruce Litecky Sound mixer
Sound Christopher Assells Sound Effects Editor
Sound Zigmund Gron Music Editor
Sound Joe Lisanti Music Editor
Sound Jim Black Music Supervisor
Editing Kenneth Marsten First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Robert Q. Mathews Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jeffrey Kurland Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Diane Dixon Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Christina Smith Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Lydia Bensimmon Key Hair Stylist
Production Kathleen M. Courtney Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Mark Kamine Production Manager
Crew Artie Malesci Stunt Coordinator
Crew Stephen Mann Stunts