The Theory of Everything Solarmovie

The Theory of Everything (2014)


The Theory of Everything is the extraordinary story of one of the world’s greatest living minds, the renowned astrophysicist Stephen Hawking, who falls deeply in love with fellow Cambridge student Jane Wilde.

The Theory of Everything Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.9/10 from 6599 votes
Release Date: 2014-11-26
Status: Released
Run time: 123 min / 2:3
Production Studio : Working Title Films
Production Country: United Kingdom


Eddie Redmayne
as Stephen Hawking
Felicity Jones
as Jane Hawking
Charlie Cox
as Jonathan Hellyer Jones
Emily Watson
as Beryl Wilde
Simon McBurney
as Frank Hawking
David Thewlis
as Dennis Sciama
Maxine Peake
as Elaine Mason
Harry Lloyd
as Brian
Tom Prior
as Robert Hawking (Age 17)
Sophie Perry
as Lucy Hawking (Age 14)
Finlay Wright-Stephens
as Timothy Hawking (Age 8)
Alice Orr-Ewing
as Diana King
Thomas Morrison
as Carter
Michael Marcus
as Ellis
Gruffudd Glyn
as Rees
Paul Longley
as Barman - Rowing Club
Guy Oliver-Watts
as George Wilde
Lucy Chappell
as Mary Hawking
Charlotte Hope
as Philippa Hawking
Abigail Cruttenden
as Isobel Hawking
Nicholas Gerard-Martin
as Physicist #1
Brett Brown
as Physicist #2
Anthony Skrimshire
as Physicist #3
Christian McKay
as Roger Penrose
Adam Godley
as Senior Doctor - Cambridge Hospital
Nicola Sloane
as Bedder
Lottie Hamilton
as Robert Hawking (New Born)
Enzo Cilenti
as Kip Thorne
Rufus Taylor
as Robert Hawking (Age 2)
Delilah Sexton
as Lucy Hawking (New Born)
Eileen Davies
as Eileen Bond
Simon Chandler
as John Taylor
Georg Nikoloff
as Khalatnikov
Oliver Payne
as Robert Hawking (Age 8)
Raffiella Chapman
as Lucy Hawking (Age 6)
Sam Houston
as Timothy Hawking (Baby)
Victoria Emslie
as Sarah (Geneva Student)
Frank Leboeuf
as Swiss Doctor
Will Barton
as Technician
Lucy Challenger
as Female Fan
Nicola Victoria Buck
as Cockcroft Guest #2
Stuart Benson
as Cockcroft Guest #3
Andrew Bridgmont
as Cockcroft Guest #5
Jamie Edwards
as Cockcroft Guest #4
Jumaane Brown
as Cockcroft Guest #1


Directing James Marsh Director
Camera Benoît Delhomme Director of Photography
Production Eric Fellner Producer
Production Lisa Bruce Producer
Production Anthony McCarten Producer
Editing Jinx Godfrey Editor
Art John Paul Kelly Production Design
Art Clare Nia Richards Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Stephen Noble Costume Design
Production Tim Bevan Producer
Production Nina Gold Casting
Costume & Make-Up Agnes Legere Hairstylist
Art Kira Kemble Assistant Art Director
Crew Craig Price Property Master
Editing Gillian Dodders Dialogue Editor
Sound Adam Scrivener Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Ian Tapp Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Glenn Freemantle Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Glenn Marks Stunt Coordinator
Lighting Pat Sweeney Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Natasha Cousins Costume Supervisor
Editing Mark Keady First Assistant Editor
Sound Allan Jenkins Music Editor
Directing Sylvia Parker Script Supervisor
Production Rebecca Pearson Location Manager
Production David Campbell-Bell Location Manager
Crew Jill McCullough Dialect Coach
Crew Rachel Kennedy Unit Publicist
Writing Jane Hawking Book
Sound Danny Freemantle Sound Designer
Camera Gerry Vasbenter Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Lesley Smith Key Makeup Artist
Lighting Liam McGill Rigging Gaffer
Camera Liam Daniel Still Photographer
Editing Paul Wrightson Dialogue Editor
Sound Paul Wrightson ADR Editor
Sound Sarah Bridge Music Supervisor
Sound Claire Freeman Music Supervisor
Sound John Warhurst Music Editor
Sound Anthony Weeden Orchestrator
Sound Jóhann Jóhannsson Orchestrator
Writing Anthony McCarten Screenplay
Production Amelia Granger Executive Producer
Production Liza Chasin Executive Producer
Production David Kosse Executive Producer
Production Richard Hewitt Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jan Sewell Prosthetic Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jan Sewell Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jan Sewell Makeup Designer
Sound Jóhann Jóhannsson Music
Production Lucas Webb Associate Producer
Production Alison Banks Unit Production Manager
Directing Deborah Saban First Assistant Director
Sound Colin Nicolson Production Sound Mixer
Production Craig Barwick Production Accountant
Art David Hindle Supervising Art Director
Camera Mark Milsome Camera Operator
Art Alice Sutton Art Department Assistant
Writing Dan Maslen Storyboard
Editing Mark Keady Associate Editor
Costume & Make-Up Agnes Legere Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Mark Holt Special Effects Supervisor
Production Lauren Evans Casting Associate
Production Theo Park Casting Assistant
Production Robert Sterne Casting Assistant
Sound Gillian Dodders ADR Editor
Sound Nicholas Freemantle Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Glen Gathard Foley Editor
Costume & Make-Up Anita Burger Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Alex Rouse Wigmaker
Art Mat Campbell Greensman
Art Bruce Gordon Sculptor
Art Dean Hawley Painter
Art Tim Lanning Greensman
Sound Ben Barker Sound Designer
Sound Dillon Bennett Sound Effects Editor
Sound Colin Gregory Boom Operator
Sound Eilam Hoffman Sound Effects Editor
Sound Derek Trigg Foley Editor
Visual Effects Ines Li Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Finola O'Brien Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Noga Alon Stein Visual Effects Producer
Camera Jim Philpott Key Grip
Art Matt Curtis Title Designer
Production Carrie-Ann Banner Production Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Kristyan Mallett Prosthetic Supervisor