Grimsby Solarmovie

Grimsby (2016)


Wrongfully accused and on the run, a top MI6 assassin joins forces with his long-lost, football hooligan brother to save the world from a sinister plot.

Grimsby Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.8/10 from 1286 votes
Release Date: 2016-02-24
Status: Released
Run time: 83 min / 1:23
Production Studio : Working Title Films, Columbia Pictures, Sony Pictures Releasing, Big Talk Productions, Blue Sky Films, Four by Two Films, LStar Capital, Village Roadshow Pictures, Sony Pictures
Production Countries: Australia, United States of America, United Kingdom


Sacha Baron Cohen
as Norman "Nobby" Grimsby
Mark Strong
as Agent Sebastian Grimsby
Isla Fisher
as Margaret
Rebel Wilson
as Lindsey
Penélope Cruz
as Kate
Ian McShane
as MI6 Spy Boss
Annabelle Wallis
as Marianne
Scott Adkins
as Pavel Lukashenko
Gabourey Sidibe
as Banu
David Harewood
as Black Gareth
Sam Hazeldine
as Chilcott
Tamsin Egerton
as Carla
Johnny Vegas
as Milky Pimms
Alex Lanipekun
as Special Branch Agent
Eileen Davies
as Mrs. Wearham
Rory Keenan
as James Thurbeck
Zak Sutcliffe
as Luke
Nick Boraine
as Joris Smit
Lex Shrapnel
as Steven Marber
John Thomson
as Bob Tolliver
Ricky Tomlinson
as Paedo Pete
Barkhad Abdi
as Tabansi Nyagura
Peter Baynham
as Traffic Warden
Rebecca Front
as Lady at Worldcure Event
Miles Jupp
as Policeman
Sam Redford
as Officer on Megaphone
Eileen Davies
as Mrs. Wearham (uncredited)
Ed Sheeran
as Soundtrack
Jamie B. Chambers
as Assassin #1


Directing Louis Leterrier Director
Writing Sacha Baron Cohen Screenplay
Writing Phil Johnston Screenplay
Writing Peter Baynham Screenplay
Production Sacha Baron Cohen Producer
Production Adam McKay Executive Producer
Camera Oliver Wood Director of Photography
Writing Sacha Baron Cohen Story
Writing Phil Johnston Story
Sound David Buckley Original Music Composer
Sound Erran Baron Cohen Original Music Composer
Production Peter Baynham Producer
Production Anthony Hines Producer
Production Nira Park Producer
Production Todd Schulman Producer
Production Tim Bevan Executive Producer
Production James Biddle Executive Producer
Production Eric Fellner Executive Producer
Production Phil Johnston Executive Producer
Production Louise Rosner-Meyer Executive Producer
Production Ben Waisbren Executive Producer
Editing Jonathan Amos Editor
Editing Evan Henke Editor
Editing James Thomas Editor
Production Lucy Bevan Casting
Art Kave Quinn Production Design
Production Mito Skellern Casting
Crew Daniel Rogers Health and Safety
Crew Adam Kirley Stunt Coordinator
Crew Grant Hulley Stunt Coordinator
Production Louise Rosner-Meyer Unit Production Manager
Directing Alex Oakley First Assistant Director
Directing Zoe Liang Second Assistant Director
Directing Chad Stahelski Second Unit Director
Visual Effects Andrew Loschin VFX Editor
Sound Deb Adair Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Roland N. Thai Sound Designer
Sound Randy Singer Foley Mixer
Sound Robert Troy Dialogue Editor
Sound Kimberly Harris ADR Editor
Sound Mark Pappas Foley Supervisor
Editing Doug Delaney Colorist
Crew Zak Penn Thanks
Crew Garry Shandling Thanks
Crew Drew Goddard Thanks
Crew Seth Rogen Thanks
Crew Jon Favreau Thanks
Crew Jay Roach Thanks
Sound Peter Cobbin Scoring Mixer
Sound Jeffrey Biggers Scoring Mixer
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley Artist
Sound Rick Owens Foley Artist
Sound Hamilton Sterling Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dan Hegeman Sound Effects Editor
Editing Ray Neapolitan First Assistant Editor
Editing Tom Kemplen First Assistant Editor