Ice Age: Collision Course Solarmovie

Ice Age: Collision Course (2016)


Set after the events of Continental Drift, Scrat's epic pursuit of his elusive acorn catapults him outside of Earth, where he accidentally sets off a series of cosmic events that transform and threaten the planet. To save themselves from peril, Manny, Sid, Diego, and the rest of the herd leave their home and embark on a quest full of thrills and spills, highs and lows, laughter and adventure while traveling to exotic new lands and encountering a host of colorful new characters.

Ice Age: Collision Course Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.9/10 from 2627 votes
Release Date: 2016-06-23
Status: Released
Run time: 100 min / 1:40
Production Studio : Blue Sky Studios, 20th Century Fox Animation, 20th Century Fox
Production Country: United States of America


Ray Romano
as Manny (voice)
John Leguizamo
as Sid (voice)
Denis Leary
as Diego (voice)
Queen Latifah
as Ellie (voice)
Seann William Scott
as Crash (voice)
Josh Peck
as Eddie
Simon Pegg
as Buck (voice)
Keke Palmer
as Peaches (voice)
Jennifer Lopez
as Shira (voice)
Neil deGrasse Tyson
as Neil deBuck Weasel (voice)
Jesse Tyler Ferguson
as Shangri Llama (voice)
Jessie J
as Brooke (voice)
Adam Devine
as Julian (voice)
Wanda Sykes
as Granny (voice)
Melissa Rauch
as Francine (voice)
Michael Strahan
as Teddy (voice)
Nick Offerman
as Gavin (voice)
Max Greenfield
as Roger (voice)
Lilly Singh
as Bubbles and Misty (voice)
Chris Wedge
as Scrat (voice)
Stephanie Beatriz
as Gertie (voice)
Robert Cardone
as Freaky Bobby (voice)


Sound John Debney Music
Writing Michael J. Wilson Writer
Production Lori Forte Producer
Sound Kevin Kaska Orchestrator
Directing Galen T. Chu Director
Directing Mike Thurmeier Director
Art Moroni Taylor Storyboard Artist