Lazer Team Solarmovie

Lazer Team (2016)

ActionComedyScience Fiction

In the late 1970's, the SETI project received a one time signal from outer space. It looked exactly as theorists thought a communication from an alien civilization would -- unfortunately it has never been decoded. Or so we were told. Unbeknownst to the general public the signal was translated and told us two things: 1) We are not alone. 2) The galaxy is a dangerous place.

Lazer Team Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.5/10 from 142 votes
Release Date: 2016-01-27
Status: Released
Run time: 102 min / 1:42
Production Studio : Rooster Teeth Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Alan Ritchson
as Adam
Gavin Free
as Woody
Michael Jones
as Zach
Burnie Burns
as Hagan
Colton Dunn
as Herman
Alexandria DeBerry
as Mindy
Blaine Gibson
as Hospital Guard #1
J.J. Castillo
Irina Voronina
as Female Scientest
Don Daro
as Military Brass
John Chriss
as Jasper Beth
Clint McCreery
as Military Brass
Jeremy St. James
as Bean
J. Alan Nelson
as Department of Defense Official
Travis Barrera
as Air Core
Anthony Taylor Lopez
as Soldier
Doug Shuffield
as Lt. Col. Love
Robert T. McDorman
as Military Police
Michael J. Burton
as Jules
Miles Luna
as Cosplayer (uncredited)
Johnny Walter
as Murdoch
Rebecca Chulew
as Spectator
Ashley Turner
as News 5 Reporter
Gary Teague
as Spectator
Deborah Abbott
as Spectator
Holly Jee
as Spectator
Carolee Crawford
as Spectator
Heather Materne
as Spectator
Diane Selken
as Spectator
Lise Ross
as Spectator
Kyle Hoover
as UFO Spectator
Mike Carreon
as News 4 Cameraman
Barbara Dunkelman
as Ruby Lakes Cheerleader (uncredited)
Joel Heyman
as Reporter
Caiti Ward
as Party Goer (uncredited)
Arryn Zech
as Ruby Lakes Cheerleader (uncredited)
Kdin Jenzen
Gus Sorola
as Disheveled Scientist
Caleb Denecour
Korey Coleman
as Web Bomb! Host
Arthur Bryan
as High School Hagan


Production Joel Heyman Producer
Writing Burnie Burns Screenplay
Production Burnie Burns Producer
Writing Burnie Burns Story
Production Geoff Ramsey Producer
Writing Matt Hullum Screenplay
Directing Matt Hullum Director
Production Matt Hullum Producer
Production Gus Sorola Producer
Crew Erika Schultz Stunts
Crew Bob Trevino Special Effects
Writing Chris Demarais Screenplay
Writing Josh Flanagan Screenplay
Art Marcus LaPorte Production Design
Crew Meg Beatty Second Unit
Crew Derek Franzese Second Unit
Crew Clayton J. Barber Stunts
Crew Gianni Biasetti Jr. Stunts
Crew Troy Faruk Stunts
Crew Justin Hall Stunts
Crew Freddie Poole Stunts
Crew Immanuel Salas Stunts
Crew Carmichael Simon Stunts
Crew Sam Situmorang Stunts
Directing Brett Hamann Script Supervisor
Crew Stephen Latham Stand In
Crew Carl Thomas Stand In
Production Jenni Wieland Production Accountant
Visual Effects Khanh Q. Nguyen Lead Animator