Swing Vote Solarmovie

Swing Vote (1999)

DramaTV Movie

A newly-appointed Supreme Court Justice must settle a controversial moral and legal dilemma with his tie-breaking decision which may also have serious implications on his own family's harmony.

Swing Vote Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.3/10 from 3 votes
Release Date: 1999-04-19
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : Jerry Bruckheimer Films, Columbia TriStar Television
Production Country: United States of America


Andy García
as Joseph Michael Kirkland
Harry Belafonte
as Will Dunn
Robert Prosky
as Chief Justice
Ray Walston
as Justice Clore Cawley
James Whitmore
as Daniel Morissey
Kate Nelligan
as Justice Sara Marie Brandwynne
Milo O’Shea
as Justice Harlan Greene
Albert Hall
as Justice Hank Banks
Bob Balaban
as Justice Eli MacCorckle
John Aylward
as Justice Benjamin 'Rip' Ripley
LisaGay Hamilton
as Virginia Mapes
Margaret Colin
as Linda Kirkland
Hallie Kate Eisenberg
Tracey Ellis
as Marley Terrell
Michael O'Keefe
Hedy Burress
Michael Jackson
as Himself
Patty Lotz
as News Anchor #1
Joe Drago
as Mapes Council
Dale Harimoto
as Field Reporter #1
Tom Urich
as Field reporter #2
Don Pugsley
as Marshall Cryer


Directing David Anspaugh Director
Writing Ronald Bass Writer
Writing Jane Rusconi Writer
Camera Johnny E. Jensen Director of Photography
Editing Christopher Cibelli Editor
Sound Harry Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Production Jerry Bruckheimer Executive Producer