Dead Rising: Watchtower Solarmovie

Dead Rising: Watchtower (2015)

HorrorScience FictionAction

Based on the game, Dead Rising takes place during a large-scale zombie outbreak. When a mandatory government vaccine fails to stop the infection from spreading, the four leads must evade infection while also pursuing the root of the epidemic, with all signs pointing to a government conspiracy.

Dead Rising: Watchtower Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5/10 from 200 votes
Release Date: 2015-03-27
Status: Released
Run time: 118 min / 1:58
Production Studio : Di Bonaventura Pictures, Contradiction Films, Dead Rising Productions, Legendary Digital Media
Production Country: United States of America


Jesse Metcalfe
as Chase Carter
Meghan Ory
as Crystal O'Rourke
Keegan Connor Tracy
as Jordan
Virginia Madsen
as Maggie
Dennis Haysbert
as General Lyons
Rob Riggle
as Frank West
Julia Benson
as Amy
Patrick Sabongui
as Hippie Zombrex Doctor
Harley Morenstein
as BBQ Biker
Aleks Paunovic
as Logan
Sachin Sahel
as Wall Cop
Carrie Genzel
as Susan Collier
Reese Alexander
as Shearson
Paul Lazenby
as Larry
Peter Benson
as Bruce
Khaira Ledeyo
as Wall Mother
James Yi
as Wall Father
Darren Dolynski
as Sergeant
Michael Bean
as Army Surgeon
Travis MacDonald
as Smith Zombie
Manny Jacinto
as Desk Soldier
David Lyle
as Mohawked Biker
Gaston Morrison
as Bald Biker
Todd Thomson
as Megaphone Soldier
C. Ernst Harth
as Bonzo Zombie
Gary Jones
as TV Reporter


Directing Zach Lipovsky Director
Writing Tim Carter Writer
Production Tim Carter Producer
Production Lorenzo Di Bonaventura Executive Producer
Production Tomas Harlan Executive Producer
Production Haruhiro Tsujimoto Executive Producer
Production Kiichiro Urata Executive Producer
Production Chris Foss Line Producer
Production Mahlon Todd Williams Associate Producer
Camera Mahlon Todd Williams Director of Photography
Production Gary Hawes Associate Producer
Production Andy Levine Associate Producer
Production Zach Lipovsky Associate Producer
Sound Oleksa Lozowchuk Original Music Composer
Art Tony Devenyi Production Design
Art Carlos Bolbrugge Art Direction
Editing Mike Jackson Editor
Production Mike Jackson Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Barbara Gregusova Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Cindy Barlow Key Makeup Artist
Crew Michelle Grady Makeup Effects
Crew Megan Nicholson Makeup Effects
Costume & Make-Up Ryan Nicholson Special Effects Makeup Artist
Art Jonathan Lancaster Set Decoration
Crew Darren Marcoux Special Effects
Crew Trevor Addie Stunt Coordinator
Crew Lloyd Adams Stunts
Crew Fraser Aitcheson Stunts
Crew Ieisha Auyeung Stunts
Crew Nickolas Baric Stunts
Crew Kirk Caouette Stunts
Crew Alex Chiang Stunts
Crew Andrew Chin Stunts
Crew Mark Chin Stunts
Crew Mike Ching Stunts
Crew Crystal Dalman Stunts
Crew Devyn Dalton Stunts
Crew Ashlea Earl Stunts
Crew Cassandra Ebner Stunts
Crew Glenn Ennis Stunts
Crew Corbin Fox Stunts
Crew Leif Havdale Stunts
Crew Rob Hayter Stunts
Crew Kirk Jaques Stunts
Crew Trevor Jones Stunts
Crew Zandara Kennedy Stunts
Crew Paul Lazenby Stunts
Crew Irma Leong Stunts
Crew Brian Lydiatt Stunts
Crew Deb Macatumpag Stunts
Crew Shaun Magee Stunts
Crew Ryan Moss Stunts
Crew Crystal Mudry Stunts
Crew Jovan Nenadic Stunts
Crew Paul Pat Stunts
Crew Jeff Sanca Stunts
Crew Michelle Christa Smith Stunts
Crew David Soo Stunts
Crew Hugo Steele Stunts
Crew Chris Webb Stunts
Crew Rhys Williams Stunts
Visual Effects Mike Jackson Visual Effects
Visual Effects Ian Kirby Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Zach Lipovsky Visual Effects
Visual Effects Daniel Sioui Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Mark Stuckert Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Belinda Fung Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Aaron Hildebrandt Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Sean Kalra Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Ryan Kane Digital Compositor
Visual Effects Andrew West Matte Painter
Visual Effects Christian Whiticar Digital Compositor
Camera Jeff Smith Best Boy Grip
Visual Effects Ken McCuen Matte Painter
Visual Effects Akshay Madansure Modeling
Visual Effects Alek Vacura Modeling
Visual Effects Jeff Tong Modeling
Visual Effects Chris De Souza Senior Animator