The Boss Baby (2017)


A story about how a new baby's arrival impacts a family, told from the point of view of a delightfully unreliable narrator, a wildly imaginative 7 year old named Tim.

The Boss Baby Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 2355 votes
Release Date: 2017-03-23
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Production Studio : Twentieth Century Fox Film Corporation, DreamWorks Animation
Production Country: United States of America


Alec Baldwin
as Boss Baby (voice)
Miles Bakshi
as Tim Templeton (voice)
Jimmy Kimmel
as Ted Templeton (voice)
Lisa Kudrow
as Janice Templeton (voice)
Steve Buscemi
as Francis E. Francis (voice)
Conrad Vernon
as Eugene Francis
Tobey Maguire
as Narrator (voice)
ViviAnn Yee
as Staci (voice)
Eric Bell Jr.
as Triplets (voice)
Chris Miller
as Captain Ross (voice)
Tom McGrath
as TV Chef (voice)
Walt Dohrn
as Photographer (voice)
David Soren
as Jimbo (voice)
James McGrath
as Wizzie / Elvis Impersonator (voice)
Chloe Albrecht
as Hazmat Baby (voice)
Andrea Montana Knoll
as Flight Attendant (voice) (as Andrea Knoll)
Joseph Izzo
as Elvis Impersonators (voice)
Glenn Harmon
as Airport Announcer (voice)
Brian Hopkins
as Airport Security Guard (voice)
Nina Zoe Bakshi
as Tim's Daughter / Girl / Little Girl (voice) (as Nina Bakshi)
Jules Winter
as Crying Boy / Little Boy / Boy (voice)
James Ryan
as Story Bear (voice)
Edie Mirman
as Big Boss Baby (voice)
Mario Arvizu
as Theodore Lindsey "Bebé Templeton"


Sound Hans Zimmer Original Music Composer
Production Leslee Feldman Casting
Writing Michael McCullers Writer
Directing Tom McGrath Director
Production Zachary Gold Production Supervisor
Production Ramsey Ann Naito Producer
Art David James Production Design
Sound Nerses Gezalyan Foley
Production Denise Nolan Cascino Producer
Production John Swanson Production Manager
Sound Steve Mazzaro Original Music Composer
Sound Amy Kane Foley
Art David Huang Set Designer
Editing Robert Troy Dialogue Editor
Sound Sarah Monat Foley
Production Christi Soper Casting
Sound Paul N.J. Ottosson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Paul N.J. Ottosson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Christian Schaanning Sound Effects Editor
Sound John Sanacore Foley
Production Rebecca Huntley Associate Producer
Lighting Rajarajan Ramakrishnan Lighting Supervisor
Sound Christopher Flick Foley Editor
Editing Joe Schiff Dialogue Editor
Production Christina Lee Storm Production Office Coordinator
Sound Ryan Juggler Foley Editor
Sound Mark Berrow Musician
Writing Marla Frazee Novel
Art Peter Maynez Set Designer
Visual Effects Shannon Thomas 3D Modeller
Visual Effects Benjamin Willis Animation Supervisor
Crew M. Scott McKee CG Supervisor
Crew Ranjan Kurian Periakottil CG Supervisor
Crew Bert Poole CG Supervisor
Crew Gabriel Portnof CG Supervisor
Crew Milton E. Rodriguez-Rios CG Supervisor
Production Mollie Gamo Casting Associate
Visual Effects Vanitha Rangaraju Visual Effects Supervisor
Editing Jim Ryan Editor
Production David Isetta Production Supervisor
Production Caroline Robinson Production Supervisor
Writing Ennio Torresan Storyboard
Production Jed Schlanger Associate Producer