Aquaman Solarmovie

Aquaman (2018)

ActionFantasyScience FictionAdventureRomance

The film reveals the origin story of half-human, half-Atlantean Arthur Curry and takes him on the journey of his lifetime—one that will not only force him to face who he really is, but to discover if he is worthy of who he was born to be… a king.

Aquaman Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.9/10 from 46 votes
Release Date: 2018-12-07
Status: Released
Run time: 144 min / 2:24
Production Studio : DC Comics, DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures, The Safran Company
Production Countries: Australia, United States of America


Jason Momoa
as Arthur Curry / Aquaman
Amber Heard
as Mera
Willem Dafoe
as Nuidis Vulko
Patrick Wilson
as Orm Marius / Ocean Master
Dolph Lundgren
as King Nereus
Yahya Abdul-Mateen II
as David Kane / Black Manta
Nicole Kidman
as Queen Atlanna
Temuera Morrison
as Thomas Curry
Ludi Lin
as Murk
Graham McTavish
as King Atlan
Julie Andrews
as Karathen (Voice)
Djimon Hounsou
as The Fisherman King
Natalia Safran
as Fisherman Queen
Michael Beach
as Jesse Kane
Randall Park
as Dr. Stephen Shin
Leigh Whannell
as Pilot
Patrick Cox
as Cueball
Otis Dhanji
as Young Arthur (13)
Kaan Guldur
as Young Arthur (9)
Kekoa Kumano
as Arthur Curry (Young Adult)
Winnie Mzembe
as Casablanca Masseuse
Jon Quested
as Russian Sailor
Connor Zegenhagen
as Russian Submariner
Gabriella Petkova
as Italian Bell Girl
Braden Lewis
as Beachgoer
Vincent B. Gorce
as Italian Bell Father
Sasha Dulics
as Waiter
Rhianna Palmer
as Bar Patron


Writing Will Beall Writer
Directing James Wan Director
Production Zack Snyder Producer
Production Deborah Snyder Producer
Production Rob Cowan Producer
Production Peter Safran Producer
Writing Paul Norris Characters
Writing James Wan Story
Writing Mort Weisinger Characters
Art Bill Brzeski Production Design
Art James Carson Conceptual Design
Costume & Make-Up Chelsea Staebell Assistant Costume Designer
Writing Geoff Johns Story
Production Jon Berg Executive Producer
Production Geoff Johns Executive Producer
Camera Don Burgess Director of Photography
Editing Kirk M. Morri Editor
Production Anne McCarthy Casting
Production Kellie Roy Casting
Costume & Make-Up Kym Barrett Costume Design
Visual Effects Charles Gibson Visual Effects
Visual Effects Kelvin McIlwain Visual Effects
Crew Kyle Gardiner Stunt Coordinator
Production Charles Roven Producer
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Sound Rupert Gregson-Williams Original Music Composer
Writing David Leslie Johnson-McGoldrick Writer
Camera Jasin Boland Still Photographer
Visual Effects Philippe Rebours Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Duncan Jones Location Manager
Costume & Make-Up Karen Kelly Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Karen Kelly Makeup Artist