Ouija: Origin of Evil Solarmovie

Ouija: Origin of Evil (2016)


In 1965 Los Angeles, a widowed mother and her two daughters add a new stunt to bolster their séance scam business and unwittingly invite authentic evil into their home. When the youngest daughter is overtaken by the merciless spirit, this small family confronts unthinkable fears to save her and send her possessor back to the other side.

Ouija: Origin of Evil Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6/10 from 1590 votes
Release Date: 2016-10-20
Status: Released
Run time: 99 min / 1:39
Production Studio : Platinum Dunes, Universal Pictures, Allspark Pictures, Blumhouse Productions, Hasbro
Production Country: United States of America


Elizabeth Reaser
as Alice Zander
Lulu Wilson
as Doris Zander
Annalise Basso
as Paulina Zander
Henry Thomas
as Father Tom
Parker Mack
as Mikey
Doug Jones
as Marcus
Sam Anderson
as Mr. Browning
Kate Siegel
as Jenny Browning
Alexis G. Zall
as Betty
Halle Charlton
as Ellie
Ele Keats
as Ellie's Mom
Nicholas Keenan
as Walter
Lin Shaye
as Paulina Zander
Eve Gordon
as Joan
Lincoln Melcher
as Jack
Chelsea Gonzalez
as Gloria


Production Michael Bay Producer
Crew John Hartigan Special Effects Coordinator
Production Brian Goldner Producer
Production Andrew Form Producer
Production Bradley Fuller Producer
Costume & Make-Up Lynn Falconer Costume Design
Camera Michael Fimognari Director of Photography
Production Jason Blum Producer
Directing Jan McWilliams Script Supervisor
Crew Zack Duhame Stunt Double
Directing Mike Flanagan Director
Editing Mike Flanagan Editor
Writing Mike Flanagan Writer
Sound Brett Pierce Music Editor
Crew Alice Rietveld Stunt Double
Camera Jake Humbert First Assistant "B" Camera
Art Alberto Gonzalez-Reyna Art Direction
Writing Jeff Howard Writer
Production Stephen Davis Producer
Art Patricio M. Farrell Production Design
Sound Trevor Gates Sound Designer
Crew John Yarbrough Transportation Coordinator
Crew John Yarbrough In Memory Of
Sound Xander Lott ADR Editor
Costume & Make-Up Staci Witt Makeup Department Head
Crew Emily Brobst Stunt Double
Crew Kate Boyer Stunt Double
Camera Justin M. Lubin Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Hana Rausalova Costume Supervisor
Sound Jonathan Wales Supervising Sound Editor
Lighting Cooper Donaldson Gaffer
Sound Joshua Adeniji Sound Effects Editor
Directing James Moran First Assistant Director
Crew Mark Rayner Stunt Coordinator
Sound Oleg Kulchytskyi Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Camera Eric D. Anderson Camera Operator
Sound Julie Sessing Music Supervisor
Camera Thom Valko Steadicam Operator
Sound Christopher Bonis Sound Effects Editor
Sound Benjamin Gieschen Foley Editor
Editing Brian Jeremiah Smith First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Carolina Sapina Key Costumer
Sound The Newton Brothers Music
Costume & Make-Up Yiotis Panayiotou Hairstylist
Sound Scott Edelson Boom Operator
Crew Juliana Potter Stunt Double
Art Brenda Meyers-Ballard Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Patrina O'Connor Hair Department Head
Crew Sandra J. Santacreu Studio Teacher
Art Zach Carnes Title Designer
Sound David Shipps Conductor