The Tourist Solarmovie

The Tourist (2010)


American tourist Frank meets mysterious British woman Elsie on the train to Venice. Romance seems to bud, but there's more to her than meets the eye. Remake of the 2005 French film "Anthony Zimmer", written and directed by Jérôme Salle.

The Tourist Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 3548 votes
Release Date: 2010-12-08
Status: Released
Run time: 103 min / 1:43
Production Studio : Columbia Pictures, Spyglass Entertainment, Peninsula Films, StudioCanal, GK Films, Birnbaum/Barber, Cineroma SRL, Sony Pictures
Production Countries: France, Italy, United Kingdom, United States of America


Johnny Depp
as Frank Tupelo
Angelina Jolie
as Elise Clifton-Ward
Paul Bettany
as Inspector John Acheson
Timothy Dalton
as Chief Inspector Jones
Steven Berkoff
as Reginald Shaw
Rufus Sewell
as The Englishman
Christian De Sica
as Colonnello Lombardi
Alessio Boni
as Sergente Cerato
Daniele Pecci
as Tenente Narduzzi
Giovanni Guidelli
as Tenente Tommassini
Raoul Bova
as Conte Filippo Gaggia
Bruno Wolkowitch
as Capitaine Courson
Julien Baumgartner
as Brigadier Ricuort
François Vincentelli
as Brigadier Marion
Clément Sibony
as Brigadier Rousseau
Jean-Claude Adelin
as Brigadier Cavillan
Jean-Marie Lamour
as Cafe Waiter Jean-Michel
Nicolas Guillot
as Cafe Head Waiter Jérôme
Mhamed Arezki
as Courier Achmed Tchebali
Igor Jijikine
as Virginsky
Vladimir Orlov
as Lebyadkin
Vladimir Tevlovski
as Liputin
Alec Utgoff
as Fedka
Mark Zak
as Shigalyov
Neri Marcorè
as Hotel Concierge Alessio
Gabriele Gallinari
as Hotel Bell Boy Luca
Riccardo De Torrebruna
as Hotel Waiter Guido
Maurizio Casagrande
as Waiter Antonio
Nino Frassica
as Brigadiere Mele
Gwilym Lee
as Senior Technician Mountain
Steven Robertson
as Junior Technician Pinnock
Iddo Goldberg
as Jones' Assistant Whitfield
Renato Scarpa
as Arturo the Tailor
Giancarlo Previati
as Gala Coordinator Dalla Pietà
Giovanni Esposito
as Interpreter Coppa
Marino Narduzzi
as Elise's Driver Stefano
Tino Giada
as Elise's Driver Mauro
Bruno Bilotta
as Sniper Chief Giordani
Ralf Moeller
as Jail Bird Lunt
Marc Ruchmann
as Brigadier Kaiser
Massimiliano Belsito
as Dancer at Gala
Francesca Nerozzi
as Dancer at Gala
Romina Carancini
as Dancer at Gala
Jennifer Iacono
as Dancer at Gala
Claudia Mancinelli
as Dancer at Gala
Anoushka Rava
as Woman in the Cafe (uncredited)


Art Anna Pinnock Set Decoration
Sound Harry Cohen Sound Effects Editor
Production Lloyd Phillips Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Atwood Costume Design
Sound James Newton Howard Original Music Composer
Production Susie Figgis Casting
Art Jon Hutman Production Design
Camera John Seale Director of Photography
Editing Joe Hutshing Editor
Production Roger Birnbaum Producer
Production Gary Barber Producer
Editing Patricia Rommel Editor
Production John Bernard Line Producer
Art Marco Trentini Supervising Art Director
Production Jeffrey Nachmanoff Co-Producer
Writing Florian Henckel von Donnersmarck Screenplay
Directing Florian Henckel von Donnersmarck Director
Camera Daniele Massaccesi Steadicam Operator
Writing Christopher McQuarrie Screenplay
Writing Julian Fellowes Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Frédérique Arguello Key Hair Stylist
Production Graham King Producer
Visual Effects Ted Rae Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Jonathan Glickman Producer
Costume & Make-Up Veronica McAleer Hairstylist
Production Stéphane Foenkinos Casting
Visual Effects Thomas F. Ford IV Visual Effects Producer
Writing Jérôme Salle Original Story
Production Tim Headington Producer
Production Denis O'Sullivan Co-Producer
Lighting Morris Flam Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Joel Harlow Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Colin Jamison Hairstylist
Production Béatrice Kruger Casting
Crew Luca Tommassini Choreographer
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Costume & Make-Up Giorgio Gregorini Hair Designer
Sound Dror Mohar Foley Editor
Directing Dianne Dreyer Script Supervisor
Production Olivier Courson Executive Producer
Production Ron Halpern Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Toni G Makeup Artist
Crew Ken Locsmandi Digital Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Maurizio Silvi Key Makeup Artist
Visual Effects Matthew Gratzner Visual Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Suzi Turnbull Costume Supervisor
Art Susanna Codognato Art Direction
Sound Tom Hartig Boom Operator
Sound Scott Millan Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Michael Hertlein Dialogue Editor
Sound Michael Hertlein ADR Editor
Sound Margit Pfeiffer Dialogue Editor
Sound Margit Pfeiffer ADR Editor
Sound Wylie Stateman Supervising Sound Editor
Production Adam Rosenberg Producer
Costume & Make-Up Bruno de Santa Set Costumer
Sound Kirsty Whalley Music Editor
Sound Ann Scibelli Sound Effects Designer
Sound Joe E. Rand Music Editor
Visual Effects David Sanger Visual Effects Producer
Lighting Marco Sticchi Rigging Gaffer
Sound Katherine Rose Foley
Art Antonio Tarolla Set Designer
Camera John Marzano Aerial Director of Photography
Camera Marco Sacerdoti Camera Operator
Editing Nick Monton Digital Intermediate
Sound David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Hector C. Gika Sound Effects Editor
Lighting Jean-François Drigeard Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Françoise Quilichini Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Christine L. Cantella Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Renée Tondelli Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Tamar Shaham Visual Effects Coordinator
Production David Nichols Line Producer
Visual Effects Dominic Tuohy Special Effects Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Karen Asano-Myers Hairstylist
Camera Cyril Kuhnholtz Key Grip
Crew Joss Skottowe Armorer
Lighting Stefano Marino Gaffer
Art Antonio Fraulo Property Master
Crew Marc Wolff Aerial Coordinator
Crew Marc Wolff Pilot
Costume & Make-Up Novella Borghi Makeup Artist
Lighting Werner Bacciu Rigging Grip
Sound Craig S. Jaeger Foley Editor
Sound Charlie Campagna Sound Effects Editor
Camera Claudio Del Gobbo Dolly Grip
Camera Stefano Di Pasquali Dolly Grip
Production Bahman Naraghi Executive Producer
Crew David Matusek Visual Effects Editor
Camera Tommaso Mele Key Grip
Art Ahmet Ahmet Title Designer
Editing David Bilow First Assistant Editor
Costume & Make-Up Catherine Buyse Dian Wardrobe Supervisor
Camera Emiliano Leurini Camera Operator
Costume & Make-Up Peter Nicastro Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Fulvio Pozzobon Key Hair Stylist
Art Silvia Di Lena Art Department Coordinator
Art Olivier Crespin Property Master
Art Anita Tomaselli Art Department Coordinator
Art Bradley Torbett Property Master
Camera Glyn Williams Aerial Camera Technician
Lighting Elvis Pasqual Gaffer
Lighting Tommaso Baratto Rigging Grip
Lighting Regis Benedettelli Rigging Grip
Lighting Paolo Forti Rigging Grip
Lighting Antonio Viola Rigging Grip
Lighting Nicola Zangrando Rigging Grip
Costume & Make-Up Laurence Caines Costume Supervisor
Crew Massimo Cardajoli Armorer
Crew John Swinnerton Digital Effects Supervisor
Crew Laura Fitzpatrick Digital Effects Producer
Visual Effects Zack Fox Visual Effects Coordinator