The Cloverfield Paradox Solarmovie

The Cloverfield Paradox (2018)

MysteryThrillerHorrorScience Fiction

Orbiting above a planet on the brink of war, scientists test a device to solve an energy crisis and end up face-to-face with a dark alternate reality.

The Cloverfield Paradox Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.6/10 from 1806 votes
Release Date: 2018-02-04
Status: Released
Run time: 102 min / 1:42
Production Studio : Paramount, Bad Robot
Production Country: United States of America


Gugu Mbatha-Raw
as Ava Hamilton
Daniel Brühl
as Schmidt
Chris O'Dowd
as Mundy
David Oyelowo
as Kiel
John Ortiz
as Monk Acosta
Zhang Ziyi
as Tam
Elizabeth Debicki
as Mina Jensen
Aksel Hennie
as Volkov
Roger Davies
as Michael Hamilton
Clover Nee
as Molly
Donal Logue
as Mark Stambler
Simon Pegg
as Radio Voice
Greg Grunberg
as Joe (voice)
Jordan Rivera
as Ayana Age 7
Suzanne Cryer
as Newscaster


Production J.J. Abrams Producer
Directing Julius Onah Director
Writing Oren Uziel Screenplay
Writing Doug Jung Screenplay
Production Bob Dohrmann Executive Producer
Production Tommy Harper Executive Producer
Production Lindsey Weber Producer
Editing Alan Baumgarten Editor
Production Denise Chamian Casting
Art Doug J. Meerdink Production Design
Art Mike Piccirillo Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Bill Corso Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Elizabeth Cortez Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Randi Mavestrand Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Anne Morgan Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Geneva Nash Morgan Key Makeup Artist
Production Betsy Megel Executive In Charge Of Production
Crew Lisa Rodgers Post Production Supervisor
Directing Mark Anthony Little First Assistant Director
Directing Christopher T. Sadler Second Assistant Director
Art Gustaf Aspegren Assistant Art Director
Crew Jay K. Bedore Carpenter
Art Jeremy Cisneros Set Dresser
Crew James Crain Carpenter
Art Patrick Dunn-Baker Set Designer
Art Andre Freimann Set Dresser
Art Joseph Hiura Set Designer
Art Stephanie Kenny Set Decorating Coordinator
Production Lizzy Jane Klein Researcher
Art Courtney Laine Koller Art Department Coordinator
Art Fabian Lacey Conceptual Illustrator
Art Paul Mugavero Set Dresser
Art Paul Penley Set Dresser
Art Mike Piccirillo Art Department Coordinator
Art Mike Piccirillo Assistant Art Director
Art Rich Romig Set Designer
Art Chris Samp Standby Painter
Art Chris Sanford Set Designer
Art Andrew M. Siegel Property Master
Art Chris Snyder Construction Coordinator
Art Gregg Szabo Set Dresser
Art Michael Thurman Set Dresser
Art Fante Zamora Set Dresser
Sound Joseph E. Colmenero Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Justin M. Davey Sound Effects Editor
Sound Craig Dollinger Boom Operator
Sound Steven Morrow Sound Mixer
Sound Douglas Shamburger Boom Operator
Sound Matt Yocum Sound Effects Editor
Visual Effects Blumes Tracy Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Tricia Barrett Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Don Bitters III Visual Effects
Visual Effects Jingjing Fan Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Jason H. Snell Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Li Zi Yang Digital Compositors
Crew Ashlen Aquila Stunts
Crew Mike Massa Stunt Coordinator
Crew Craig Frosty Silva Stunts
Camera Josh Bleibtreu Second Unit Director of Photography
Lighting Greg Etheredge Lighting Technician
Camera Scott Garfield Still Photographer
Camera Joe Macaluso Key Grip
Lighting John R. Manocchia Rigging Gaffer
Camera Bruce McCleery Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Pete Romano Second Unit Director of Photography
Camera Jack Serino Grip
Production Beth Day Casting Associate
Costume & Make-Up Susan Lee Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Tom Macdonald Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Liz Oliver Ager/Dyer
Costume & Make-Up Kelly Porter Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Timothy A. Wonsik Assistant Costume Designer
Crew Torrie Goedtel Post Production Assistant
Crew Dan Romero Transportation Captain
Crew Joseph Badagliacca Set Production Assistant
Crew Jacob Brades Set Production Assistant
Directing Jean-Paul Chreky Script Supervisor
Crew Elena Dizon Stand In
Crew Daniela Giraldo Set Production Assistant
Production Terri Greening Production Accountant
Crew Elizabeth Himelstein Dialect Coach
Production Laura Pena Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Michyl-Shannon Quilty Production Coordinator
Crew David Philip Reed Stand In
Crew Alley Sardi Set Production Assistant
Crew Nev Smith Stand In
Directing Jake Waller Script Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Colleen Atwood Costume Design
Camera Daniel Mindel Director of Photography
Sound Bear McCreary Music
Production Matt Reeves Executive Producer
Editing Rebecca Valente Editor
Editing Matt Evans Editor
Production Jon Cohen Executive Producer
Visual Effects Brian Adler Visual Effects