Scoob! Solarmovie

Scoob! (2020)


Scooby-Doo and the Mystery Inc. gang team-up with various Hanna-Barbera characters to save the world from the evil Dick Dastardly.

Scoob! Solarmovie
Release Date: 2020-05-14
Status: In Production
Production Studio : Hanna-Barbera Productions, Warner Animation Group, Warner Bros. Animation, Warner Bros. Pictures, Atlas Entertainment, Digital eMation


Frank Welker
as Scooby-Doo (voice)
Zac Efron
as Fred Jones (voice)
Amanda Seyfried
as Daphne Blake (voice)
Will Forte
as Shaggy Rogers (voice)
Gina Rodriguez
as Velma Dinkley (voice)
Tracy Morgan
as Captain Caveman (voice)
Ken Jeong
as Dynomutt, Dog Wonder (voice)
Kiersey Clemons
as Dee Dee Skyes (voice)
Eli Ray
as Scratch Young Scooby / Fred (voice)
Mark Wahlberg
as Blue Falcon (Voice)
Jason Isaacs
as Dick Dastardly (voice)
Iain Armitage
as Young Shaggy (voice)
Mckenna Grace
as Young Daphne (voice)
Ariana Greenblatt
as Young Velma (voice)


Directing Tony Cervone Director
Writing Matt Lieberman Screenplay
Production Allison Abbate Producer
Production Spike Brandt Producer
Production Andy Horwitz Executive Producer
Production Dan Povenmire Executive Producer
Production Charles Roven Producer
Production Richard Suckle Producer
Production Chris Columbus Producer
Writing Kelly Fremon Craig Screenplay
Sound Michael Giacchino Original Music Composer