Happily Ever After Solarmovie

Happily Ever After (2016)


When Heather and Sarah Ann were growing up they told each other every secret. But Heather left their small town on the last day of high school vowing never to return. Forced to come back when her father becomes ill, the young documentary filmmaker is pressured into filming Sarah Ann's wedding video. Heather is convinced that the edgy filmmaker and bubbly pink-wearing bride have nothing in common, but as the big day approaches she finds that no one is quite what they seem – especially the old friend she thought she knew better than anyone.

Happily Ever After Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 4.3/10 from 4 votes
Release Date: 2016-03-18
Status: Released
Run time: 112 min / 1:52
Production Studio : Green Screen Productions, Premiere Picture, Paragraph Pictures
Production Countries: United Kingdom, Canada


Janet Montgomery
as Heather
Sara Paxton
as Sarah Ann
Alex Kingston
as Ria
Peter Firth
as Walt
Al Sapienza
as Doug
Michael Therriault
as Dr. Mickelson
Naomi Snieckus
as Amanda
Alex McCooeye
as Keith
Melanie Scrofano
as Lisa
Laara Sadiq
as Vendana
Tom Cullen
as Colin
Claire Brosseau
as Maggie (Volunteer)
Merran Carr-Wiggin
as Rose (Nurse)
Jim Calarco
as Drug Store Clerk
Alysia Topol
as Ally (Karaoke Friend)
Alyssa Piazza
as Lacey (Karaoke Friend)


Production Stephanie Gorin Casting
Production Simone Reynolds Casting
Sound Guy Farley Original Music Composer
Costume & Make-Up Ruth Secord Costume Design
Production Mark Paladini Casting
Production Mark Paladini Co-Executive Producer
Production Alan Latham Producer
Production David Rogers Executive Producer
Sound John Laing Supervising Sound Editor
Directing Bill Corcoran First Assistant Director
Writing Joan Carr-Wiggin Screenplay
Directing Joan Carr-Wiggin Director
Writing Joan Carr-Wiggin Story
Production David Gordian Producer
Art Wendy Morrow Production Design
Camera Arthur E. Cooper Director of Photography
Visual Effects Jeff Bruneel Visual Effects
Sound Keith Elliott Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Diane Pitblado Dialect Coach
Production Rosalie Chilelli Assistant Production Manager
Sound Rudy Michael Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound David Ottier Sound Recordist
Costume & Make-Up Jemma Harwood Makeup Designer
Production Anthony Pangalos Production Manager
Art Keith Bowser Set Decoration
Directing Cassandra Frechette Script Supervisor
Crew Alysia Topol Stand In
Camera Daniel Abboud Camera Operator
Production Peter Bates Executive Producer
Camera Felipe Rodriguez Dolly Grip
Production Jason Garrett Executive Producer
Sound Dale Lennon Dialogue Editor
Camera Adam Horwood Grip
Sound Mark Dejczak Sound Effects Editor
Costume & Make-Up Heather Manson Hairstylist
Sound Alexander Turner Boom Operator
Writing Savitri Gordian Story
Editing Rose Mayes Editor
Crew Alyssa Piazza Stand In
Production Maribeth Daley Production Manager
Directing Brandon Jourdin Second Assistant Director
Camera Laurence Bortnick First Assistant Camera
Camera Lori Longstaff First Assistant Camera
Production Ian Pozzebon Location Manager
Lighting Mike Boivin Gaffer
Lighting Melanie St-Cyr Best Boy Electric
Camera Mike Lawrence Key Grip
Camera Allen Rahmer Key Grip
Camera Ryan Wiseman Grip
Camera Shane Kirkpatrick Grip
Camera Dylan Bryson Grip
Art Christine Mozarowski Set Decoration Buyer
Art Dustin Hachey Property Master
Production John Roy Production Accountant
Production Michelle Kanyo Production Coordinator
Production JoAnne Rivers Production Coordinator
Crew Alex Lyons Transportation Coordinator
Crew Verlyn Robinson Driver
Crew Frank Biron Driver
Crew Cathy Metlin Driver
Crew Roy Aason Driver
Crew Tracey Rutkauskas Stand In
Sound James Robb Assistant Sound Editor
Crew Ken Dhaliwal Legal Services
Crew Jayme Alter Legal Services
Crew Christina Buchli Legal Services
Crew Jeanette O'Sullivan Legal Services