Mowgli: Legend of the Jungle Solarmovie

Mowgli: Legend of the Jungle (2018)


A human child raised by wolves, must face off against a menacing tiger named Shere Khan, as well as his own origins.

Mowgli: Legend of the Jungle Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.6/10 from 1574 votes
Release Date: 2018-11-25
Status: Released
Run time: 105 min / 1:45
Production Studio : The Imaginarium, Warner Bros. Pictures
Production Countries: United Kingdom, United States of America


Rohan Chand
as Mowgli
Christian Bale
as Bagheera
Benedict Cumberbatch
as Shere Khan
Cate Blanchett
as Kaa (voice)
Andy Serkis
as Baloo
Freida Pinto
as Messua
Naomie Harris
as Nisha
Peter Mullan
as Akela
Eddie Marsan
as Vihaan
Louis Ashbourne Serkis
as Bhoot
Jack Reynor
as Brother Wolf
Matthew Rhys
as Lockwood
Tom Hollander
as Tabaqui
Keveshan Pillay
as Herding Boy
Riaz Mansoor
as Village Man #6
Jayden Fowora-Knight
as Wolf Sibling #1
Georgie Farmer
as Wolf Sibling #2
John Benfield
as Wolf Elder


Directing Andy Serkis Director
Production Andy Serkis Producer
Production Jonathan Cavendish Producer
Camera Michael Seresin Director of Photography
Production Steve Kloves Producer
Art Steven Lawrence Art Direction
Camera David Appleby Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Alexandra Byrne Costume Design
Writing Rudyard Kipling Novel
Production Lucy Bevan Casting
Editing Jeremiah O'Driscoll Editor
Sound Nitin Sawhney Original Music Composer
Art Matthew Gray Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Nana Fischer Makeup Designer
Art Jason Knox-Johnston Supervising Art Director
Editing Mark Sanger Editor
Crew Andy Wareham Stunts
Production Nikki Penny Executive Producer
Directing Lee Grumett First Assistant Director
Directing Jo Tew Second Assistant Director
Art Gary Freeman Production Design
Art Meike Maher Construction Coordinator
Directing Paula Casarin Script Supervisor
Sound Lewis Morison Music Editor
Visual Effects Nigel Denton-Howes Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Annette Wullems Visual Effects Producer
Art Tom Still Art Direction
Writing Callie Kloves Screenplay
Art David Balfour Property Master
Camera Shaun O'Dell Second Unit Director of Photography
Crew Stacy Mann Unit Publicist
Crew Mark Mottram Stunt Coordinator
Crew Grant Hulley Stunt Coordinator
Production Morten Nielsen Location Manager
Art Raffaella Giovannetti Set Decoration
Visual Effects Kayn Garcia Lead Animator
Crew Andy Walker CG Supervisor
Crew Harry Bardak CG Supervisor
Art Anneke Botha Set Decoration
Art Callum Davison Set Dresser
Crew Johan van Huyssteen Compositors
Production Cécile Bouquet Researcher
Art Aisha Saeed Art Department Coordinator
Crew Graham Mitchell Carpenter
Crew Pixie le Knot Motion Capture Artist
Visual Effects Nicholas Hurst Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Raphaelle Weisz Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Andrew Barry Compositors
Writing John Greaves Storyboard
Visual Effects Rory Jones Visual Effects Coordinator
Art Axel Hoebel Set Dresser
Production Nanw Rowlands Casting Associate
Camera Terry Williams Grip
Visual Effects Luke Wilding Modeling
Production Christopher Mullen Assistant Production Coordinator
Camera Kevin Fraser Key Grip
Costume & Make-Up Liz Barlow Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Clarice Gill Makeup Artist
Production Sara Desmond Production Manager
Directing Wendy Alport First Assistant Director
Art Samantha Atkinson Art Department Assistant
Art Sophie Bridgman Assistant Art Director
Art Noémie Cauvin Conceptual Illustrator
Crew Steve Furneaux Carpenter
Crew Andrew Guyett Scenic Artist
Crew Andries Joubert Carpenter
Crew Adam Maher Scenic Artist
Visual Effects Sebastian Meyer Creature Design
Art Kan Muftic Conceptual Illustrator
Art Roberto Oliveri Set Dresser
Crew Wolfgang Osterholzer Carpenter
Crew Nick Slater Carpenter
Crew Anthony Michael Viviers Carpenter
Art Laurence Wells Property Master
Art Tracy Wilson Storyboard Designer
Art Thomas Wingrove Conceptual Illustrator
Sound Kevin Maloney Boom Operator
Visual Effects Jérémie Abrial Modeling
Visual Effects Sam Ashford-Rowe Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Christophe Dehaene Digital Compositors
Crew Josh Jefferies Motion Capture Artist
Art Rob Menzer Sculptor
Visual Effects Massimo Meo Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects George Murphy Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Jon Veal Modeling
Visual Effects Alejandro Villabon Digital Compositors
Visual Effects Caroline Whitehill Visual Effects Coordinator
Lighting Ashraf Benjamin Lighting Technician
Camera Ken Hodgson Grip
Lighting Ken Hodgson Rigging Grip
Camera Ed Lancaster Grip
Lighting Lesley Manuel Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Michael-Daniel-King Lighting Technician
Camera David Rist Dolly Grip
Lighting Brent Sauls Electrician
Visual Effects Hennadii Prykhodko Lead Animator
Costume & Make-Up Michele Pluck Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Zureta Schulz Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Laura Smith Assistant Costume Designer
Editing Eileen de Klerk Assistant Editor
Editing Thora Woodward Assistant Editor
Crew Karen Ellison Studio Teachers
Crew Kate Fernandez Production Office Assistant
Art Gavin Fulcher Sculptor
Camera Sally Hill Additional Photography
Crew Andrew G. Johnson Production Office Assistant
Crew Zoe Midgley Motion Capture Artist
Crew Laura Moloney Set Production Assistant
Crew David Orpheus Set Production Assistant
Production David Zealey Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Byron Tofas Compositing Artist
Editing Alex Marquez Editor