Rapsittie Street Kids: Believe in Santa Solarmovie

Rapsittie Street Kids: Believe in Santa (2002)

AnimationComedyDramaFamilyMusicTV Movie

Young Rapper Rick. E gives a teddy bear to a girl who doesn't like it and throws it away. But then she wants it and it's up for Santa to give her a bear. Rick. E also busts rhymes.

Rapsittie Street Kids: Believe in Santa Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 1.9/10 from 7 votes
Release Date: 2002-11-25
Status: Released
Run time: 42 min / 0:42
Production Studio : Wolf Tracer Studios Inc, North Pole Productions LLC, J Rose Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Jack Angel
as Robert (voice)
Jodi Benson
as Lenee (voice)
Nancy Cartwright
as Todd (voice)
Eddie Driscoll
as Smithy (voice)
Sarina C. Grant
as Ms. Parmington
Sarina C. Grant
as Ms. Parmington (voice)
Mark Hamill
as Eric (voice)
Clint Howard
as Tug (voice)
J. R. Horsting
as Zeke (voice)
Walter Jones
as Ricky (voice)
Robert Machray
as Principal (voice)
Andi Matheny
as Debbie (voice)
Paige O'Hara
as Nicole (voice)
Sherry Weston
as Peg (voice)
Debra Wilson
as Great Grandma Fran (voice)
April Winchell
as Nana G.G. (voice)
Grey DeLisle
as Jenna


Directing Colin Slater Director
Writing Colin Slater Writer
Writing Trisha Koury-Stoops Writer
Production Colin Slater Producer
Production J. R. Horsting Producer
Production Nancy Cartwright Producer
Production James DeLuca Executive Producer
Production Chris Rose Executive Producer
Production Joseph Brad Kluge Line Producer
Editing Dave Edison Editor
Art J. R. Horsting Art Direction
Visual Effects Damon Knight Animation
Visual Effects J. R. Horsting Animation
Visual Effects Dave Edison Animation
Visual Effects Dave Calvert Animation
Visual Effects Sunnie Choi Animation
Visual Effects John Mann Animation
Writing Bob Schulenberg Storyboard
Sound James E. Abner Music Supervisor
Sound Kevin Saunders Hayes Music Director
Sound Gary McLaughlin Sound Designer
Production Joseph Brad Kluge Production Manager
Directing Joseph Brad Kluge Assistant Director
Production Amy Klein Casting
Production Courtney Dane Production Coordinator
Production Leonard Morpurgo Publicist
Sound Kevin Saunders Hayes Music