Professor Marston and the Wonder Women Solarmovie

Professor Marston and the Wonder Women (2017)


The unconventional life of Dr. William Marston, the Harvard psychologist and inventor who helped invent the modern lie detector test and created Wonder Woman in 1941.

Professor Marston and the Wonder Women Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.2/10 from 261 votes
Release Date: 2017-10-13
Status: Released
Run time: 108 min / 1:48
Production Studio : Topple Productions, Boxspring Entertainment, Opposite Field Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Luke Evans
as Dr. William Moulton Marston
Rebecca Hall
as Elizabeth Marston
Bella Heathcote
as Olive Byrne
Connie Britton
as Josette Frank
J. J. Feild
as Charles Guyette
Chris Conroy
as Brant Gregory
Oliver Platt
as M.C. Gaines
Maggie Castle
as Dorothy Roubicek
Alexa Havins
as Molly Stewart
Allie Gallerani
as Sara
Christopher Jon Gombos
as Fred Stewart
Forry Buckingham
as Doctor
Frank Ridley
as Manager
Ken Cheeseman
as Dean Liddy
Tom Kemp
as Harry Peter
Christopher Paul Richards
as Teen Donn
Sebastian Wood
as Teen Son
Pamela Figueiredo
as Radcliffe Student
Allie Marshall
as Senior Sorority Sister
Acei Martin
as Radcliffe Student / Sorority Sister
Olivia Filleti
as Radcliffe Student
Lexie Roth
as Theatre Student
London Hall
as Nurse
Larry Eudene
as Reporter
Logan Raposo
as College Student
Kristen Anne Ferraro
as Hospital Visitor
Shawn Contois
as Comic Book Artist
Ian Dylan Hunt
as Reporter
Jessica Rockwood
as Bondage Class Student
Douglas Cowell
as Comic Book Artist
Ally Looney
as Neighbor
Anthony Pelton
as Reporter
Kasey Murray
as Olive Ann Marston
Melissa Jalali
as Sorority Sister
James L. Leite
as Comic Book Artist
Caitlin Batts
as Comic Reading Girl
Lily Gordenstein
as Olive Ann - 12 Year Old
Gavin Earle
as Comic Book Kid
Ryan Canale
as Comic Book Kid
Zada Clarke
as Sorority Sister
Stevie Costa
as Reporter
Katie Hanley
as College Student
Quinn Earle
as Comic Book Girl
Paul Taft
as Elizabeth's Boss
Bill Nabel
as Psychiatrist
Erika Spinale
as Radcliffe Sorority Sister
Alexa Cahill
as Freshman Pledge
Joe Cali
as Reporter
Bobby Kenney
as Photographer
Ilena Love
as College Student
Jamie Mazareas
as Comic Book Artist
Clara McKay
as Radcliffe Student
Abigail Wurster
as Radcliffe Sorority Pledge


Directing Angela Robinson Director
Writing Angela Robinson Writer
Production Michael Bowes Line Producer
Production Kai Cole Co-Executive Producer
Production Buzz Koenig Co-Executive Producer
Production Terry Leonard Producer
Production Clare Munn Co-Executive Producer
Production Amy Redford Producer
Production Jill Soloway Executive Producer
Production Andrea Sperling Executive Producer
Sound Tom Howe Music
Editing Jeffrey M. Werner Editor
Production Eve Battaglia Casting
Production Angela Peri Casting
Art Carl Sprague Production Design
Art Danica Chipman Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Donna Maloney Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Sasha Grossman Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Angela Marinis Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Shayna Passaretti Hair Department Head
Crew Eric Bergman Post Production Supervisor
Crew J.E. Moore Post Production Supervisor
Production Michael Steiner Production Supervisor
Directing Eric Altieri Second Assistant Director
Directing Eric Berkal First Assistant Director
Directing Katie Kramer Second Assistant Director
Directing Alex Schwerin Second Assistant Director
Art Guy L. Bermel Leadman
Crew Kim Codner Scenic Artist
Crew Carrie Capizzano Scenic Artist
Art Sean Martin Set Dresser
Art Adam Roffman Set Dresser
Crew Amber Subelka Scenic Artist
Art Kurt Smith Construction Coordinator
Art Hilary Taillie Property Master
Art John B. Wilson Set Dresser
Sound Jared Detsikas Sound Mixer
Sound Benjamin Gieschen Sound Effects Editor
Sound Austin Katzer Assistant Sound Editor
Sound James Parnell Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Santino Tartaglia Boom Operator
Visual Effects Eliza Pelham Randall Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Christopher Jon Gombos Stunts
Crew Paul Marini Stunt Coordinator
Crew A.J. Paratore Stunts
Crew Shawnna Thibodeau Stunt Coordinator
Crew Christopher Walsh Stunts
Camera Nolan Ball First Assistant Camera
Camera Woody Bell Key Grip
Camera Darryl Byrne First Assistant Camera
Camera Michael Geoghegan Grip
Lighting Jesse Goldberg Gaffer
Camera Christian J. Hollyer First Assistant Camera
Camera Joseph Lavallee Camera Operator
Lighting Aaron Tyburski Electrician
Costume & Make-Up Virginia Johnson Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Gianna Soprano Set Costumer
Art Peter Gonzalez Location Scout
Production Peter Gonzalez Location Manager
Sound Joanie Diener Music Editor
Sound Howard Paar Music Supervisor
Sound David Butterworth Orchestrator
Sound Laurence Chapman Orchestrator
Sound Lyubomir Denev Jr. Conductor
Sound Adam Bennati Music
Crew Kohli Calhoun Dialect Coach
Production Janelle Canastra Production Coordinator
Camera Bryce Fortner Director of Photography