Scary Movie 4 Solarmovie

Scary Movie 4 (2006)


Cindy finds out the house she lives in is haunted by a little boy and goes on a quest to find out who killed him and why. Also, Alien "Tr-iPods" are invading the world and she has to uncover the secret in order to stop them.

Scary Movie 4 Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.4/10 from 1698 votes
Release Date: 2006-04-12
Status: Released
Run time: 83 min / 1:23
Production Studio : Dimension Films, 415 Project, Brad Grey Pictures, Scary Movie 4, Miramax
Production Country: United States of America


Anna Faris
as Cindy
Regina Hall
as Brenda
Craig Bierko
as Tom Ryan
Bill Pullman
as Henry Hale
Anthony Anderson
as Mahalik
Leslie Nielsen
as Präs. Baxter Harris
Carmen Electra
as Holly
Shaquille O'Neal
as Shaq
DeRay Davis
as Marvin
Michael Madsen
as Oliver
Alex Bruhanski
as Tiffany's Trainer
Molly Shannon
as Marilyn
Kevin Hart
as CJ
Beau Mirchoff
as Robbie Ryan
Crystal Lowe
as Chingy's Girl #1
Andrew McNee
as Hoss
Phil McGraw
as Himself
Cloris Leachman
as Mrs. Norris
Charlie Sheen
as Tom Logan (uncredited)
Dave Attell
as Knifeman
Chris Elliott
as Ezekiel


Writing Craig Mazin Screenplay
Writing Jim Abrahams Screenplay
Writing Pat Proft Screenplay
Production Craig Mazin Producer
Sound James L. Venable Original Music Composer
Camera Thomas E. Ackerman Director of Photography
Editing Craig Herring Editor
Editing Tom Lewis Editor
Directing David Zucker Director
Crew James Bamford Stunts
Production Harvey Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Phil Dornfeld Associate Producer
Production Nikolette Orlandou Associate Producer
Production Grace Gilroy Co-Producer
Production Bob Weinstein Executive Producer
Production Robert K. Weiss Producer
Production Roger Mussenden Casting
Art Holger Gross Production Design
Art William Heslup Art Direction
Art Shannon Gottlieb Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Carol Ramsey Costume Design
Art Angela Schneider Art Department Assistant
Art Anneke Van Oort Art Department Coordinator
Art Andrew Emde Assistant Art Director
Art Doug Hardwick Construction Coordinator
Art Mike McLeod Construction Foreman
Art Rick Kramer Greensman
Art Kevin Clark Leadman
Art Graham Coutts Property Master
Art Gail Irvine Props
Art Keith Christiansen Sculptor
Art Chris Beach Set Designer
Costume & Make-Up Adam Catt Set Dressing Artist
Camera David Crone Camera Operator
Camera Sean M. Harding First Assistant Camera
Camera Joe Aleck Grip
Camera Kim Olsen Key Grip
Camera Darren Michaels Still Photographer
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Falguiere Assistant Costume Designer
Costume & Make-Up Jennifer Grossman Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Angelina P. Cameron Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Liz Farrell Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Rebeccah Delchambre Key Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Stan Edmonds Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Luisa Dalmagro Set Costumer
Crew Rob Fournier Armorer
Crew Suzette Barnett Compositor
Crew Dave Bozman Driver
Crew Martin Astles Makeup Effects
Crew Joshua Levinson Post Production Supervisor
Crew Martine Bilodeau Scenic Artist
Directing Danielle de Smit Script Supervisor
Crew Robert Milicevic Security
Crew Nikki Amoriasino Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Aura Pithart Stand In
Crew Mary Jo Macvey Studio Teacher
Crew Jeffrey J. Dashnaw Stunt Coordinator
Crew Trevor Addie Stunts
Crew Danny Torres Systems Administrators & Support
Crew Steve Ellis Transportation Captain
Crew Brigitte Prochaska Unit Publicist
Crew Samuel R. Harrison III Video Assist Operator
Directing Steve Eathorne First Assistant Director
Editing Jeff Maynard Digital Intermediate
Editing Jordan Acomba First Assistant Editor
Lighting Jeff Harvey Best Boy Electric
Lighting Ryan Bailey Gaffer
Lighting Toby Gorman Lighting Technician
Lighting Sean Oxenbury Rigging Gaffer
Production Matthew Stein Executive In Charge Of Production
Production Geoff Teoli Location Manager
Production Leah Graham Production Coordinator
Production Grace Gilroy Production Manager
Production Mark Jacyszyn Production Supervisor
Sound Roderick Matte Boom Operator
Sound Shawn Sykora Foley Editor
Sound Jim Schultz Music Editor
Sound Maggie Rodford Music Supervisor
Sound Mark Berrow Musician
Sound Brian Dixon Scoring Mixer
Sound Steven Ticknor Sound Designer
Sound James Morioka Sound Effects Editor
Sound Murray Brown Sound Mixer
Sound Christian P. Minkler Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Robert Althoff Sound Recordist
Sound Hamilton Sterling Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Paal Anand 3D Artist
Crew Vicki Galloway-Weimer Executive Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Brenda Ilic Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Gian Ganziano Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Alison O'Brien Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Mat Beck Visual Effects Supervisor
Sound Michael Magill Dialogue Editor
Costume & Make-Up Dawn Climie Costume Set Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Ellen Anderson Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Rita Ciccozzi First Assistant Makeup Artist
Directing Phil Dornfeld Second Unit Director
Directing Daniel Mansfield Third Assistant Director
Art Don Anderson Assistant Property Master
Art Jan Holmsten Construction Buyer
Art Anne-Marie Leidl Graphic Designer
Art Nelson Dewey Storyboard Artist
Art Lori C. Miller Title Designer
Sound Denise Horta ADR Editor
Sound Mark DeSimone ADR Mixer
Sound Tami Treadwell ADR Recordist
Sound Jeremy Peirson Additional Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Andrew Bock First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound James Moriana Foley Artist
Sound Carmen Lavender Sound Assistant
Sound Avram D. Gold Supervising ADR Editor
Crew John Cluff Special Effects Assistant
Crew Dan Keeler Special Effects Best Boy
Crew Chris Hampton Special Effects Technician
Visual Effects Ryan Bozajian VFX Artist
Crew Tonya Allen Stunt Double
Camera Kirk Chiswell Assistant Camera
Camera Dan Gorval Best Boy Grip
Camera Norm Li Camera Trainee
Camera Corey Robson Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Ryan Monro Dolly Grip
Camera Tyler Woeste Second Assistant Camera
Visual Effects Robert Blye CG Animator
Production Melissa Kostenbauder Casting Assistant
Editing Peter Kwong Assistant Editor
Editing Andrew S. Eisen Associate Editor
Editing Everette Webber Digital Intermediate Editor
Editing Devin Sterling Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Mo Henry Negative Cutter
Production Sam Restivo Post Production Coordinator
Production Renee Bella Assistant Location Manager
Production Susie McIlwaine Location Production Assistant
Sound Nick Ingman Conductor
Sound Alex Gibson Supervising Music Editor
Crew Darcy Woodley Animal Wrangler
Production Jane Pearson Assistant Accountant
Production Zack Fox Assistant Production Coordinator
Visual Effects Beverly Bernacki Digital Compositor
Crew Reid Paul Digital Effects Producer
Production Harvey Lowry Director of Operations
Production Sandra Couldwell Extras Casting
Production Jill McQueen First Assistant Production Coordinator
Production Ray Scalice General Manager
Visual Effects Rik Panero I/O Manager
Lighting Dean Collins Key Rigging Grip
Visual Effects Jason Dunn Matte Painter
Production Ellie Fox Payroll Accountant
Production Daniel Abramson Production Assistant
Production Jeff Barnes Production Executive
Visual Effects Steve Hutchins Rotoscoping Artist