Adrift Solarmovie

Adrift (2018)


A true story of survival, as a young couple's chance encounter leads them first to love, and then on the adventure of a lifetime as they face one of the most catastrophic hurricanes in recorded history.

Adrift Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.8/10 from 1438 votes
Release Date: 2018-05-31
Status: Released
Run time: 96 min / 1:36
Production Studio : STX Entertainment, RVK Studios, Lakeshore Entertainment, Huayi Brothers
Production Countries: Hong Kong, Iceland, United States of America


Shailene Woodley
as Tami Oldham
Sam Claflin
as Richard Sharp
Jeffrey Thomas
as Peter
Elizabeth Hawthorne
as Christine
Grace Palmer
as Deb
Tami Ashcraft
as Herself
Marisiale Tunoka
as Customs Agent
Kael Damlamian
as Smiley
Lei-Ming Caine
as Outrigger Girl
Neil Andrea
as Crewman
Apakuki Nalawa
as Musician
Tim Solomon
as Musician


Directing Baltasar Kormákur Director
Writing Aaron Kandell Writer
Writing Jordan Kandell Writer
Editing John Gilbert Editor
Writing David Branson Smith Writer
Production Aaron Kandell Producer
Production Jordan Kandell Producer
Production Baltasar Kormákur Producer
Production Ralph Winter Producer
Camera Robert Richardson Director of Photography
Art Heimir Sverrisson Production Design
Art Sam Storey Art Direction
Art Andy McLaren Supervising Art Director
Crew Michael Krehl Tattooist
Art Brendon Sweeney Set Designer
Art Hayden Robinson Set Dresser
Sound Corrin Ellingford Boom Operator
Sound Glenn Freemantle Sound Designer
Sound Glenn Freemantle Supervising Sound Editor
Visual Effects Dean Clark Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Luca Cantani Animation
Visual Effects James Berkley Animation
Visual Effects Ceylan Hassan Animation
Visual Effects Simon Wottge Lead Animator
Visual Effects Ricky McLennan Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Jessica Atkinson Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Gavin Round Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Rebecca West Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Dadi Einarsson Visual Effects Supervisor
Camera Simon Temple Camera Operator
Camera Henry Tirl Steadicam Operator
Lighting Glen Jenkins Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Lyall Te Ohu Rigging Grip
Editing Carly Turner First Assistant Editor
Sound Jason Markey Music Supervisor
Directing Monique Knight Script Supervisor
Crew Neil Andrea Marine Coordinator
Production Shailene Woodley Producer
Camera Adrift Aerial Camera
Camera Rob Stagg Camera Operator
Camera Finn Roelants Data Wrangler
Camera Christian Gower Digital Imaging Technician
Camera Aidan Kelly Drone Pilot
Camera Jem Rayner First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera Ben Rowsell First Assistant "B" Camera
Camera Frederick Leota Grip
Camera Jay Munro Key Grip
Camera Simon Christidis Underwater Camera
Visual Effects Chris Hutchison Animation Supervisor
Production Lana Smith Extras Casting Assistant
Production Sarah Hart Extras Casting Coordinator
Costume & Make-Up Jonathan Lousich Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Lucy McLay Costume Supervisor
Editing Stefan Sonnenfeld Digital Intermediate Colorist
Editing Lucie Barbier Color Assistant
Editing Chris Francis Color Assistant
Editing Jonas Jangvad Color Assistant
Editing Justin DeLong Colorist
Production Clayton Tikao Location Manager
Production Oliver Mitchell Assistant Accountant
Production Vanessa Redmond Assistant Accountant
Camera Jason Cox Epk Producer
Production Sandra Finestone First Assistant Accountant
Production Adi Litia Nailatikau Production Assistant
Production Jonathan Zsofi Production Assistant
Production Judy Dale Production Coordinator
Production Karsha Taka Production Coordinator
Production Sheroum Kim Production Executive
Production Kate Vorhoff Production Executive
Production Raewyn Cornish Production Runner
Production Fenton Dyer Production Runner
Production Robert Patterson Production Runner
Production Tammy Brenstrum Production Secretary
Art Stuart Pitcher Title Designer
Production Pam Hislop Travel Coordinator
Production Janelle Hope Travel Coordinator
Sound Lauren Danielak Music Coordinator
Sound Gerard McCann Music Editor
Sound Viktor Orri Árnason Musician
Sound Roland Nebe Musician
Sound Moritz Kolb Musician
Sound Laurence Ungless Musician
Sound Samuli Kosminen Musician
Sound Gwyneth Wentlink Musician
Sound Sabine Könner Musician
Sound Clarissa Farrán Orchestrator
Costume & Make-Up Jane O'Kane Hair Designer
Costume & Make-Up Tamara Eyre Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Natalie Henderson Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Jane O'Kane Makeup Designer
Costume & Make-Up Dan Perry Prosthetic Makeup Artist
Production Annie Dodman Production Manager
Production Simon Ambridge Production Manager
Crew Richard Sharp In Memory Of
Visual Effects Dean Clarke Special Effects Supervisor
Crew Adam Lewando Special Effects Technician
Crew Eliot Naimie Special Effects Technician
Crew Ryan Verrall Special Effects Technician
Sound Mike Tehrani ADR Mixer
Sound Lottie Wade ADR Recordist
Sound Sven Taits Dialogue Editor
Sound James Shannon Dolby Consultant
Sound Zoe Freed Foley Artist
Sound Adam Bourne Foley Editor
Sound Jemma Riley-Tolch Foley Mixer
Crew Tim Burton Mix Technician
Crew Michael Clayton Mix Technician
Sound Nick Freemantle Sound Editor
Sound Adam Armitage Sound Effects Editor
Sound Danny Freemantle Sound Effects Editor
Sound Dayo James Sound Effects Editor
Sound Robert Malone Sound Effects Editor
Sound Fred Enholmer Sound Mixer
Sound Nina Hartstone Supervising ADR Editor
Visual Effects Henning Glabbart 2D Supervisor
Visual Effects Gianni Malpeli Animation
Visual Effects Christian Brown Animation
Visual Effects Federico Cascinelli Animation
Crew James Reid CG Supervisor
Crew Maurizio Giglioli CG Supervisor
Crew Matthias Bjarnason CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Dan Harrod Compositing Supervisor
Lighting Leonardo Bianchi Lighting Artist
Lighting Sohrab Esfehani Lighting Artist
Visual Effects Matt Boyer Matchmove Supervisor
Visual Effects Zahra Al-Naib Modeling
Visual Effects Laurent Cordier Modeling
Visual Effects Antonio Mossucca Modeling
Visual Effects Tim Potter Modeling
Visual Effects A.J. Lee Modeling
Visual Effects Jiwoong Kim VFX Supervisor
Visual Effects Kaley Edwards Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Peter Olliff Visual Effects Coordinator
Visual Effects Rory Jones Visual Effects Coordinator
Crew Alastair Grimshaw Visual Effects Editor
Crew William Marshall Wilkinson Visual Effects Editor
Visual Effects Tracey Gibbons Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Natalie Reid Visual Effects Producer
Visual Effects Sara Bennett Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Salvador Zalvidea Visual Effects Supervisor
Production Gary Lucchesi Executive Producer
Sound Volker Bertelmann Original Music Composer