Cube Solarmovie

Cube (1997)

ThrillerScience FictionMystery

Seven strangers are taken out of their daily lives and placed mysteriously in a deadly cube where they all agree they must find their way out.

Cube Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.9/10 from 2106 votes
Release Date: 1997-09-09
Status: Released
Run time: 90 min / 1:30
Production Studio : Cube Libre, Feature Film Project, Harold Greenberg Fund, Odeon Films, Ontario Film Development Corporation, Téléfilm Canada, Viacom Canada
Production Country: Canada


Nicole de Boer
as Leaven
Nicky Guadagni
as Holloway
David Hewlett
as Worth
Andrew Miller
as Kazan
Julian Richings
as Alderson
Wayne Robson
as Rennes
Maurice Dean Wint
as Quentin


Directing Vincenzo Natali Director
Production Mehra Meh Producer
Production Betty Orr Producer
Sound Mark Korven Original Music Composer
Camera Derek Rogers Director of Photography
Editing John Sanders Editor
Art Jasna Stefanovic Production Design
Writing André Bijelic Screenplay
Writing Vincenzo Natali Screenplay
Writing Graeme Manson Screenplay
Costume & Make-Up Wendy May Moore Costume Design
Crew William Phillips Post Production Supervisor
Crew Gene Alexander Property Master
Editing Sue Conley Dialogue Editor
Sound Michelle Schubert Foley
Sound John Sievert Foley
Sound Virginia Storey Foley
Sound Darcy Kite Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Todd Warren Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Jeff Wachsmann Boom Operator
Crew John Stoneham Jr. Stunt Coordinator
Production Deirdre Bowen Casting
Editing Frank Leone Color Timer
Directing Lisa Burling Script Supervisor
Sound Craig Henighan Sound Effects Editor
Sound Jill Purdy Sound Effects Editor
Art Diana Magnus Art Direction
Costume & Make-Up Susann Greenwood Hairstylist
Production Norah Wakula Production Manager
Costume & Make-Up Susann Greenwood Makeup Artist
Crew Bob Ceh Scenic Artist
Crew Susan Tanton Scenic Artist
Crew Stephen Willetts Scenic Artist
Crew Cheryl Ladrillo Scenic Artist
Art Anastasia Masaro Assistant Art Director
Art Andrew Rucklidge Assistant Art Director
Art Greg Sigurdson Assistant Art Director
Sound Stephen Barden Sound Effects Editor
Crew Steve McNamee Sound Recordist
Camera Derek Rogers Camera Operator
Camera Scott Smith Camera Operator
Crew Scott Smith Second Unit Cinematographer
Camera Michael Gibson Still Photographer
Camera Sophie Giraud Still Photographer
Lighting Jeremy Hudspith Gaffer
Editing Geoff Tunnard First Assistant Editor
Crew Rob Kingston Unit Publicist
Directing Patricia Joyes Script Supervisor