Dragged Across Concrete Solarmovie

Dragged Across Concrete (2019)


Two policemen, one an old-timer, the other his volatile younger partner, find themselves suspended when a video of their strong-arm tactics becomes the media's cause du jour. Low on cash and with no other options, these two embittered soldiers descend into the criminal underworld to gain their just due, but instead find far more than they wanted awaiting them in the shadows.

Dragged Across Concrete Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.7/10 from 69 votes
Release Date: 2019-02-21
Status: Released
Run time: 159 min / 2:39
Production Studio : Cinestate, Look to the Sky Films, Unified Pictures, Moot Point (Dragged) Productions, Assemble Media, Metrol Technology, Realmbuilders Productions
Production Countries: United States of America, Canada


Mel Gibson
as Brett Ridgeman
Vince Vaughn
as Anthony Lurasetti
Tory Kittles
as Henry Johns
Don Johnson
as Chief Lt. Calvert
Jennifer Carpenter
as Kelly Summer
Michael Jai White
as Biscuit
Laurie Holden
as Melanie Ridgeman
Udo Kier
as Friedrich
Fred Melamed
as Mr. Edmington
Jordyn Ashley Olson
as Sara Ridgeman
Thomas Kretschmann
as Lorentz Vogelmann
Primo Allon
as Black Gloves
Matthew MacCaull
as Gray Gloves
Myles Truitt
as Ethan Johns
Vanessa Bell Calloway
as Jennifer Johns
Tattiawna Jones
as Denise
Liannet Borrego
as Rosalinda
Noel Gugliemi
as Vasquez
Trezzo Mahoro
as Sbt
Andrew Dunbar
as Jeffrey
Giacomo Baessato
as Smith
Jenn Griffin
as Dour Waitress
Justine Warrington
as Cheryl
Brett Alexander Davidson
as Christopher
Cardi Wong
as Sid
Vivian Ng
as Lana
Alexander Soto
as Juan


Directing S. Craig Zahler Director
Writing S. Craig Zahler Screenplay
Production Mary Vernieu Casting
Production Michelle Wade Byrd Casting
Art Brian Davie Production Design
Production Sefton Fincham Producer
Production Jack Heller Producer
Production Keith Kjarval Producer
Production Dallas Sonnier Producer
Sound Jeff Herriott Original Music Composer
Sound S. Craig Zahler Original Music Composer
Editing Greg D'Auria Editor
Costume & Make-Up Tanya Lipke Costume Design
Camera Braden Batsford First Assistant "A" Camera
Camera David Bukach Still Photographer
Directing Barbara Abelar Script Supervisor
Directing Chad Belair Second Assistant Director
Directing Jackson Ezard Third Assistant Director
Production Justin Jacobson Executive Producer
Production Larry Olmstead Executive Producer
Production Mike Rowe Executive Producer
Production Ben Ruffman Executive Producer
Production Matthew B. Schmidt Associate Producer
Production Levi Sheck Executive Producer
Production C. Steve Goldstein Executive Producer
Production Wayne Marc Godfrey Executive Producer
Production Shafin Diamond Executive Producer
Production Tara Cowell-Plain Line Producer
Production Dean Buchanan Executive Producer
Production Amanda Presmyk Co-Producer
Art Sarah Stapleton Assistant Art Director
Art Banafsheh Violet Modaressi Graphic Designer
Art Mohamed Almaghraby Assistant Set Decoration
Visual Effects Delaney Porter Visual Effects
Production Robert Jones Executive Producer
Visual Effects Alex Noble Visual Effects Supervisor
Directing Sam Harris First Assistant Director
Camera Benji Bakshi Director of Photography