Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue Solarmovie

Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue (2010)


During a summer stay on the mainland, Tinker Bell is accidentally discovered while investigating a little girl's fairy house. As the other fairies, led by the brash Vidia, launch a daring rescue in the middle of a fierce storm, Tink develops a special bond with the lonely, little girl.

Tinker Bell and the Great Fairy Rescue Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.5/10 from 479 votes
Release Date: 2010-08-13
Status: Released
Run time: 76 min / 1:16
Production Studio : DisneyToon Studios, Prana Animation Studios
Production Countries: India, United States of America


Mae Whitman
as Tinker Bell (voice)
Lauren Mote
as Elizabeth "Lizzy" Griffiths (voice)
Michael Sheen
as Dr. Griffiths (voice)
Pamela Adlon
as Vidia (voice)
Lucy Liu
as Silvermist (voice)
as Iridessa (voice)
Kristin Chenoweth
as Rosetta (voice)
Angela Bartys
as Fawn (voice)
Rob Paulsen
as Bobble (voice)
Jeff Bennett
as Clank (voice)
Jesse McCartney
as Terence (voice)
Cara Dillon
as Narrator (voice)
Faith Prince
as Mrs. Perkins (voice)


Sound Charles Martin Inouye Music Editor
Directing Bradley Raymond Director
Writing Paul Germain Screenplay
Writing Jane Wu Storyboard
Art Fred Warter Art Direction
Sound Chris Montan Music
Production Helen Kalafatic Producer
Production Margot Pipkin Producer
Writing Bradley Raymond Story
Writing Jeffrey M. Howard Story
Writing Bob Hilgenberg Screenplay
Writing Rob Muir Screenplay
Writing Joe Ansolabehere Screenplay
Production John Lasseter Executive Producer
Sound Joel McNeely Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Sheryl Sardina Sackett Animation Director
Editing Mark W. Rosenbaum Editor
Production Jan Hirota Associate Producer
Production Jason Henkel Casting
Crew Doug Little Digital Producer
Production Jennifer Teter Production Manager
Production Christopher Craig Production Manager
Production Jenny Aleman-Holman Production Accountant
Writing J.M. Barrie Characters
Visual Effects Joel Parod Visual Development
Visual Effects Michael Galbraith Animation
Visual Effects Evan Mayfield Animation
Visual Effects Angie Glocka Animation
Production Jared Heisterkamp Production Coordinator
Production Adam Iscove Production Coordinator
Production Sean Reed Production Coordinator
Crew Jouelle Baracho CG Supervisor
Visual Effects Pushkaraj Bagwe Animation Supervisor
Crew Desi Scarpone Post Production Supervisor
Editing Jim Passon Color Timer
Sound Donald J. Malouf Supervising Sound Editor
Sound David E. Fluhr Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Adam Jenkins Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Randy Babajtis Sound Effects Editor
Sound John T. Cucci Foley
Sound Dan O'Connell Foley
Crew Matt Walker Executive Music Producer
Sound Jim Harrison Music Editor
Production Julia Wu Production Accountant