Red Hill Solarmovie

Red Hill (2010)


Young police officer Shane Cooper's first day on duty, after relocating to the small town of Red Hill, rapidly turns into a nightmare. News of a prison break, involving convicted murderer Jimmy Conway, sends the local law enforcement officers - led by the town's ruling presence, Old Bill - into a panic and leads to a terrifying and bloody confrontation.

Red Hill Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 79 votes
Release Date: 2010-11-05
Status: Released
Run time: 97 min / 1:37
Production Studio : Wildheart Films, Hughes House Film, Screen Australia, Wolf Creek Pictures, McMahon International Pictures
Production Country: Australia


Ryan Kwanten
as Shane Cooper
Steve Bisley
as Old Bill
Tom E. Lewis
as Jimmy Conway
Claire van der Boom
as Alice Cooper
Christopher Davis
as Slim
Kevin Harrington
as Jim Barlow
Richard Sutherland
as Manning
Ken Radley
as Earl
John Brumpton
as Rex
Cliff Ellen
as Gleason
Jim Daly
as Ted
Dom Phelan
as Ken
Eddie Baroo
as Willy
Tim Hughes
as Micky Carlin
Ken Connley
as Joseph Carlin
Yesse Spence
as News Reporter


Writing Patrick Hughes Writer
Production Al Clark Producer
Directing Patrick Hughes Director
Production Nick Hamon Casting
Costume & Make-Up Nicola Dunn Costume Design
Production Patrick Hughes Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mia Kate Russell Makeup Department Head
Production Ray Hennessy Line Producer
Camera Tim Hudson Director of Photography
Sound Dmitriy Golovkov Original Music Composer
Art Enzo Iacono Production Design
Art Seth Aitken Art Direction
Production Rachel Higgins Associate Producer
Production Robert V. Galluzzo Executive Producer
Production Greg McLean Executive Producer
Production Craig McMahon Executive Producer
Production Kate Menzies Associate Producer
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Moran Assistant Makeup Artist
Production Victoria Conners Bell Production Manager
Directing Cameron Watts First Assistant Director
Art Michael Gibbs Art Department Assistant
Sound Sam O'Reilly Boom Operator
Sound Frank Lipson Sound Designer
Sound Erin McKimm Sound Editor
Sound Michael Carden Sound Effects Editor
Sound Andrew McGrath Sound Mixer
Sound Bart Bee Sound Recordist
Sound Pete Smith Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Crew Jessica Clare Smith Compositor
Visual Effects Matt Omond Digital Compositor
Visual Effects John Fox Special Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Christian Sherriff-Smith Visual Effects
Visual Effects Peter Webb Visual Effects
Visual Effects Angus Wilson Visual Effects
Crew Harry Dakanalis Stunt Coordinator
Camera Sally Eccleston First Assistant Camera
Camera Steven Bailey First Assistant Camera
Camera Benjamin Shirley Second Unit Director of Photography
Lighting Finlay Garside Electrician
Lighting Reg Garside Gaffer
Production Megan D'Arcy Casting Assistant
Editing Ben Joss Additional Editor
Editing Brett Manson Digital Intermediate Colorist
Editing Carol Johnston Digital Intermediate Producer
Editing Nic Smith Digital Intermediate
Editing Adrian Katz EPK Editor
Production Christopher Davis Location Manager
Sound Will Cuming Musician
Crew John Fox Armorer
Directing Mardi Bycroft Script Supervisor
Production Gabriel Shipton Production Accountant
Production Helen Morahan Production Coordinator
Production Kay Lawrence Production Executive
Crew Ben Rollinson Catering