Domino Solarmovie

Domino (2019)


Seeking justice for his partner’s murder by an ISIS member, a Copenhagen police officer finds himself caught in a cat and mouse game with a duplicitous CIA agent who is using the killer as a pawn to trap other ISIS members.

Domino Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 4.7/10 from 12 votes
Release Date: 2019-05-31
Status: Released
Run time: 89 min / 1:29
Production Studio : N279 Entertainment, Backup Media, Mollywood
Production Countries: Belgium, Denmark, France, Spain


Nikolaj Coster-Waldau
as Christian Toft
Carice van Houten
as Alex Boe
Guy Pearce
as Joe Martin
Eriq Ebouaney
as Ezra Tarzi
Mohammed Azaay
as Salah Al-din
Younes Bachir
as Miguel
Thomas W. Gabrielsson
as Chief Detective Wold
Paprika Steen
as Hanne Hansen
Nicolas Bro
as Hospital Porter
Truus de Boer
as Photographer
Helena Kaittani
as Stine
Hamid Krim
as Mustafa
Ilias Addab
as Yusuf Hares


Directing Brian De Palma Director
Writing Petter Skavlan Screenplay
Sound Pino Donaggio Original Music Composer
Production Jean-Baptiste Babin Executive Producer
Production Roberto Capua Co-Producer
Production Jacqueline de Goeij Co-Producer
Production Tara Finegan Executive Producer
Production Peter Garde Executive Producer
Crew Tim Hegarty Executive Music Producer
Production David Atlan Jackson Executive Producer
Production Stine-Marie Møller Nielsen Line Producer
Production Antonio P. Pérez Co-Producer
Production Leonardo Recalcati Co-Producer
Production Michel Schønnemann Producer
Production Petter Skavlan Executive Producer
Production Joel Thibout Executive Producer
Production Els Vandevorst Producer
Production Johan Vanhalle Co-Producer
Editing Bill Pankow Editor
Costume & Make-Up Charlotte Willems Costume Design
Camera José Luis Alcaine Director of Photography
Production Des Hamilton Casting
Production Gro Therp Casting
Art Cornelia Ott Production Design
Art Kristel Dotremont Art Direction
Art Kurt Loyens Art Direction
Art Hendrik van Kets Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Cindi van Looveren Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Cindi van Looveren Key Makeup Artist