Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil and Vile Solarmovie

Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil and Vile (2019)


A chronicle of the crimes of Ted Bundy, from the perspective of his longtime girlfriend, Elizabeth Kloepfer, who refused to believe the truth about him for years.

Extremely Wicked, Shockingly Evil and Vile Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7/10 from 1681 votes
Release Date: 2019-05-02
Status: Released
Run time: 111 min / 1:51
Production Studio : Ninjas Runnin' Wild Productions, Voltage Pictures, COTA Films
Production Country: United States of America


Zac Efron
as Ted Bundy
Lily Collins
as Liz Kendall
Kaya Scodelario
as Carole Anne Boone
John Malkovich
as Judge Edward Cowart
Jim Parsons
as Larry Simpson
Angela Sarafyan
as Joanna
Haley Joel Osment
as Jerry
Grace Victoria Cox
as Carol Daronch
Forba Shepherd
as Louise Bundy
Grace Balbo
as Teenage Molly
Morgan Pyle
as 8 Yr Old Molly
Ava Inman
as 4 Yr Old Molly
Macie Carmosino
as 2 Yr Old Molly
Sydney Vollmer
as Babysitter
Ken Strunk
as Colorado Judge George Lohr
Joe Berlinger
as Colorado Jailhouse Reporter
Brandon Trost
as Colorado Jailhouse Cameraman
Jared Joplin
as Colorado District Attorney Frank Tucker
Justin McCombs
as Colorado Defense Attorney Jim Dumas
Tim Young
as Colorado Jailhouse Boom Op
Jeffrey Donovan
as Utah Defense Attorney John O'Connell
Dylan Baker
as Utah Prosecutor David Yocom
Brian Geraghty
as Dan Dowd
Terry Kinney
as Detective Mike Fisher
James Hetfield
as Officer Bob Hayward
Torrie Wiggins
as Woman with Dog
Kevin McClatchy
as Ken Katsaris
Rajiim A. Gross
as Metro Justice News Journalist
Calvin David Jones III
as Utah Prisioner
Aaron Cool
as Metro Justice News Journalist
Leilani Barrett
as Liz's Boss
Ally Sereda
as Liz's Secretary
Richard K. Jones
as Interrogation Room Sheriff
Justin Inman
as Police Lineup Suspect
Alan B. Jones
as Utah Judge Stewart Hanson
Maya Berlinger
as Concerned Library Co-Ed
Derek Snow
as Security Guard
Ryan Wesley Gilreath
as Deputy Westerlund
Chris Petty
as Officer David Lee
Tony L. Winstead
as Extra


Sound Marco Beltrami Original Music Composer
Production Zac Efron Executive Producer
Production Michael Costigan Producer
Camera Brandon Trost Director of Photography
Sound Dennis Smith Original Music Composer
Directing Joe Berlinger Director
Production Joe Berlinger Producer
Production Nicolas Chartier Producer
Production Jonathan Deckter Executive Producer
Production Chris Stinson Line Producer
Art Brandon Tonner-Connolly Production Design
Editing Josh Schaeffer Editor
Production Michael Simkin Producer
Art Jennifer Durban Set Decoration
Production Jason Barrett Executive Producer
Production Ara Keshishian Producer
Costume & Make-Up Sarah Rubano Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Jaime Leigh McIntosh Hair Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Megan Stark Evans Costume Design
Production Amy Greene Co-Producer
Production Neely Eisenstein Casting
Production Michael Werwie Executive Producer
Writing Michael Werwie Writer
Art Matt Hyland Art Direction
Production Sam Broadwin Associate Producer
Writing Elizabeth Kendall Book
Production Daniel McGilvray Co-Producer
Production Narine Garibyan Associate Producer