Joker Solarmovie

Joker (2019)


During the 1980s, a failed stand-up comedian is driven insane and turns to a life of crime and chaos in Gotham City while becoming an infamous psychopathic crime figure.

Joker Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 8.5/10 from 5400 votes
Release Date: 2019-10-02
Status: Released
Run time: 122 min / 2:2
Production Studio : DC Entertainment, Warner Bros. Pictures, DC Comics, Joint Effort, Village Roadshow Pictures, Bron Studios
Production Country: United States of America


Joaquin Phoenix
as Arthur Fleck / Joker
Robert De Niro
as Murray Franklin
Zazie Beetz
as Sophie Dumond
Frances Conroy
as Penny Fleck
Brett Cullen
as Thomas Wayne
Shea Whigham
as Detective Burke
Bill Camp
as Detective Garrity
Glenn Fleshler
as Randall
Leigh Gill
as Gary
Josh Pais
as Hoyt Vaughn
Marc Maron
as Ted Marco
Sondra James
as Dr. Sally
Murphy Guyer
as Barry O'Donnell
Douglas Hodge
as Alfred Pennyworth
Dante Pereira-Olson
as Young Bruce Wayne
Brian Tyree Henry
as Carl (Arkham Clerk)
Sharon Washington
as Social Worker
Jolie Chan
as Street Worker
Mary Kate Malat
as Murray Franklin Intern
Evan Rosado
as Gangboy
Adrienne Lovette
as Middle Aged Woman
Mandela Bellamy
as Boy's Mother
Hannah Gross
as Young Penny
Justin Theroux
as Ethan Chase (uncredited)
April Grace
as Arkham Psychiatrist
Carl Lundstedt
as Wall Street Three
Michael Benz
as Wall Street Three
Gary Gulman
as Comedian
Sam Morril
as Open Mic Comic
Chris Redd
as Comedy Club Emcee
Mandela Bellamy
as Mother on Bus
Greer Barnes
as Haha's Clown
Bryan Callen
as Haha's Stripper
Ray Iannicelli
as Haha's Clown
Peter Benson
as Good Morning Host
Mike Troll
as Clown Protestor
Jane Fergus
as IBN Anchorwoman
Jeff McCarthy
as NCB Anchor
Kim Brockington
as NCB Co-Anchor
Michael-Scott Druckenmiller
as Paramedic
John Cenatiempo
as Aftermath Police Officer
Danny Schoch
as Aftermath Police Officers
Keith Buterbaugh
as Band Leader
James Ciccone
as Murray Franklin Band
Rich Campbell
as Murray Franklin Band
Richard Baratta
as Murray Franklin Band
April Grace
as Arkham Psychiatrist


Writing Scott Silver Writer
Production Bruce Berman Executive Producer
Art Mark Friedberg Production Design
Camera Lawrence Sher Director of Photography
Crew Lawrence Sher Cinematography
Art Laura Ballinger Supervising Art Director
Production Michael E. Uslan Executive Producer
Production Richard Baratta Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Mark Bridges Costume Design
Production Emma Tillinger Koskoff Producer
Production Walter Hamada Executive Producer
Production Bradley Cooper Producer
Directing Todd Phillips Director
Production Todd Phillips Producer
Writing Todd Phillips Writer
Production David Webb Co-Producer
Costume & Make-Up Kay Georgiou Hair Department Head
Editing Jeff Groth Editor
Art Kris Moran Set Decoration
Production Joseph Garner Executive Producer
Costume & Make-Up Nicki Ledermann Makeup Department Head
Crew G.A. Aguilar Stunt Coordinator
Production Aaron L. Gilbert Executive Producer
Crew Airon Armstrong Stunt Double
Sound Hildur Guðnadóttir Original Music Composer
Visual Effects Brian Adler Visual Effects
Production Jason Cloth Executive Producer
Crew Frank Alfano Stunts
Production Shayna Markowitz Casting
Art Timothy Metzger Leadman