Men in Black: International Solarmovie

Men in Black: International (2019)

ActionComedyScience FictionAdventure

The Men in Black have always protected the Earth from the scum of the universe. In this new adventure, they tackle their biggest, most global threat to date: a mole in the Men in Black organization.

Men in Black: International Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.9/10 from 1513 votes
Release Date: 2019-06-12
Status: Released
Run time: 115 min / 1:55
Production Studio : Amblin Entertainment, Parkes+MacDonald Image Nation
Production Country: United States of America


Chris Hemsworth
as Agent H
Tessa Thompson
as Agent M
Kumail Nanjiani
as Pawny (voice)
Rebecca Ferguson
as Riza
Rafe Spall
as Agent C
Emma Thompson
as Agent O
Liam Neeson
as Agent High T
Laurent Bourgeois
as Alien Twin #1
Larry Bourgeois
as Alien Twin #2
Kayvan Novak
as Vungus / Nasr / Bassam
Spencer Wilding
as Luca Brasi
Marcy Harriell
as Molly's Mom
Inny Clemons
as Molly's Dad
Aaron Serotsky
as Man in Black #1
Mandeiya Flory
as Young Molly
Matthew Bates
as FBI HR Guy
Sartaj Garewal
as CIA Recruiter
Stephen Wight
as Guy
Brian Silliman
as Cabbie
John Sousa
as Jimmy the Alien
Jeff Kim
as Lead MIB Agent
Michael Adams
as MIB Lead Interrogator
Mike Capozzola
as Veteran MIB Agent
Annie Burkin
as Nerlene
Andrew Greenough
as Freddie the Alien
Natasha Culzac
as Nightclub Waitress
David Hartley
as MIB Forensics Agent
Paul Brennen
as Alien Boss
Ania Sowinski
as Alien Woman / Boss' Wife
Stefan Kalipha
as Antique Shopkeeper
Daniel Scott-Smith
as Nightclub Bartender
Vincent Pirillo
as MIB Security Guard
Kaya Brown-Hallam
as NIghtclub Patron #1
Beau Fowler
as Nightclub Patron #2
Lukas DiSparrow
as Nightclub Patron #3
Andy Beckwith
as Viper Room Player
Romanos Blanco
as Man at Eiffel Tower
Aistė Diržiūtė
as Woman at Eiffel Tower
Anatole Taubman
as French Salesman
Sorel Johnson
as Nervous Forensic Tech
Paul Smith
as Proprietor (Charlie)
Tim Blaney
as Voice of Frank the Pug (voice)
Thom Fountain
as Worm Guy #1 (voice)
Drew Massey
as Worm Guy #2 (voice)
Wong Charlie
as Immigration Alien
Elon Musk
as Alien on TV Monitor (uncredited)


Directing F. Gary Gray Director
Writing Lowell Cunningham Characters
Production Walter F. Parkes Producer
Production Laurie MacDonald Producer
Production Steven Spielberg Executive Producer
Production Barry Sonnenfeld Executive Producer
Production E. Bennett Walsh Executive Producer
Editing Christian Wagner Editor
Editing Zene Baker Editor
Camera Stuart Dryburgh Director of Photography
Art Charles Wood Production Design
Editing Matt Willard Editor
Sound Danny Elfman Original Music Composer
Sound Chris Bacon Original Music Composer
Writing Art Marcum Screenplay
Writing Matt Holloway Screenplay
Writing Lowell Cunningham Comic Book
Production Edward Cheng Executive Producer
Production Howard Chen Executive Producer
Production Riyoko Tanaka Executive Producer
Production David Beaubaire Executive Producer
Production David Rubin Casting
Production Reg Poerscout-Edgerton Casting
Costume & Make-Up Penny Rose Costume Designer
Visual Effects Jerome Chen Visual Effects Supervisor
Visual Effects Daniel Kramer Visual Effects Supervisor
Crew Wade Eastwood Stunt Coordinator
Directing Wade Eastwood Second Unit Director
Production Michael Sharp Unit Production Manager
Production E. Bennett Walsh Unit Production Manager
Directing Lisa Satriano First Assistant Director
Directing David Keadell Second Assistant Director
Production Deven LeTendre Co-Producer
Production Michael Sharp Co-Producer
Art Tom Brown Supervising Art Director
Art John Bush Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Jeremy Woodhead Makeup & Hair
Costume & Make-Up Jeremy Woodhead Prosthetic Designer
Sound Peter Lindsey Sound Designer
Visual Effects Paul Corbould Special Effects Supervisor
Art Gemma Kingsley Graphic Designer
Camera Giles Keyte Still Photographer
Camera Lukasz Jogalla Second Unit Director of Photography
Sound Christian Joyce Sound Mixer
Sound Julian Townsend Sound Mixer
Sound Paul N. J. Ottosson Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Julian Slater Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Paul N. J. Ottosson Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Paul N. J. Ottosson Sound Designer
Sound Hamilton Sterling Sound Designer
Visual Effects Lennart Breede Visual Effects Technical Director