Wild at Heart Solarmovie

Wild at Heart (1990)


Young lovers Sailor and Lula run from the variety of weirdos that Lula's mom has hired to kill Sailor.

Wild at Heart Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 7.1/10 from 663 votes
Release Date: 1990-08-17
Status: Released
Run time: 124 min / 2:4
Production Studio : Samuel Goldwyn Company
Production Country: United States of America


Nicolas Cage
as Sailor Ripley
Laura Dern
as Lula Fortune
Willem Dafoe
as Bobby Peru
J.E. Freeman
as Marcelles Santos
Crispin Glover
as Dell
Diane Ladd
as Marietta Fortune
Calvin Lockhart
as Reggie
Isabella Rossellini
as Perdita Durango
Harry Dean Stanton
as Johnnie Farragut
Grace Zabriskie
as Juana Durango
Sherilyn Fenn
as Girl in Accident
Glenn Walker Harris Jr.
as Pace Fortune
Marvin Kaplan
as Uncle Pooch
William Morgan Sheppard
as Mr. Reindeer
David Patrick Kelly
as Dropshadow
Freddie Jones
as George Kovich
John Lurie
as Sparky
Jack Nance
as 00 Spool
Pruitt Taylor Vince
as Buddy
Gregg Dandridge
as Bob Ray Lemon
Frances Bay
as Madam
Sheryl Lee
as The Good Witch
Charlie Spradling
as Irma
Blair Bruce Bever
as Hotel Custodian
Sally Boyle
as Aunt Rootie
Peter Bromilow
as Hotel Manager
Lisa Ann Cabasa
as Reindeer Dancer
Frank A. Caruso
as Old Bum
Frank Collison
as Timmy Thompson
Eddy Dixon
as Rex
Brent David Fraser
as Idiot Punk
Cage S. Johnson
as Man at Shell Station
Valli Leigh
as Mr. Reindeer's Resident Valet #2
Nicholas Love
as Man in Wheelchair
Daniel Quinn
as Young Cowboy
Mia M. Ruiz
as Mr. Reindeer's Resident Valet #1
Billy Swan
as Billy Swan
Koko Taylor
as Singer at Zanzibar
Ed Wright
as Desk Clerk
Darrell Zwerling
as Singer's Manager


Directing David Lynch Director
Writing David Lynch Author
Writing Barry Gifford Author
Production Steve Golin Producer
Production Monty Montgomery Producer
Production Sigurjón Sighvatsson Producer
Camera Frederick Elmes Director of Photography
Editing Duwayne Dunham Editor
Production Johanna Ray Casting
Writing David Lynch Screenplay
Writing Barry Gifford Screenplay
Sound Angelo Badalamenti Music
Sound Chris Isaak Music
Crew Mira Tweti Unit Publicist
Sound Richard Hymns Supervising Sound Editor
Sound Randy Thom Sound Designer
Art Patricia Norris Production Design
Production Michael Kuhn Executive Producer
Crew Jeff Smolek Stunt Coordinator
Directing Mary Sweeney Script Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Amy Stofsky Costume Design
Production Kool Marder Production Manager
Crew John Yarbrough Transportation Coordinator
Crew Dan Brizendine Transportation Captain
Crew Michael Adams Stunts
Crew Mike Ceballos Stunts
Crew Steve Kelso Stunts
Crew Roydon Clark Stunts
Crew Hannah Kozak Stunts
Crew Gregg Dandridge Stunts
Crew Bernie Pock Stunts
Crew Ousaun Elam Stunts
Crew Wally Rose Stunts
Crew Donna Evans Stunts
Crew Joseph Michael Roth Stunts
Crew Ralph Garrett Stunts
Crew Neil Summers Stunts
Crew Orwin C. Harvey Stunts
Crew Bob Terhune Stunts
Crew Loren Janes Stunts
Crew Eddie Wong Stunts
Directing Margaux Mackay First Assistant Director
Directing Charles Myers First Assistant Director
Directing Steven Hirsch Second Assistant Director
Directing Deepak Nayar Second Assistant Director
Directing W. Thomas Snyder Second Assistant Director
Costume & Make-Up Cheri Reed Set Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Daniel Kuttner On Set Dresser
Art Deborah Winship Assistant Set Decoration
Art Frank Silva Property Master
Art David A. Carpender Assistant Property Master
Sound Jon Huck Sound Mixer
Sound Rob Scott Boom Operator
Lighting Patrick Reddish Gaffer
Sound John Wentworth Sound Effects Designer
Lighting John Carney Best Boy Electric
Lighting Jules Labarthe Electrician
Lighting John Vecchio Electrician
Lighting Paul Hauser Electrician
Lighting Kim Kono Electrician
Lighting David Dubois Rigging Gaffer
Lighting Bruce McCleery Rigging Gaffer
Costume & Make-Up Michelle Bühler Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Fríða Aradóttir Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Denise Dellavalle Makeup & Hair Assistant
Costume & Make-Up David B. Miller Special Effects Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Louis Lazzara Special Effects Makeup Artist
Camera Rob Sweeney First Assistant Camera
Camera Katherine M. Butler Second Assistant Camera
Camera Dan Kneece Steadicam Operator
Crew Don Power Special Effects
Camera Michael Shore Key Grip
Camera Irv Katz Best Boy Grip
Camera Stuart Abramson Dolly Grip
Camera Steve Alessi Grip
Camera George A. Hock Grip
Camera Cobie Fair Grip
Camera Kurek Ashley Grip
Camera Renton-Paul Medcalf Grip
Camera Corwin A. Bibb Grip
Camera Randy Ratliff Grip
Camera Curtis Bradford Grip
Camera Ken Wheeland Grip
Camera Chris Kiperman Grip
Camera Malcolm Doran II Grip
Production Marjorie Webster Production Coordinator
Production Cheryl Kurk Assistant Production Coordinator
Camera Kimberly Wright Still Photographer
Art Nancy Martinelli Art Department Coordinator
Art Charles Armstrong Construction Coordinator
Art Kenneth Berg Construction Foreman
Crew Paul Burge Carpenter
Crew J.K. Nageldinger Carpenter
Crew Gretchen Armstrong Scenic Artist
Crew Leslie Weimer Scenic Artist
Crew Marion C. Weimer-Mirley Scenic Artist
Sound James Intveld Vocal Coach
Crew Kimberley Vashiell Choreographer
Production Eric DaRe Casting Assistant
Production Dean Anthony Extras Casting
Production Kimberly Edwards Production Accountant
Production Bob Shapiro Assistant Accountant
Crew Carol Autenrieth Driver
Crew Steve Mann Driver
Crew Mike Clark Driver
Crew Allan Tietjen Driver
Crew Thomas P. Donovan Driver
Crew Russ Tolliver Driver
Crew Allan W. Herendeen Driver
Crew Shawn Solomon Driver
Crew Darwin Joston Driver
Editing Brian Berdan First Assistant Editor
Editing Mary Sweeney First Assistant Editor
Editing Jenny Hicks Assistant Editor
Editing Deborah Gavlak Assistant Editor
Sound Michael Silvers Dialogue Editor
Sound John Verbeck Dialogue Editor
Sound John Nutt Dialogue Editor
Sound Rob Fruchtman Dialogue Editor
Sound Sara Bolder Dialogue Editor
Sound Ken Fischer Sound Effects Editor
Sound Luis Colina Sound Effects Editor
Sound David Slusser Music Editor
Sound Frank E. Eulner Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Jenny Oznowicz Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Gwendolyn Yates Whittle Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Kim Cascone Assistant Sound Editor
Sound J.R. Grubbs Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Susan Sanford Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Donna Jaffe Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Scott Guitteau Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Kristen Gerstner Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Gary A. Hecker Foley Artist
Sound Catherine Rowe Foley Artist
Sound Scott Chandler Foley Recordist
Sound Randy Thom Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound David Parker Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Sound Tom Myers Sound Recordist
Production Ute Leonhardt Post Production Coordinator
Production Danielle Liekefet Post Production Coordinator
Sound G. Mark Roswell Music Supervisor
Sound Jon Huck Music Consultant
Sound Peter Afterman Music Consultant
Production Robin Ginsberg Post Production Accountant
Editing Vivian Hengsteler Negative Cutter
Production Susan Carney Producer's Assistant
Production Heidrun Reshöft Producer's Assistant
Crew Luis Lara Catering
Crew Eric L. Roberts Craft Service
Crew Bruce Loeb Security
Art Leonardo Art Department Assistant
Art Christopher Stone Art Department Assistant
Art Roger L.C. Williams Art Department Assistant
Art Adam Morris Art Department Assistant
Production Richard Murken Key Production Assistant
Crew Alessandro Rossellini Set Production Assistant
Crew Mara J. Lee Set Production Assistant
Production Christy Fiero Production Assistant
Production Robert A. Neft Production Assistant
Production Brian Steward Production Assistant
Crew Jon Juhlin Production Office Assistant
Crew Maurice Lospinoso Production Office Assistant