Never Goin' Back Solarmovie

Never Goin' Back (2018)


Waitresses Angela and Jessie dream of leaving their low-rent diner and heading to Galveston, Texas. They soon find themselves on the streets of Dallas, trying to come up with increasingly wild schemes to raise some much-needed cash.

Never Goin' Back Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.4/10 from 32 votes
Release Date: 2018-08-03
Status: Released
Run time: 87 min / 1:27
Production Studio : Sailor Bear, Mama Bear Studios, Zero Trans Fat Productions
Production Country: United States of America


Maia Mitchell
as Angela
Camila Morrone
as Jessie
Kyle Mooney
as Brandon
Joel Allen
as Dustin
Kendal Smith
as Tony
Matthew Holcomb
as Ryan
Liz Cardenas Franke
as Neighbor
Michelle Sherrill
as Prostitute
Julian Hilliard
as Boy at Diner
Jennifer Pilarcik
as Mom at Diner
James LaBounty II
as Noel
Marcus M. Mauldin
as Roderick
Atheena Frizzell
as Crystal
Aristotle Abraham II
as Cedric
Max Hartman
as Officer Puddin' Face
Craig Cole
as Officer Craig
Brenda Schram
as Girl in Jail
Annell Brodeur
as Officer at the Jail
Toby Halbrooks
as Scary Voice Guy
Raymond Gestaut
as Mr. Dickson
Jane Willingham
as Mrs. Dickson
Spencer Rayshon Stevenson
as Paul
Deontre Gardner
as Paul's Boyfriend
Lloyd Burris
as Guy with Joints at Party
Anthony Phoenix
as Art Dog
Adrian Steckler
as Jose
Robert Ousley
as Isaac
Yolanda Davis
as Bus Driver
Isaiah Smallman
as Homeless Guy
Michael Anders
as At the Party
Kyle Beeler
as At the Party
Denton Bishop
as At the Party
Grayson Evans
as At the Party
Johnny Gallegos
as At the Party
Kerry Gipson
as At the Party
Demir Hurt
as At the Party
Walter Johnson III
as At the Party
Nora Martinez
as At the Party
Rane Mayer
as At the Party
Tony Nelson
as At the Party
Henry Okigbo
as At the Party
Skye Olson
as At the Party
Melvin Pruitt
as At the Party
Roger Robinson
as At the Party
Mesha Rogan
as At the Party
Bailey Schaub
as At the Party
Briana Ward
as At the Party
Noell Webber
as At the Party
Kris Youmans
as At the Party
Alexis Zollicoffer
as At the Party
Adam Donaghey
as At the Jail
Aliyah Sabour
as At the Bus Station
Elona Dynov
as At the Bus Station
Kenyatta Sterling
as At the Bus Station
Ashley Amos
as At the Diner
Jhianne Olivo
as At the Diner
Julian Sol Jordan
as At the Diner
Jillian Beckman
as At the Diner
Julia Boyd
as At the Diner
Jeanne Harris
as At the Diner
Sharon Evans
as At the Diner
Luke Jacobs
as At the Diner
Suzi Brown
as At the Diner
Pricsilla Garcia
as At the Grocery Store
Christopher Browhow
as Bus Boy (uncredited)
Chris Challiot
as Teen at Diner (uncredited)
Carole Conner Davis
as Diner Patron (uncredited)
Katrina Jones
as Diner Patron (uncredited)
Larry Redden
as Restaurant Patron (uncredited)


Directing Augustine Frizzell Director
Writing Augustine Frizzell Writer
Production Liz Cardenas Franke Producer
Production Adam Donaghey Line Producer
Production Toby Halbrooks Producer
Production James M. Johnston Producer
Production Doug Silver Associate Producer
Production Isaiah Smallman Executive Producer
Sound Sarah Jaffe Original Music Composer
Camera Greta Zozula Director of Photography
Editing Augustine Frizzell Editor
Editing Courtney Ware Editor
Art Olivia Peebles Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Annell Brodeur Costume Design
Production David Lowery Executive Producer
Production Tisha Blood Casting
Production Matthew Taylor Casting
Sound Eric Friend Sound Designer
Sound Eric Friend Sound Re-Recording Mixer
Directing Doug Silver First Assistant Director
Directing Sara Nimeh Second Assistant Director
Directing William Sydney Second Second Assistant Director
Production Kelly Burns Production Coordinator
Art David Pink Art Direction
Art Bridgette Mitchell Property Master
Art Jonathan Rudak Set Decoration
Art Stephen McCormick Set Dresser
Camera Justin Scheidt First Assistant Camera
Camera William Tinker Second Assistant Camera
Camera Matthew King "B" Camera Operator
Camera Sean P. Anderson "B" Camera Operator
Camera Josh Pickering Steadicam Operator
Camera Courtney Ware Digital Imaging Technician
Costume & Make-Up Nichole Hull Wardrobe Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Jessica Schmidt Key Costumer
Costume & Make-Up Katie Dean Costumer
Lighting Máximo Contreras Gaffer
Lighting Trey Garrison Additional Gaffer
Lighting Patrick Johnson Additional Gaffer
Lighting Nick Coker Best Boy Electric
Lighting Andre McLane Best Boy Electric
Lighting Michael Arneel Electrician
Lighting Matt Lillard Electrician
Lighting Brandon Marshall Electrician
Lighting James Rucker Electrician
Camera Chachie Hood Key Grip
Camera Scott Delane Additional Key Grip
Camera Richard Porter Additional Key Grip
Camera Caleb Robertson Best Boy Grip
Camera David Hammer Grip
Camera Tony Hernandez Grip
Camera Matt Ochs Grip
Camera Thomas Whiteside Grip
Costume & Make-Up Meagan D'Von Makeup Department Head
Costume & Make-Up Joell Santiago Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Madeleine Rose Makeup & Hair Assistant
Production Vanessa Cook Location Manager
Production Lisa Normand Assistant Location Manager
Art Scott Honea Location Scout
Directing Eve Butterly Script Supervisor
Sound Chris Welcker Sound Mixer
Sound Arielle Engle Boom Operator
Sound Charles Barker Utility Sound
Crew Claire Kelly Catering
Crew Claire Kelly Craft Service
Production Trevor Thrall Extras Casting Assistant
Camera Clay Grier Still Photographer
Camera Bret Curry Additional Still Photographer
Camera Tommy Escobar Additional Still Photographer
Camera Ryland Maserang Additional Still Photographer
Production Simran Malik Production Assistant
Production Josh Jacobs Production Assistant
Production Atheena Frizzell Production Assistant
Production Taylor Anne Ramsey Production Assistant
Sound Andy Sharp Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Joe Paganelli Additional Music Supervisor
Sound Bianca Valencia Additional Music Supervisor
Editing Neil Anderson Colorist
Crew Seth Olson Compositor
Production Kendall Kendall Post Producer
Crew George Rush Legal Services
Editing Tim Nagle Online Editor