Knocked Up Solarmovie

Knocked Up (2007)


For fun loving party animal Ben Stone, the last thing he ever expected was for his one night stand to show up on his doorstep eight weeks later to tell him she's pregnant.

Knocked Up Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.2/10 from 2359 votes
Release Date: 2007-06-01
Status: Released
Run time: 129 min / 2:9
Production Studio : Apatow Productions, Universal Pictures
Production Country: United States of America


Seth Rogen
as Ben Stone
Katherine Heigl
as Alison Scott
Leslie Mann
as Debbie
Paul Rudd
as Pete
Jason Segel
as Jason
Jay Baruchel
as Jay
Jonah Hill
as Jonah
Martin Starr
as Martin
Maude Apatow
as Sadie
Iris Apatow
as Charlotte
Harold Ramis
as Ben's Dad
Alan Tudyk
as Jack
Kristen Wiig
as Jill
Bill Hader
as Brent
Craig Robinson
as Club Doorman
Charlyne Yi
as Jodi
Ken Jeong
as Doctor Kuni
B. J. Novak
as Young Doctor
Catherine Reitman
as Alison's Friend
Brianna Brown
as Alison's Friend
Adam Scott
as Samuel
Ana Mercedes
as Maria
Mo Collins
as Female Doctor
Tim Bagley
as Dr. Pellagrino
Melinda Bennett
as Dr. Pellagrino's Nurse
Paul Feig
as Fantasy Baseball Guy
Nautica Thorn
as Lap Dancer
Stormy Daniels
as Lap Dancer
Tami Sagher
as Wardrobe Lady
Jessica Alba
as Herself (uncredited)
Steve Carell
as Himself (uncredited)
Andy Dick
as Himself (uncredited)
James Franco
as Himself (uncredited)
Eva Mendes
as Herself (uncredited)
Ryan Seacrest
as Himself (uncredited)
Dax Shepard
as Himself (uncredited)
Michelle Woods
as Waitress (uncredited)


Production Clayton Townsend Producer
Camera Eric Alan Edwards Director of Photography
Editing Craig Alpert Editor
Production Seth Rogen Executive Producer
Art Lauren E. Polizzi Art Direction
Writing Judd Apatow Screenplay
Directing Judd Apatow Director
Production Judd Apatow Producer
Production Shauna Robertson Producer
Sound Joe Henry Original Music Composer
Editing Brent White Editor
Production Allison Jones Casting
Art Jefferson Sage Production Design
Art Chris L. Spellman Set Decoration
Costume & Make-Up Debra McGuire Costume Design
Production Evan Goldberg Executive Producer
Sound Loudon Wainwright III Original Music Composer