Four Rooms Solarmovie

Four Rooms (1995)


It's Ted the Bellhop's first night on the job...and the hotel's very unusual guests are about to place him in some outrageous predicaments. It seems that this evening's room service is serving up one unbelievable happening after another.

Four Rooms Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 6.1/10 from 1245 votes
Release Date: 1995-12-09
Status: Released
Run time: 98 min / 1:38
Production Studio : Miramax, A Band Apart
Production Country: United States of America


Tim Roth
as Ted the Bellhop
Antonio Banderas
as Man
Jennifer Beals
as Angela
as Elspeth
Marisa Tomei
as Margaret
Bruce Willis
as Leo
Quentin Tarantino
as Chester Rush
Sammi Davis
as Jezebel
Amanda de Cadenet
as Diana
Valeria Golino
as Athena
Lili Taylor
as Raven
Lawrence Bender
as Long Hair Yuppy Scum
Ione Skye
as Eva
Alicia Witt
as Kiva
David Proval
as Siegfried
Lana McKissack
as Sarah
Tamlyn Tomita
as Wife
Kathy Griffin
as Betty
Paul Calderon
as Norman
Salma Hayek
as TV Dancing Girl
Patricia Vonne
as Corpse
Danny Verduzco
as Juancho
Kimberly Blair
as Hooker
Marc Lawrence
as Sam the Bellhop


Sound Combustible Edison Original Music Composer
Art Gary Frutkoff Production Design
Sound Lance Brown Sound Designer
Directing Allison Anders Director
Directing Alexandre Rockwell Director
Directing Robert Rodriguez Director
Directing Quentin Tarantino Director
Production Lawrence Bender Producer
Production Quentin Tarantino Executive Producer
Production Alexandre Rockwell Executive Producer
Production Russell Gray Casting
Art Mayne Berke Art Direction
Art Sara Andrews Set Decoration
Writing Allison Anders Writer
Writing Alexandre Rockwell Writer
Writing Robert Rodriguez Writer
Writing Quentin Tarantino Writer
Camera Rodrigo García Director of Photography
Camera Guillermo Navarro Director of Photography
Camera Phil Parmet Director of Photography
Camera Andrzej Sekula Director of Photography
Editing Margaret Goodspeed Editor
Editing Elena Maganini Editor
Editing Sally Menke Editor
Editing Robert Rodriguez Editor
Production Paul Hellerman Co-Producer
Production Scott Lambert Co-Producer
Production Heidi Vogel Co-Producer
Sound Karyn Rachtman Music Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Susan L. Bertram Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Mary Claire Hannan Costume Design
Art Marisol Jiménez Art Department Coordinator
Art Brian Markey Construction Coordinator
Art Ray Maxwell Construction Foreman
Art Marc Gillson Lead Painter
Art Carlos A. Chavez Painter
Art T.D. Donnelly Standby Painter
Camera Ziad Doueiri First Assistant Camera
Camera Rick Stribling Key Grip
Camera Elizabeth Bolden Grip
Camera Jonathan Brown Steadicam Operator
Costume & Make-Up Jacqueline Aronson Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Thomas G. Marquez Costume Supervisor
Costume & Make-Up Orlando Hairstylist
Costume & Make-Up Ermahn Ospina Key Hair Stylist
Costume & Make-Up Paul Starr Makeup Artist
Crew James C. Beeson Carpenter
Crew Sissy Boyd Choreographer
Crew Derek Hurd Craft Service
Crew Darrell Dubovsky Driver
Crew Ben Parker Post Production Assistant
Art Lynda Reiss Property Master
Crew Nick Roberts Security
Crew Patrice Carbaugh Set Medic
Crew Ben Parker Set Production Assistant
Crew Paul Taglianetti Special Effects Coordinator
Crew Michael Boyce Harris Stand In
Crew Dotti Thompson Transportation Captain
Crew P. Gerald Knight Transportation Coordinator
Production Debbie Hayn-Cass Unit Production Manager
Crew Nancy Willen Unit Publicist
Directing Douglas Aarniokoski First Assistant Director
Directing Fernando Altschul First Assistant Director
Directing Jayne-Ann Tenggren Script Supervisor
Editing Mike Stanwick Color Timer
Editing Bob Allen First Assistant Editor
Editing Erik C. Andersen First Assistant Editor
Lighting Edgar Arellano Best Boy Electric
Lighting Marcel DeJure Electrician
Lighting Chuck Smith Gaffer
Production Randi Hiller Casting Associate
Production Robert Earl Craft Location Manager
Production Deborah Hebert Production Accountant
Production Paul Hellerman Production Manager
Production Debbie Hayn-Cass Production Supervisor
Sound Paul Koronkiewicz Boom Operator
Sound Tim Tuchrello First Assistant Sound Editor
Sound Denise Okimoto Music Editor
Sound Pawel Wdowczak Production Sound Mixer
Sound Jay Nierenberg Sound Editor
Sound Glenn Hoskinson Sound Effects Editor
Sound Bruce Fortune Supervising Sound Editor
Crew Victor Iorillo Special Sound Effects
Crew Jan D. Tys Studio Teachers
Crew Chuck Jones Creative Consultant
Sound Thom 'Coach' Ehle Dolby Consultant
Costume & Make-Up Toni G Assistant Makeup Artist
Costume & Make-Up Mynka Draper Costumer
Directing Brian Bettwy Second Assistant Director
Art Mary Patvaldnieks Assistant Decorator
Art Andrew King Assistant Property Master
Art Martin Charles Graphic Designer
Art Joseph W. Grafmuller Swing
Art Wayne Fitzgerald Title Designer
Sound Zack Davis ADR Editor
Sound Christina Tucker ADR Mixer
Sound David Gertz Foley Mixer
Sound Vincent Cassaro Second Assistant Sound
Sound Becky Sullivan Supervising ADR Editor
Crew Christy Sumner Special Effects Assistant
Camera Gregory C. Smith Assistant Camera
Camera James Irons Best Boy Grip
Camera Bob Ivanjack Dolly Grip
Camera Bjørn Eivind Aarskog Second Assistant Camera
Production Barbara Harris ADR Voice Casting
Editing Jeff Ervin Assistant Editor
Editing Theresa Repola Mohammed Negative Cutter
Production Dawn Todd Curfman Post Production Coordinator
Production Kyle Oliver Location Assistant
Sound Kristen Becht Music Coordinator
Sound Mark Mothersbaugh Music Producer
Production Heidrun M. Williams Assistant Accountant
Production Susan Noonan-Gero Assistant Production Coordinator
Crew Tiffanie DeBartolo Intern