Wrecked Solarmovie

Wrecked (2011)


A man awakens in a car wreck at the bottom of a steep cliff. He can't remember who he is or how he got there, but a report over the radio fills in some of the blanks, as it describes a violent bank robbery and names a perpetrator who happens to be sitting dead in the back seat.

Wrecked Solarmovie
Solarmovie Score: 5.3/10 from 162 votes
Release Date: 2011-04-01
Status: Released
Run time: 86 min / 1:26
Production Studio : Independent Edge Films, Three-Seven Entertainment, Canadian Film or Video Production Tax Credit Fund (CPTC), Province of British Columbia Film Incentive BC, Téléfilm Canada
Production Countries: Canada, United States of America


Adrien Brody
as Man
Caroline Dhavernas
as Woman
Ryan Robbins
as George Weaver
Adrian Holmes
as Man in the Woods
Adrian G. Griffiths
as Raymond Plazzy
Lloyd Adams
as Eric Stapleton
Mark McConchie
as Security Guard
Jacob Blair
as Park Ranger


Directing Michael Greenspan Director
Production Adrien Brody Executive Producer
Production Clay Epstein Executive Producer
Production Adrian Love Executive Producer
Production Kyle Mann Producer
Production David Reckziegel Executive Producer
Production Jeff Sackman Executive Producer
Production Noah Segal Executive Producer
Sound Michael Brook Original Music Composer
Camera James Liston Director of Photography
Production Kerry Rock Casting
Art James Willcock Set Decoration
Editing Wiebke von Carolsfeld Editor
Art Michael N. Wong Production Design
Costume & Make-Up Andrea Desroches Costume Design
Costume & Make-Up Teresa A. Meyer Key Hair Stylist
Art Peter Bien Assistant Art Director
Crew Ryan Carpenter Carpenter
Art Allan Burdett Construction Coordinator
Art Ric Walkington Property Master
Production Martina Smyth Casting
Costume & Make-Up Sara Rakhshandeh Assistant Costume Designer
Sound Matt Biffa Music Supervisor
Crew Paul Jasper Animal Coordinator
Directing Susan Williams Script Supervisor
Editing Gary Lam First Assistant Editor
Camera Chris Hansen Camera Operator
Camera Norbert Kaluza Camera Operator
Camera Bruce Borland Camera Operator
Lighting David McClung Gaffer
Camera Leanne Pedersen Still Photographer
Camera Ted Fanyeck Key Grip
Sound Scott Carroll Boom Operator
Sound Matt Kunau Dolby Consultant
Sound Maureen Murphy Foley
Sound Dean Giammarco Foley Editor
Sound Bill Sheppard Dialogue Editor
Directing Robert Crippen First Assistant Director
Production Michele Futerman Line Producer
Production Andrew Mann Co-Producer
Production Robert Crippen Associate Producer
Production Bill Terezakis Associate Producer
Production Patrice Theroux Executive Producer
Production Jason Stone Co-Producer
Writing Christopher Dodd Writer